Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 214 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

214reviews

  • 5 Stars
    151
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Hotel was very nice

By

July 20, 2016

club

thanks for the room. and the breakfast their was alot of choices. if we could have stayed longer we could have used the other stuff as well.

Read More
Read Less

Love the pillows

By

July 13, 2016

club

We spent the night after hiking at the nearby State Park. The bed was comfortable and I always love the pillows that are marked with the density. We only had one problem, the remote for the tv was nowhere to be found. My husband went down to the front desk and was given one, no problem. The room was nice, except the carpet was very worn and had some stains on it.

Read More
Read Less

A bit pricey.

By

July 09, 2016

club

Watch out for the added costs;
Occupancy Tax 6%
State Tax 7.25%

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
EJHggggggggg, I do apologize if you feel that the taxes that were on your bill were pricey. Unfortunately, those are out of our hands. I do want to thank you for the 5 star review it is very much appreciated. Sincerely, PattyM Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

addie

By

July 06, 2016

club

excellent stay. very friendly and helpful staff. The hotel was beautiful and the room were clean. We didn't visit any of the local stores but it appeared to have a good verity of stores around

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for your kind comments about our staff, we take great pride in ensuring that guest satisfaction is the purpose of our existence. We anxiously look forward to your next visit and promise to take great care of any future customers that come to us as a direct result of your recommendation. Sincerely, Patty M
Read More
Read Less

Peaceful

By

June 29, 2016

A very nice get away. Not much to do in the town. Very quiet. Rural

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Barda1, you are so correct when you say it is a peaceful area. We are located in a very quiet cul-de-sac that makes the hotel very quiet. I am so glad that you were able to enjoy a nice get a way at our hotel. Next time you need a get a way you know just where to return to. Sincerely, PattyM Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Updated hotel for the area

By

June 26, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed one night and would stay again to visit family. The five family members in stayed in the suit comfortably.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
5Hudds, isn't that family suite just the best. Large and roomy, almost like being at home only better. You don't have to make breakfast. Thank you for sharing about the Holiday Inn Express, Wilmington, OH. Sincerely, PattyM Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Good sleep and helpful staff

By

June 25, 2016

club

Nice room with a Keurig coffee maker. Only a few k-cups provided but I was able to get more at the adjacent grocery store. Staff was very helpful with an early check in after a red eye flight.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
wwumarine, so glad that you enjoyed our hotel and the Keurig. It is a great little perk. Next time don't hesitate to ask the front desk for another k-cup! We really do have a great staff and they try their best to accommodate the guest to the best of their ability. Thank you for noticing. Sincerely, PattyM Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Love My Stay

By

June 19, 2016

My stay here is always wonderful from the staff to the comfort of the room, to the breakfast. I am handicap and have a hard time getting around and the staff is always accomodating to my needs. Brittany, Autuman and Lacy are amazing front desk ladies and they always go above and beyond to help me. Tonya is an awesome GM who keeps the property in tip top shape and running smoothly. Jonell and Cheryl are always willing to help me to get my breakfast when I need them too. My housekeeper is usually Missy and she does an amazing job. Thanks for all you do in making my stay here wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Wow Judy127, you have done a WONDERFUL, amazing job giving kudos to our entire staff. I couldn't agree with you more. Those ladies work so hard and do an absolutely amazing job at our hotel. WE are so fortunate to have all of them on our staff. I can't thank you enough for sharing with others your great experience while staying with us. Thank you, thank you! Sincerely, Patty M Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

all is well

By

June 14, 2016

great staff...clean hotel. pool area was clean......lobby had nice coffee area and cool water. No issues, I would recommend this hotel to others

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
tbct8395, we are so happy that you have taken the time to share with others the impression that you had while staying at our hotel. When our guests share with others we are able to prove to future guests that we have a great hotel. Thank you for helping us with that task. I hope that you will have the opportunity to stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Patty M Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

June 10, 2016

club

Would stay again if in the area. Nice and friendly and very comfortable . Quite and pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for you kind remarks about your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Wilmington, OH. I will pass along your comments about the friendliness of the staff, they are always interested in what our guests have to say. We look forward to your future visits . Sincerely, PattyM Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

June 09, 2016

overall the hotel was very nice, the beds were comfortable and everything was clean -
the only complaint I have is it is very outdated - otherwise a nice hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
A clean comfortable hotel room just makes life a little better. Thank you for sharing with others about your recent stay. Sincerely, Patty M Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

AWESOME

By

June 04, 2016

club

Brittney the front desk staff was awesome she went above and beyond in order to make my stay great. I will be back to stay again. Thanks!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Anonymous, How nice of you to mention Brittney in your survey. She does a wonderful job and we love her to pieces. I am so glad that she made your stay memorable. Sincerely, PattyM Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less