Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 294 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

294reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    8

The to go when in Wilmington Ohio

By

July 22, 2017

Fairly newly remodel done right without cutting corners. New fabrics sometimes diminish the enjoyment of remodeling, but not this one. It was crisp, clean and smelled great. I'll go there next time through. Easy to find and not too far off the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

VP of Operations

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Outstanding stay as always at this facility, when i come to Wilmington i always request the Holiday Inn Express due to the focus the employees have on their guest.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent reception and comfortable beds

By

July 16, 2017

club

Front desk reception was cheerful and friendly. I wasn't sure if I was an IHG member, but she looked it up, found I was, and got me a better rate!. Thanks. The remodel looks excellent. Mirror in bathroom with the light was wonderful. Shower stall could have used some little cubies for shampoo, etc. And some type of coat hook above shower enclosure into the wall might be useful to hang up washed out barhing suits so they could drip dry into the tub.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very modern

By

July 13, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay and the place was very modern with comfortable bed. We just wish the pancake machine was working.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

The rooms were very nice, crisp, and clean. The variety of breakfast food was good. The staff were a little overwhelmed but held it together to help guests. There was a school aged sports group there ... so there was extra noise but otherwise a quiet hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional staff experience

By

July 11, 2017

club

My family checked in after midnight and the staff was awake and alert and very friendly. She went out of her way to find us a cart for our luggage. We were very pleased with how we were treated.

Read More
Read Less

Mel

By

July 11, 2017

club

Stay during a stop over on our way to New York. Why do I need 50 characters? What's with that?

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

July 07, 2017

club

Friendly staff, good value, great location. Only complaint was they were out of signature cinnamon rolls for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay and great overall value

By

July 05, 2017

I was a bit hesitant to book as they were completing renovations, but when I called they stated that they were finishing up on small stuff. So I booked and when we arrived, I didn't see any type of construction at all.
Our room was just right for us as we were traveling with a baby. Plenty of room to set up a pack and play for her to sleep in. The lobby, breakfast area, hallways and room was very clean. This made me happy as our baby like to put everything in her mouth these days. I would recommend this hotel for anyone traveling in the area and of need of a place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed, very clean and nice looking rooms

By

July 05, 2017

club

We had two rooms for us and our four teenage children, it was a family weekend away and we were very happy with the rooms, beds, service and breakfast, the girl at the front desk was very helpful, and friendly, the rooms smelled and looked clean and nice. The beds were great We had the king suite and it was roomy and nice with the couch and soft fluffy bed. There was a nice hot breakfast with heathy choices. Overall wonderful! We would love to have the opportunity to return sometime and will recommend it to our friends!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 03, 2017

club

Highly recommend! Great staff, clean and comfortable rooms!

Read More
Read Less

Everything was very comfortable

By

June 30, 2017

Very nice hotel and staff. Breakfast was absolutely nasty

Read More
Read Less