Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 294 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

294reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

Nice hotel for passer by

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel at affordable price and with all amenities. Lot of restaurants in walkable distance. Very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay with Great food

By

January 19, 2017

club

Great Hotel stay. Friendly staff and wonderful rooms. The breakfast was super and the area around the hotel was close to food and other shopping and activities for the family. Only downside was the pool was too cold to swim for very long and the tiles on the pool floor were missing.

But overall I would go back and stay, no questions!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
We are pleased to see you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and our convenient location! I do apologize on your dissatisfaction with our pool, however, I appreciate the feedback and will look into it further. We look forward to your next visit and hope to make your next stay even better.
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

January 18, 2017

Save for the design of the bathroom it was relaxing and mice

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for participating in our survey, we value your opinion and appreciate the feedback. It was a pleasure to read that you able to relax while staying with us. Please consider us again if you visit the area.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff /Very Clean

By

January 15, 2017

The staff here is very friendly!! The hotel was clean and updated...I would definitely stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. I am very glad to see your satisfaction!! Should you be in our area again, we hope you choose us! We appreciate the positive feedback!
Read More
Read Less

Management

By

January 15, 2017

Everything about this hotel is great from the time you check in until the time you leave it fills like you are at home

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
We are so pleased to hear about your great experience!! Thank you for taking the time to complete our IHG survey and thank you for being a loyal member!
Read More
Read Less

Great experience during a tough time!!

By

January 12, 2017

club

Upon arrival late on a weekday my family and I were greeted immediately with great friendly service. This was much needed after a long day of work and traveling while under immense sadness due to a death in the family. This Holiday Inn Express and Suites is exactly the type of hotel I would recommend under any circumstances.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for sending kind words out in your time of sadness. We express our deepest sympathy and thoughts to you and your family during this very difficult time and am pleased to read that you found some comfort at our hotel. If you should ever come to the area again, we hope your next stay is as comfortable as your first.
Read More
Read Less

Williamsport, PA

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

Very easy and efficient check in experience. Treated very respectfully by staff.
Enjoyed a very spacious room, that was updated and very clean. Had an excellent night's sleep. The highway was close but the road noise did not bother us.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel, I am pleased to read you enjoyed your stay. We do hope you will choose us again in the future, should be in our area. Thank you for being a loyal member.
Read More
Read Less

New Year's Eve stay

By

January 06, 2017

We were in town for a New Year's Eve wedding (not at the hotel). We enjoyed being able to go to the bar on Friday night. Our only complaint was it was the dead of winter yet our room heat wasn't on when we arrived. It took a couple hours for it to get warm.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for participating in our IHG Survey. We appreciate your feedback and value your opinion. I apologize your room temperature was too cold. I understand how that could be uncomfortable. I am glad you took advantage of our bar and convenient location and hope we can accommodate you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Williamsport

By

January 06, 2017

Overall like most Holiday Inn Express locations everything was fine no real issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your survey response! We appreciate the feedback. We definitely appreciate your loyalty to the IHG brand and look forward to accommodating you again should be in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Geat staff , Roomy rooms nice pool

By

January 02, 2017

club

Got a super rate for this stay and everything was perfect
Bed a little hard for me but my wife liked it
Room was spacious

Breakfast was good but especially the cinnamon rolls really really good

Pool was nice few titles needed to be replaced but extremely clean faciality

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for participating in the IHG survey. We value your feedback and appreciate the positive compliments. We are certainly glad you enjoyed your breakfast and will look into your concerns with our pool. Thank you for being IHG Rewards Member!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable overnight stay

By

December 23, 2016

platinumelite

Good place to spend the night and get an adequate breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you so much for participating in our IHG survey, we appreciate any and all feedback to better serve our guests. I am pleased to see you enjoyed your stay and look forward to serving you in the future, should you decide to stay again. Thank you for the positive feedback. Best Regards Dana Irvin, Operations Manager Holiday Inn/Holiday Inn Express Williamsport PA
Read More
Read Less

room and service good

By

December 19, 2016

The room /bed comfortable bathroom modestly equipped .
Breakfast inadequate - insufficient variety of healthy foods - eggs almost inedible - biscuits too hard to bite.
James restaurant to be avoided at all costs - 3 out 4 customers for food at the bar sent theit food back for various reasons - I could not eat the mushroom soup or the chips that came with the haddock - the chips were a soggy mass of potato !

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Greetings Ahbay, Thank you so much for your review. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy the breakfast. One great thing about our property is, because we do have the restaurant on site, we have a full kitchen and would have been happy to get you something more to your liking. Next time don't hesitate to ask. Also I wanted to let you know I have passed on your comments to our Chef and Restaurant manager to look into your comments about the bar food. I hope next time you will reconsider and give us another chance to make things right. We hope to have you back again soon! Take care!
Read More
Read Less