Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Winner

1360 East Highway 44 , Winner, South Dakota 57580

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 558 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

558reviews

  • 5 Stars
    401
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Best Hotel in Winner

By

July 22, 2022

Opted to stay at this location due to them having an indoor pool. The pool area was fairly clean but was missing pool towels.
Although the breakfast bar ran out of refrigerated items on a weekend, we feel this was due to either supply issues or just not planning to order enough. The staff was fully aware.

Otherwise, our stay was comfortable for this small town and would recommend this location to anyone passing by.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable hotel, large rooms, awesome breakfast

By

July 17, 2022

The staff were amazing and accommodating. The rooms are very roomy with nice toiletries, and super comfortable beds and pillows! Slept amazing. Hot tub was so relaxing after a long day of driving. Breakfast smelt so good the instant we stepped out of our room. Great selection that tasted great and very filling!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 11, 2022

We enjoy everything about that hotel. Is clean,friendly, comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable enough

By

July 11, 2022

Not a lot of hotel options in the area but this one fit our needs traveling through one night

Read More
Read Less

Great suite, great sleep, great breakfast!!

By

June 27, 2022

Great suite, great sleep, great breakfast!!!! We also enjoyed the pool, hot tub, and exercise room!! Priced right for a really comfortable stay. Close to many local attractions. We enjoyed steaks at Homesteader and Mexican food across the street from the hotel. Both restaurants were recommended by the front desk and turned out great!!

Read More
Read Less

Large well equipped room and excellent breakfast.

By

June 14, 2022

The checkin staff went above and beyond to help me on check in. I initially had a room at a different motel that was unacceptable and has to check in at 7.30 in the morning. I have stayed at this Inn before and was always pleased at the accommodations however it is expensive. JL

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 13, 2022

Friendly and fast service very comfortable beds and great location.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 03, 2022

Great place and wonderful people. They also recommend a great restaurant. Offered us towels upon checking we were soaking wet. Breakfast was great . This was Winner staying here. We would stay again. The room was very clean!

Read More
Read Less

Mold pillows

By

May 19, 2022

I love this hotel but this stay we experienced mold on pillows. The juice machine tray was moldy. General manager was a idiot who micro managed and seemed not to care about guests. I will continue to stay here as head housekeeper took good care of us.

Read More
Read Less

Will stay again

By

May 05, 2022

club

Clean room. Comfortable bed. Quiet even though my room was close to the elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Quite and peaceful!

By

December 20, 2021

club

Would definitely stay here again , it was very quiet and peaceful even with the amount of people that were there, the nighttime and morning staff were very nice

Read More
Read Less

Good clean rooms. Poor breakfast

By

December 05, 2021

Room and staff were good. Breakfast needed a lot of work. Cold and not stocked

Read More
Read Less