Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Williamsport

90 Pine Street , Williamsport, Pennsylvania 17701

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 788 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

788reviews

  • 5 Stars
    553
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 28, 2021

platinumelite

I’ve been an active IHG member for many years.
Being a club card member use to be a great feature
But now it has become a difficult process!
Trying to communicate with over seas personnel who don’t
speak very clear English is extremely difficult to work with
This issue is making me think twice weather I want to remaiN
with IHG as a loyal customer.

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast selection even during covid

By

April 25, 2021

Recently remodeled and looking good. Breakfast choices were good.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to spend time with a loved one

By

April 02, 2020

club

Well my stay was very comfortable and the people was very nice but there is two things that could use a little cleaning is the seating in the breakfast area and the washing machine every thing else was very very nice I just want to say thanks to all the worker for making it a great place to stay .

Read More
Read Less

IHG STAY

By

March 29, 2020

Great accommodations and great service. I has been a pleasure to have had been able to stay at this IHG location.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at HolidayInn express

By

March 17, 2020

club

I was well taken care of. .the moment I called and explained I was arriving a little later then expected...They said not a problem my room will be waiting for me...(paid in advance) but front desk was very nice n helpful!!

Read More
Read Less

Sauberkeit und Erscheinungsbild des Frühstücksraums

By

March 15, 2020

club

Frühstück und Service sowie Sauberkeit des Frühstücksraumes lässt zu wünschen übrig. Plastikabfall keineswegs zeitgemäß.
Internet nicht gut.

Read More
Read Less

Williamsport stay

By

March 05, 2020

club

We came to this hotel because we were in town for a funeral. It was a totally relaxing atmosphere. It was quiet at night. All the staff was friendly and helpful. The grandchildren really enjoyed the pool area. was especially impressed with the two women that did the breakfast buffet in the morning. They kept it well supplied and very aesthetic looking. they were very friendly and chatted with you. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you were looking for something relaxing and aesthetic.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff

By

March 05, 2020

I stay at this hotel about three or four times each year to visit friends in the area. Every time I stay here it is a pleasant experience. The room is clean, the bed is comfortable, and the staff is always very friendly and helpful. The breakfasts are good and so is the coffee. It makes my trips up north relaxing and stress-free to know that I’m in a comfortable hotel with awesome amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Steelers 75

By

March 01, 2020

This place is a home away from home great service very family oriented. Staff is always willing to go the extra steps to make sure your stay is comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Williamsport

By

February 28, 2020

Great experience, very well located. easy entrance to RT. 220

Read More
Read Less

Close to everything

By

February 24, 2020

platinumelite

I stayed at this hotel for 5 nights on business. very clean rooms and walking distance to stores and restaurants. Will return again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and a relaxing stay

By

February 24, 2020

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Williamsport has never dissapointed. Between the comfy bed and the hot breakfast (when I have time to eat it) I always look forward to staying there.

Read More
Read Less