Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 255 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

255reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable Stay

By

March 13, 2017

Love this Area and was very comfortable here.Will be back in the next few months for family visits and Business...Thanks for the Stay of comfort.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Anonymous, I love your words..."the Stay of comfort." Our staff works so hard to make sure that our guests do feel comfortable and that their stay is one of Comfort! You nailed it for us.... I am thrilled that we nailed it for you! PattyM Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

March 06, 2017

We were there for a wrestling tournament and didn't spend much time in the room. Had breakfast the following morning and were pleased with the selection. The room was clean and nicely furnished and all appliances were in good working order. Overall, it was a pleasant overnight stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Nanny49, First, thank you for taking the time out of your busy weekend to complete a survey for us so that others will have a better idea of the kind of hotel that we have. I am happy that you found our hotel to be 5 stars on your review. I hope that your student did well and that you will have the opportunity to return next year. Sincerely, PattyM Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

February 21, 2017

club

A clean, comfortable motel and getting better with remodeling. Good service at front desk. Nice location

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
None, I couldn't agree with you more. Our staff works so hard to maintain a clean hotel even during the remodeling. You are so right, it is going to be even better after we are finished with the remode. I can't wait until you get to stay with us after we are all finished. Thank you for your kind words and your loyalty. Sincerely, PattyM Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great romantic mini vacation

By

February 17, 2017

club

Wonderful stay, comfortable bed with amazing pillows I'd love to get my hands on some for home!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Michelle, I am so happy that you had a great mini vacation while staying at our hotel. I have some other great news for you as well. We can get you some of those amazing pillows, if you decide that you would like some. Just send an email to wmtoh155@gmail.com. Tell them what kind that you want and the staff will make it happen for you. Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your great experience with others. Sincerely, PattyM Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 12, 2017

club

I get what I needed, after a long trip I get a really nice place to rest and sleep deeply for 8 hours.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Grraywolf, I love your comment about after a long trip a nice place to rest and to be able to sleep deeply for 8 hours is the BEST! I hope that you get to return to our hotel. We are renovating and want to make sure that we let everyone know. Thanks for taking the time to share about your great experience. Sincerely, PattyM Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

over-all experience

By

January 27, 2017

club

We have had several occasions to stay at this specific facility, and plan on returning when necessary. It is easy to locate, ans has sufficient parking available

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Kenneth, we are so thankful for your 5 star review, but we are also thankful that you have taken the time to share with others about your great experience while staying with us. We also want to thank you for being a loyal guest. Patty M Director of Sales
Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Kenneth, we are not only thankful that you have taken the time to share with others that you had a 5 star experience when you stayed with us but that you have stayed with us before. We love our faithful guests. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts! PattyM Director of Sales
Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Kenneth, we love your 5 star review and your great over all experience. This is what our team strives for each and every day. Thank you for sharing, hopefully by the next time that you stay with us our renovation will be complete!!! We are so excited!!! Sincerely, PattyM Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great internet

By

January 26, 2017

Hotel was nice to stay in, Internet was great. Rooms where very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Chevyray82, we are thrilled that you have commented on our internet. We have recently installed a major upgrade and are so thankful that our guests are enjoying the upgrade! Thank you for noticing and then sharing! Sincerely, Patty M Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and relaxing

By

January 24, 2017

club

The Hotel was quiet we were able to relax after taking care of funeral details and afterward. We have stayed at the Wilmington Holiday Inn Express many times while attending family visits.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Jani, I am sorry that a family loss brought you here to our hotel. Please except our condolences' Thank you for taking the time to give us kudos for doing a good job. I hope that you are able to come and relax with us at another time. Sincerely, PattyM Director of Sales.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

January 23, 2017

This hotel is very clean and the rooms comfortable. The breakfast choices were great and the people looking after the breakfast area very nice. The staff at the hotel were all very nice and helpful to me and made some good recommendations on food outside the hotel. The fitness room is equipped nicely and very clean. The entire property was very clean and seemed well cared for

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
zultra2045, where do I start to thank you, an IHG Reward member, 5 star review, so many wonderful comments....these are the kind of reviews that we love to receive. Thank you for making our day and encouraging us to work hard!! Sincerely, PattyM Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff

By

January 14, 2017

club

I was traveling for work and appreciated the kindness of the staff, the location, and the accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Joy10, I couldn't agree with you more. We have one of the most helpful, kindest staff. Thank you so much for the 5 star review. I hope that you will get to stay with us again. Sincerely, PattyM Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

January 14, 2017

club

I didn't like the pillows at all you need to take a look at soft vs. Firm

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Fredjr111111111, I am sorry that you didn't find our pillows to be to your satisfaction. Unfortunately, we have no control over what kind of pillow we have. There is a standard that we must use. If you would happen to stay with us again, please come to the front desk and let us know, perhaps we could offer you another pillow that might meet your satisfaction. Sincerely, PattyM Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Nice inviting hotel

By

December 29, 2016

The hotel was well maintained with comfortable and updated rooms. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. I was looking for just a room for the night, but was delighted to find such a nice place in town

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
ilarch, we really appreciate your very kind words. So glad that you were able to find our convenient location and so happy that you had a great stay. My hope is that you would get to come sometime and stay for a longer period of time. Sincerely, Patty M Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less