Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 243 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

243reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    3

A delightful surprise in Williamsport

By

August 09, 2016

club

I was pleasantly delighted by my recent stay in Williamsport, PA HI Express. The parking was accessible to the hotel entrance. The welcome was very gracious and prompt. The room exceeded my expectations by being very light, comfortable, and up to date.

I enjoyed the comfortable bed and the choice of pillow softness. I definitely will be back when I am next in Williamsport!

Read More
Read Less

GREAT experience!!!!!!

By

August 09, 2016

club

Classy staff. Great room. Good Wi-Fi. Lobby was clean. Bathroom was clean. Beds were comfy...

Read More
Read Less

What we have come to expect

By

August 08, 2016

club

Very nice place. Would surely recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

August 03, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly, from the front desk to the cleaning staff. The room was beautiful

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have you back again soon! Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Great overall stay!

By

August 01, 2016

club

Loved my stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Williamsport! Slept great in the comfy king bed, loved the firm and soft pillow choices (used all of them!), loved having a Keurig coffee maker for coffee, loved the toiletries in the bathroom and the shower was very relaxing with the huge shower head, the whole room was very clean and bright, loved having a 'treat' of chocolate dipped pretzel sticks (a very nice touch) that was there for me when I checked into the room, plenty of outlets for my electronics, enjoyed a delicious warm breakfast (the cinnamon rolls were great), and each staff member I encountered was very friendly, courteous and helpful. I would definitely stay there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Greetings LuvzDogs, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a review of our hotel. We greatly appreciate your comments! I was very excited to share your review with the entire staff!! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! We can't wait to have you back again soon! Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Couldn't get comfortable

By

July 29, 2016

club

Not a restful stay. The room itself was OK, liked the mini fridge

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
We are sadden to see such a low star rating. We are SO sorry that you did not have a restful stay with us! We know how important sleep quality is for our guests, and would greatly appreciate if you would provide us with more information on your stay experience, so we can make improvements. Please contact us directly. We look forward to hearing from you.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 28, 2016

I love this hotel... Primarily due to Tim the weeknight Bartender! He is friendly and welcoming. Traveling alone stinks at times but I know I will always see a friendly face when I eat at the James Restaurant. Hands down best employee in the building.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place at a Great Price

By

July 22, 2016

We recently stayed at this Holiday Inn Express because of our grandson playing baseball near Williamsport. The staff were very friendly and answered any questions we had. The pool was very clean,towels provided. Breakfast was a suprise,with many choices. Overall we would stay there again. The price was decent and hotel exceeded our expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Greetings Louise, Thanks for choosing to stay with us. We hope your grandson had fun and played well at his baseball games. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have you back again soon! Take care!
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

July 19, 2016

good service room are small and few electrical outlets

Read More
Read Less

Extremely Nice Stay

By

July 19, 2016

club

For a short notice trip to Williamsport, I could not have asked for better accommodations. I will stay here again!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
We can't wait to have you back!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 18, 2016

club

I loved staying here1 Staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great,and the beds and pillows were very comfy! It was within walking distance to the bus depot and restaurants. I highly recommend staying here

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your comments! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

July 14, 2016

The view is incredible and the beds and pillows are the best

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the bed and pillows. We hope to have you back again soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
So happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you back again soon! Take Care!
Read More
Read Less