Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 297 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Very nice hotel

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

The room is clean, staffs are very nice. Good place to stay with low price.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for taking time to leave a few words describing your stay. We're happy to read you had a pleasant experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean hotel

By

January 13, 2017

Friendly staff, great breakfast and a clean room. I work nights and needed to check in early and they helped me out by making sure I had a room. Will stay again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
We greatly appreciate your brand loyalty, as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member you are our most valued guest. Thank you for staying with us while in Woodhaven, we'll see you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Eastern European Breakfast

By

January 12, 2017

club

This Hotel is very nice and the staff was very helpful. The eastern European lady that setup the breakfast area was very nice!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for sharing feedback! It is great that you enjoyed the hotel and found our staff very helpful. We are also thrilled to read our breakfast attendant was able to leave a lasting impression, I will be sure to share your comments with her. Thank you for staying with us in Woodhaven, we hope you return soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 11, 2017

club

An excellent staff. Clean, warm appearance. Well maintained rooms and facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for being our guest and taking time to share your comments regarding your stay with us. We're happy to read you had an overall pleasant stay. We would like to invite you back the next time your travels bring you to Woodhaven. Take care, we'll see you next time!
Read More
Read Less

comfy/cozy

By

January 09, 2017

The personality of the staff was awesome and they really did make you feel wanted. The only drawback, and not sure it is even a drawback, is that it did not have a bar/restaurant in the same building. You had to walk to the hotel that was next door. But, that is minor.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for being our guest and taking time to share feedback from your recent stay. It is very rewarding to hear that our team is doing a great job. Although we do not have a restaurant on site, as you mentioned, there is a bar/restaurant only a short walk in the neighboring hotel. None the less we’re happy to read you had a comfy and cozy stay with us. Come back and see us again the next time your travels bring you to Woodhaven!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 05, 2017

club

My wife and I had a great stay at this hotel. The staff was professional and nice, and the hotel was quiet and clean. It is also a great location for restaurants, shopping and local attractions.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
We're happy to see you had a 5 star stay, thank you for taking time to share a review. We hope your positive experience will prompt you to return soon. Happy traveling!
Read More
Read Less

Nice and Clean

By

January 03, 2017

club

Very clean and quiet. LOVE the pillows! Breakfast buffet has good food and good choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
It's great to read you enjoyed the amenities offered at our property including our pillows and the Express Start Breakfast Buffet. We appreciate your time in completing a review, as they are important to us. Thank you for being our guest, we look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

great people

By

January 02, 2017

Always there to help you and make your stay a good one.Have stayed there a lot because of the carrying for customer sevice

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
We greatly appreciate your business and are thrilled to welcome you back to our property! Our staff takes great pride in the service we provide to our guests. It is very rewarding to see our hard work recognized. Thank you for your kind words. Come back and see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

The Best

By

December 23, 2016

Great staff, great value great food, nice quite stay

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Many thanks to you! Your glowing comments are greatly appreciated. We're thrilled you had a nice stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

December 23, 2016

Good place to stay in this area, comfortable and close to restaurants, stores, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
We're happy to read you had an enjoyable stay and found our property centrally located. Thank you for sharing your feedback, we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoy this hotel - have been here many times!

By

December 14, 2016

club

The hotel is always very clean and the rooms are very comfortable with nice furniture. Free breakfast is very nice when you are staying at a hotel. I come back to this hotel every time I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Thank you for making Holiday Inn Express - Woodhaven your hotel of choice. We value you as our guest and love the opportunity to welcome you back. Take care on your future travels, we'll see you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Great Location-Easy Highway access

By

December 12, 2016

club

Great Location, easy highway access. Very quiet in spite of location!!

Enjoyed my recent stay, staff was very helpful.
Will stay again, great value for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
We are happy to read you found our property location great and were able to enjoy a quiet stay. Your feedback is important to us, thank you for sharing. We look forward to your return. Take care on your future travels and happy holidays from all of the staff here at Holiday Inn Express – Woodhaven.
Read More
Read Less