Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 263 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

263reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    3

Comfortable mattress, clean room

By

September 29, 2016

Very good value for money - had not been to Williamsport before - would defininitely stay in this hotel if passing through in the future

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! We can't wait to have you back again soon! Take care.
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

September 26, 2016

I always use Holiday Inn Express because I always get a high level of comfort and amenities at a fair price. I can book online in advance and secure my room and print out a map to the location if necessary. I like the easy wi-fi connectivity and the TV channels. The bed is comfortable (king size) and the pillow choices are good. When I do travel for work, I request stays here to add to my IHG points to use on vacations.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Greetings Fun Flyer, Thanks so much for your review of our property. We couldn't ask for a better title to your comments! We look forward to your next stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Williamsport

By

September 23, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Williamsport is a great place to stay. The staff is always friendly and courteous and the hotel is always clean and well kept.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thanks for your comments Edoc68! We hope to see you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

hotel was very comfortable and convenient staff was very good

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thanks for the comments about our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed; great breakfast

By

September 20, 2016

club

Very convenient to highway system; appears to be in a very safe location and excellent staff

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thanks for the 5 star rating! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

September 19, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express at Williamsport has one of the best customer service and rooms. Very friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Greetings Raymond! We GREATLY appreciate the kind words about our staff and hotel rooms! We are so happy to read comments like yours! We hope to see you again soon! Take care!
Read More
Read Less

An average place to hang

By

September 15, 2016

My stay was nice, it was clean, the staff over all friendly and helpful. Nothing really stood out, which caught attention, no wow factor. Just your average hotel, but not a bad place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Greetings Mike, Thanks for your comments. We hope we can WOW you on your next visit to Williamsport. Please let us know what we can do to make your stay more enjoyable. We would love to make your "average" into an Above Average every time!!
Read More
Read Less

Welcome with a smile

By

September 13, 2016

The staff is always friendly and making sure your stay is comfortable and worry free.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thanks Timmy for your comments. We hope to see you back again soon! Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff and Hotel

By

September 12, 2016

A group of 4 families met up at the Holiday Inn Express in Williamsport because it was the perfect location between our homes. The staff was wonderful, attentive, accommodating and friendly. We particularly want to shout out Keith and Brian at the front desk and Kay in the breakfast area. Alex was helpful too. We will definitely be back!! Very nice and clean hotel!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thanks so much for mentioning the staff by name, its always great to know which employees impacted a guest's stay. I will make sure to pass on your great comments!!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 12, 2016

club

Other than a confusing parking lot with the Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express sharing it, it was a great stay. Clean room, great staff, and great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thanks for choosing to stay with us. We hope that you enjoyed your stay! Come back soon! Take Care!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

September 12, 2016

club

I stay here for business purposes every few weeks and always have a very pleasant experience. The rooms are clean, the staff is very friendly and it's conveniently located near restaurants, shopping and grocery within walking distance. I love this after a long day on the road. It's nice to be able to walk nearby and grab some dinner. I will continue to stay here when I'm working in the Williamsport area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Greetings Liz, We are so glad to hear you will be back! Thanks so much for your comments! We greatly appreciate your feedback!
Read More
Read Less

Williamsport LLWS week

By

September 06, 2016

Nice hotel and in town. Could have been cleaner. The shower head was moldy and the tub appeared to be slightly clogged and would drain very slowly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Greetings Bill, We appreciate the 4 star rating, despite your comments on the shower. We have researched your room history and have addressed your comments on the cleanliness of the shower. We greatly appreciate your feedback! We hope to see you back again next year! Take care!
Read More
Read Less