Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 272 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

272reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    8

HOTEL STAY

By

May 19, 2017

The hotel was under renovations when we stayed there. The noise in the morning made it impossible to sleep past 7 am. The hotel was extremely dusty and almost impossible to use the elevator with the workers. Completely understand having to renovate a hotel but to pay the price that we paid for this visit in the condition the hotel was in was not acceptable. The staff was nice and there service was good (no complaints with the employees at all).

Read More
Read Less

Construction dust and noise

By

May 13, 2017

club

Although very friendly staff the renovation made it impossible tot enjoy stay. None of the facilities were available and there was lots of dust and noise.

Read More
Read Less

Much Improved but still under construction

By

May 11, 2017

This property is still under renovation but our 4 night stay was wonderful compared to last month when we encountered many problems. This time the staff was super attentive and made our stay great despite the construction going on. They really made up for our disappointment last time. They even offered passes to a local fitness center while theirs was not available. Last time made us think we might never return but they earned back our loyalty and we'll come again next time we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Value

By

May 10, 2017

club

There are no amenities to take part in and I was still charged the format for my room

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

May 07, 2017

club

The rooms are newly updated, very clean, big fluffy towels, fast wireless internet, and great snacks when I came in from the dog show each afternoon. And it was easy to get to the Roberts Centre from the hotel, just a short 10 minutes or so.

Friendly, helpful staff recommended a good restaurant and gave excellent directions even though I had a GPS.

The pool and breakfast areas were under construction for the renovation, but there was still a breakfast area. However, I did not eat breakfast so I cannot make a comment about it. Based on other things, I would imagine it too was above average.

If I had one thing to change, it would be the easy chair in my room. It was not really comfortable. Quite hard. But that is just a minor thing.

Read More
Read Less

Cama comoda y buen servicio

By

May 02, 2017

club

Estuve mientras está o en proceso de remodelación del segundo piso

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff.

By

April 30, 2017

club

I was very happy with my room . It was very clean and stylish. I noticed that all employees were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Did not meet expectations

By

April 30, 2017

club

This location was under construction with renovations occurring on all floors. Pool and fitness center was closed. Drywall mud and dust was tracked from the front entrance, thru the foyer, on the elevator, and on the carpets of all the hallways on each floor. Complimentary breakfast was not to the standard of other hotel complimentary breakfasts that I am accustomed to.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and friendly, professional staff

By

April 14, 2017

This was my fourth stay at same property. Under a remodel, a little less than what I'm used to overall stay at a Holiday Inn Exspress, but I expect after remodel everything will rate five stars again. Plan to stay here my next trip to Wilmington!

Read More
Read Less

Wilmington

By

April 14, 2017

Should have comped our rooms due to horrible sleep conditions due to the flood.

Read More
Read Less

Wait until renovations complete!

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

Have loved this location in the past but it is now under renovations and the stay was not a good one for our family. We arrived after midnight and got put in a room on a floor being renovated with tons of construction noise/problems on it. Outlets were not working and there was not hot water during the late night. The pool was closed and under renovation. We were disappointed for many reasons.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and quiet

By

April 02, 2017

club

The beds are very clean and comfortable. The room was quiet as the hotel is set back from the main road. The staff is lovely. I highly recommend, and I certainly will be back.

Read More
Read Less