Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 349 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

349reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

Disappointed

By

April 29, 2017

Room in need of repairs and more attentative to cleanliness, customer service very poor in addressing customer ability to achieve cheaper rate after check in of multi night stay

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

April 29, 2017

This is a great hotel. If you want a great place to stay this is it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, pillows and hotel room

By

April 26, 2017

club

We have stayed at your hotel every time we visit Williamsport, PA and have had a nice, convenient experience. Love the location! It seems that the hotel lobby was not as nice as I remember probably because of so much use. The breakfast was also cold :(. The front desk staff need some more training acting like they care. If they would have said I'll check on this immediately if you will hold I would have been satisfied. The housekeeping staff did a really great job turning in and item we left behind. Thank you for being courteous, polite and honest! I have booked two rooms in May and look forward to returning to your hotel with my in-laws who have traveled a lot. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 24, 2017

club

Greeted by very pleasant employee. Comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 23, 2017

club

Excellent place to stay with a very good breakfast. I would recommend it to many!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great room

By

April 21, 2017

club

The staff is friendly and very attentive to meeting needs of guests. The pool is great for the kids. The breakfast is fantastic. The site is clean and located in a great area. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

If not for the wadded up dirty towels in the bathroom I would have gave this site a "5".
The only other issues were the tiles were coming off in the pool, and I would have like to see an expanded room with some circulating air---it was stifling hot in there!

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

We arrived late and left early on the last overnight stay of a very frustrating drive home from SW Florida. We very much appreciated the quick and easy check-in process. The room was fresh and ready. The thermostat in the room was set to a comfortable temperature. The restaurant was open! All of our needs were met here.

Read More
Read Less

night move

By

April 17, 2017

very comfortable rooms and quiet night sleep and went for a very nice breakfast with very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

A couple "little" things or the rating would be better

By

April 16, 2017

If it were not for a couple "little" things or the rating would have been better. The room was clean with no issues except under the sink were wadded up towels. Overall the room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

April 16, 2017

club

Clean, modern atmosphere, and great customer service!

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

April 15, 2017

Good hotel. Very friendly staff. Will be back for sure

Read More
Read Less