Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 246 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

246reviews

  • 5 Stars
    169
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Courteous staff

By

January 14, 2017

club

I was traveling for work and appreciated the kindness of the staff, the location, and the accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Joy10, I couldn't agree with you more. We have one of the most helpful, kindest staff. Thank you so much for the 5 star review. I hope that you will get to stay with us again. Sincerely, PattyM Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

January 14, 2017

club

I didn't like the pillows at all you need to take a look at soft vs. Firm

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Fredjr111111111, I am sorry that you didn't find our pillows to be to your satisfaction. Unfortunately, we have no control over what kind of pillow we have. There is a standard that we must use. If you would happen to stay with us again, please come to the front desk and let us know, perhaps we could offer you another pillow that might meet your satisfaction. Sincerely, PattyM Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Nice inviting hotel

By

December 29, 2016

The hotel was well maintained with comfortable and updated rooms. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. I was looking for just a room for the night, but was delighted to find such a nice place in town

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
ilarch, we really appreciate your very kind words. So glad that you were able to find our convenient location and so happy that you had a great stay. My hope is that you would get to come sometime and stay for a longer period of time. Sincerely, Patty M Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean room.

By

December 05, 2016

club

This is a great place to stay. Staff were friendly and answered all the questions I asked. Great place to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
None given yet, we so appreciate the 5 star review, and the wonderful words that you shared about our staff. They really are the best. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Sincerely, PattyM
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

December 04, 2016

club

clean, front construction a little inconvenience, staff gave good recommendation on dinner

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
deerhunter33, thank you for taking the time to share with others about your recent stay with us. I am happy that you enjoyed you dinner recommendation as well. I hope that you get to stay with us after our renovations are completed. Sincerely, PattyM Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

poor condition

By

December 04, 2016

hotel should not be listed as a holiday inn express. outdated and antiquated. furniture old and carpets stained etc...

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
mart , we appreciate your comments. I am not sure if you noticed but the hotel is actually going through a complete renovation at this time. We are so excited and hope that you will return to see and experience our "new" digs. Our staff is so awwwesome and now we will have the hotel to go with the great service. Come stay with us again! Sincerely, PattyM Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Very Good Hotel

By

December 03, 2016

Great Hotel and staff, will be back, and is my choice of hotels in the area by far.

Don

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear Don, You sure know how to make a staff want to work harder at their jobs. Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We sure hope that you will be staying with us again in the near future. Sincerely, PattyM Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

close to where I was going

By

November 23, 2016

Always consistent service when I stay here breakfash choices are reasonable

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant room

By

November 21, 2016

club

Had a pleasant room and the hotel staff was courteous. The food bar was adequate but not not excellent. Cleanliness, furnishing. lighting etc was all good. Some constuction happening but that is expected from time to time and did not disrupt the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

November 17, 2016

club

This is a very nice place to stay while in the Wilmington, Ohio area. I have stayed here several times over the past few years and would recommend it to anyone looking for a nice, clean place to stay with very friendly staff members. I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

November 15, 2016

Average , Free WiFi is in and out like most venues of this sort, a bit pricey all things considered but convenience of location will bring me back.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Dear Anonymous, I have great news for you, we have installed brand new Wifi. and it is super!!! I look forward to your return so that you can check it out for yourself. Sincerely, Patty M Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

hol inn iln

By

November 07, 2016

Friendly staff, and comfortable, and as advertised

Read More
Read Less