Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Woodhaven

21500 West Road , Woodhaven, Michigan 48183

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1093 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1093reviews

  • 5 Stars
    791
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    17

Comfy bed

By

September 16, 2021

club

Bed was great; room clean; breakfast hours ended to early and food choices left a-lot to be desired

Read More
Read Less

Not impressed

By

September 15, 2021

club

Room smelled musty, whirlpool tub did not work properly. Very thin walls could hear conversations of other guests. Room was not the cleanest. Hotel staff was friendly but not professional in appearance.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 13, 2021

Great Location Very Close To Many Stores Restaurants and Gas Stations.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 08, 2021

club

It was a very nice hotel. Difficult to locate the driveway as it’s entrance is through the gas station parking lot. Staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice updates

By

September 08, 2021

platinumelite

Updated rooms were nice. Breakfast was good. Lobby was clean, and was greeted right away.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and friendly

By

September 07, 2021

Very relaxing environment. Staff was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Renovation-no problem for good sleep

By

August 31, 2021

club

Woodhaven Holiday Inn Express was under construction but did not interrupt our sleep. Rooms are beautifully renovated. Buffet breakfast was a treat to have with COVID situation. We had no need for pool, but sure it will be as nice as the current renovations. The renovations are refreshing and up to date. Look forward to returning when all renovations are completed. Staff was beyond pleasant and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

My recent stay

By

August 30, 2021

platinumelite

Renovations made this stay again somewhat annoying. They have been renovating for months with no end in sight. At breakfast they have no carry out bags in the main area so you have to ask, and you receive a plain brown paper bag, not the usual Holiday Inn Express to go bags.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

August 29, 2021

club

I’ll stay here every time I vacation in Michigan . Was even shown a room before I booked. Very friendly and competent staff and a great breakfast. Very clean everywhere

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

August 27, 2021

It has been a while since I had stayed in a Holiday Inn Express, and I was very pleasantly surprised. Fully renovated rooms. I loved the shower and the mattress. And the breakfast was great. Scrambled eggs etc. Will make a point to stay here again when I have to come back to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great night away from home

By

August 24, 2021

club

Quick trip to visit family. Great room at a decent rate. Clean and fresh new decor in our room. They were working on lower levels but didn’t bother us at all. Hospitality was great. Would go here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

August 20, 2021

club

Each staff member I had contact with, from front desk to cleaning staff, was pleasant, helpful and informed. Our check in and out was very smooth. The room was clean and very comfortable. The newly remodeled room was well done and tasteful. We would definitely recommend and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less