Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 264 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

264reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable room and friendly, professional staff

By

April 14, 2017

This was my fourth stay at same property. Under a remodel, a little less than what I'm used to overall stay at a Holiday Inn Exspress, but I expect after remodel everything will rate five stars again. Plan to stay here my next trip to Wilmington!

Read More
Read Less

Wilmington

By

April 14, 2017

Should have comped our rooms due to horrible sleep conditions due to the flood.

Read More
Read Less

Wait until renovations complete!

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

Have loved this location in the past but it is now under renovations and the stay was not a good one for our family. We arrived after midnight and got put in a room on a floor being renovated with tons of construction noise/problems on it. Outlets were not working and there was not hot water during the late night. The pool was closed and under renovation. We were disappointed for many reasons.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and quiet

By

April 02, 2017

club

The beds are very clean and comfortable. The room was quiet as the hotel is set back from the main road. The staff is lovely. I highly recommend, and I certainly will be back.

Read More
Read Less

loved the staff

By

April 01, 2017

The staff at this facility is wonderful. They corrected a problem we had without a 2nd thought.

Breakfast is very good.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

April 01, 2017

We had a very enjoyable two night stay at this hotel and would recommend it to anyone going to that area. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Under Renovation

By

March 31, 2017

club

The fantastic hotel crew made up for the renovation discomforts. This hotel will be very nice once the renovations are complete.

Read More
Read Less

hol inn iln

By

March 25, 2017

as advertised, all i can ask for, would like to see the breakfast choices rotated every once in a while

Read More
Read Less

The bed was like a dream. I want to know the name of the mattress

By

March 25, 2017

I will always stay here as long as my Mom is living. I came this time to celebrate my Mom's 91st birthday with my 5 year old grandson. This place is quiet and peaceful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

March 13, 2017

Love this Area and was very comfortable here.Will be back in the next few months for family visits and Business...Thanks for the Stay of comfort.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Anonymous, I love your words..."the Stay of comfort." Our staff works so hard to make sure that our guests do feel comfortable and that their stay is one of Comfort! You nailed it for us.... I am thrilled that we nailed it for you! PattyM Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

March 06, 2017

We were there for a wrestling tournament and didn't spend much time in the room. Had breakfast the following morning and were pleased with the selection. The room was clean and nicely furnished and all appliances were in good working order. Overall, it was a pleasant overnight stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Nanny49, First, thank you for taking the time out of your busy weekend to complete a survey for us so that others will have a better idea of the kind of hotel that we have. I am happy that you found our hotel to be 5 stars on your review. I hope that your student did well and that you will have the opportunity to return next year. Sincerely, PattyM Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

February 21, 2017

club

A clean, comfortable motel and getting better with remodeling. Good service at front desk. Nice location

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
None, I couldn't agree with you more. Our staff works so hard to maintain a clean hotel even during the remodeling. You are so right, it is going to be even better after we are finished with the remode. I can't wait until you get to stay with us after we are all finished. Thank you for your kind words and your loyalty. Sincerely, PattyM Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less