Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Winner

1360 East Highway 44 , Winner, South Dakota 57580

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 497 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

497reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great

By

May 03, 2021

platinumelite

Here for work. Great experience overall. Would recommend anyone to stay. Great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

May 02, 2021

This is a very nice motel and staff is awesome. The staff is friendly when calling in to make a reservation until you check out! Very clean motel.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel experience

By

May 02, 2021

Absolutely amazing place to stay. Rooms and bathrooms are always clean, beds are comfortable. The staff are very friendly and always help you if you need anything.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet

By

May 02, 2021

club

Clean hotel, Good breakfast and nice exercise room. Fast check in.

Read More
Read Less

good place to stay

By

April 22, 2021

good place to stay enjoyed the time and pool was nice

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

April 21, 2021

Upon check in I wanted to use a different card for my stay and the person working didn’t know how to.
Upon just deciding to use the card on file we checked in went to room where the bed was not made shower curtain was off and room was a overall mess.
After about 45 minutes we got moved to another room. Was not impressed with the help we got and not much of a discount offered for the troubles.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean room and terrific service

By

April 13, 2021

We will stay there again!!Holiday Inn is the best and the staff is so nice and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

April 06, 2021

The Pool was too cold for me and my grandchildren. It took us a long time to get used to the water and then we were to cold, so we had to keep getting out of the pool to warm up and then we could swim some more. It would be great if you could turn up the heat. More heat please! It was to cold the last time we were there also. This is one of the big reasons we stay here is so my grandchildren can swim. Please add more heat!!! Thank you!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 24, 2021

club

The beds were comfortable and the room was clean, the staff was really helpful nice and the breakfast was good

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

March 18, 2021

club

Great overall experience. Clean, friendly staff and service was great loved my stay. Thanks for hosting me

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and relaxing

By

March 18, 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay. The hotel staff were very helpful and the room was very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

March 16, 2021

club

Don't have anything fantastic to say about the place, which is one of the best things I can say about a hotel.

Read More
Read Less