Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 183 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

183reviews

  • 5 Stars
    140
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Good location

By

May 20, 2017

Being in a very rural area, this was a nice motel and conveniently located. If I stay in the area again, I will definitely stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Day sleeper

By

May 14, 2017

club

Very accommodating staff. Super nice and genuinely friendly.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

May 13, 2017

club

this is the best place to stay in winner ...i have no complaints really other than the plug ins in the bath and in the room were so loose the cords for our curling irons and hairdryers would keep falling out...annoying but not a huge deal...room was clean neat...would have liked a refrig to keep snacks etc in ..thought we had one before but dont remember...the property is kept up and the room is decorated nicely...

Read More
Read Less

Great staff - very clean

By

May 11, 2017

Service and friendliness at this location is outstanding; I have stayed here on numerous occasions for business and am always pleased by the level of service offered by the staff. Everyone greets you with a smile and they take EXCELLENT care of the facility! I would like to note that I was welcomed as an IHG member ( I accidentally selected the wrong field in the survey form).

Read More
Read Less

Nice place but ....

By

May 09, 2017

club

Stayed here while visiting family. Great room with good breakfast. Only complaint is the noise level outside of room with children running up and down hall.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Clean

By

May 08, 2017

This such a friendly place to stay the staff go out of their way to make sure everything you need is there. Nice big clean rooms!

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel with great service

By

May 05, 2017

Upon entering the hotel, I was greeted with a smell of clean and fresh! The breakfast in the morning was prepared by two pleasant ladies! Enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Winner, SD

By

April 25, 2017

club

Very relaxing. Most times when staying in motels I don't sleep well, this trip I think I slept better than being in my own bed.

Read More
Read Less

SDW43

By

April 23, 2017

club

This was a very great place to stay. The overall service and breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean, rooms are great, staff is very helpful.
i will definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Winner, SD

By

April 12, 2017

club

The staff was amazing! The motel was very clean and the breakfast was out standing!!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff...paper thin walls!

By

April 04, 2017

club

Staff was excellent, breakfast bar looked great...but I was up half the night with footsteps above and room noise on both sides. Will never understand why hotels don't sound deaden walls. I finally turned the fan on high and was eventually able to sleep. This is the ONLY decent option for a hotel in the area, so I would stay there again, but I would make sure I was on the top floor and hopefully the end of the hallway.

Read More
Read Less