Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 163 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

163reviews

  • 5 Stars
    123
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Hotel

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was perfect. Always enjoy staying at this property and will be back again.

Read More
Read Less

Earlier breakfast

By

January 14, 2017

Breakfast starts too late.....stay at other holiday inn exp. and breakfast ready at 6, in omaha 5 or even 4 if you request....starting to get things rolling at 6:30 is late...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you, fredg1234567876543jhgfkjf, for your comment regarding our breakfast bar hours here at the Holiday inn Express in Winner, South Dakota. During the week days, the breakfast hours run from 6:30 a.m. to 9:30 a.m., and on the weekends, from 7 a.m. to 10 a.m., unless there is a promotion of some sort going on. We hope that if you are leaving early on your stays here, that you will ask the breakfast bar host for whatever you would like. We could accommodate your wishes at an earlier time in the morning. Just let us know the next time you stay with us. We want each of our customers to have the best possible experience when they stay with us. We are always willing to help our our customers the best we can. We hope to have you as a repeat customer! Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate you.
Read More
Read Less

Great Family Stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

The Winner HIE did another great job of helping our family have a great Christmas!
The staff is very friendly and helpful. Because we use the party room all day, we always need things like extension cords, the heat turned up or down, extra garbage bags, etc. the staff is always eager to help us. We always have a great time! The rooms are clean and comfortable!
We look forward to coming back next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you, Hawekeye35, for your kind words and gratitude towards our staff here at the Holiday Inn Express in Winner, South Dakota. We are glad that you and your family had a great time using our meeting room for your Christmas gathering. We are thankful for your business, and we always look forward to having your families as our guests here at the hotel. We hope you will continue to come back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and good food.

By

December 26, 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Clean breakfast area with good food. Pool area was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you, "License plates SD" for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Winner, South Dakota. We appreciate your kind comments regarding our hotel and about the hot breakfast we serve every morning, and also about our pool. We strive to make sure our guests have a great stay while they are here, and we hope that you can come back and stay with us again soon! We appreciate your business!
Read More
Read Less

comfotable, relaxing room

By

December 14, 2016

club

This hotel exceeded our expectations. The facility was clean and well kept and the room was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you, WW500K, for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Winner, South Dakota. We are grateful that you chose to spend your time with us here... and that you enjoyed our hotel. We strive to make sure that we give our guests the best possible stay experience. We hope you can come back and stay with us again soon! We appreciate your business!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 28, 2016

club

In spite of being there during a very busy week when nearly all rooms were filled, we were treated with courtesy beyond comparison by the staff. Our room was clean and the breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you, Tinyspot, Nebraska, for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Winner, South Dakota. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay here and was able to enjoy our free hot breakfast in the morning. We hope you can come back and stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Staff very accommoadating

By

November 12, 2016

I checked in a day early and needed a room one day before my company reservation started. Sandy was great at helping me get a room for the night. You were almost full with hunters and she was able to get me a room. I really enjoyed the room and had an extra day to relax. Your pool and exercise area were great. The company group I was with the next night and they had a breakfast for us even though we had to leave early before the scheduled breakfast time.
Big thanks to your staff.

PT

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Thank you, Missouri twin, for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Winner, South Dakota. We are so grateful for your kind comments regarding our front desk clerk, Sandy, and for the kind comments regarding our hotel, the pool, exercise area, breakfast, etc. We strive to make sure each of our guests has the best possible experience while they are here and we are beyond grateful for your business! We hope you can come back and stay with us again soon! Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Winner

By

November 07, 2016

Great staff, clean and comfortable. Enjoyed the pool and hot-tub. Good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Thank you, Ak Hunter, for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Winner, South Dakota. We are grateful for your kind comments about our staff, and how clean and comfortable the hotel is, and how you enjoyed our indoor heated pool and hot tub. We are also glad you enjoyed our hot breakfast while you were here! We always enjoy having our customers come to stay with us and we hope you will be able to come back to stay with us again soon! Thank you for your business!
Read More
Read Less

Prices

By

November 03, 2016

Prices are hiked during hunting season which is not right. I don't mind paying a little extra but prices are getting too high. We have a large group and everyone is saying the same thing. We will be considering a different location next year for that reason only. Everything else is fine and we have no complaints. We have been staying at this hotel for years.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 05, 2016
Thank you, Brian, for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Winner, South Dakota. We are glad you have enjoyed your stays every time you have been here! We always enjoy having your group stay here over the pheasant hunting season. We look forward to having all of you come every year. We hope you will all be able to come back again the next pheasant hunting season. We sure do appreciate your business!
Read More
Read Less

best place to stay in town

By

October 05, 2016

club

the beds were very comfortable,staff very helpful and friendly,and breakfast was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2016
Thank you, "Class of '71" for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Winner, South Dakota. We are grateful you chose our hotel to stay at for your homecoming reunion. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and noticed how comfortable our beds are. Thank you, also, for the nice comments about our staff and the breakfast we served each morning. We strive each day to give the best of the best to our customers. Thank you for your business and we hope you can come back and stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

room appearance

By

October 04, 2016

club

classy. all aspects were well kept up and modern. electronic connections were accessible except one light fixture with electronic connections was not functional.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2016
Thank you, kingtutt17, for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Winner, South Dakota. We are grateful for your business and are glad you enjoyed your stay while here. Thank you, too, for the notation regarding one of our light fixtures not working. We will look at it and get it repaired immediately. We hope that you will be able to come back and stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 01, 2016

This hotel was very comfortable. The staff were pleasant and kind. The room was clean. The heating and cooling system worked wonderfully. Thank you so much for a comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 01, 2016
Thank you, jLG77, for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Winner, South Dakota. We are so grateful for your kind comments regarding our staff and the hotel. We strive to give our guests the very best stay experience they can ever have. We hope to have you back as a customer again soon! We appreciate your business!
Read More
Read Less