Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 253 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

253reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

wonderful for handicapped accessibility

By

July 28, 2016

club

Normally difficult for handicapped accessibility. This was easy and enjoyable. It was very easy to get around to elevator and room. Parking was easy with a flat entry into the building.
Staff was very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Many thanks to you for choosing to stay with us. We're happy to read your comments, thank you for sharing your experience. We hope to welcome you back for many more enjoyable stays in the future. Happy traveling!
Read More
Read Less

New Clean Hotel

By

July 28, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel, very clean, friendly staff. Only downside is location is close to freeway, a bit noisy from traffic.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you for choosing our property for your lodging needs. We're pleased you found our hotel clean and staff friendly. It is unfortunate to your stay was a bit noisy due to traffic. We hope you return and allow us the opportunity to better appoint the location of your guest room for a more soundless night. Thank you for your feedback, happy traveling!
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

July 27, 2016

club

Good location, plenty of restaurants around the area.
Several stores around too. Walmart in short distance
Entrance is confusing, need more signs
Great breakfast, several choices of food, and really nice staff in charge of breakfast
Front staff very friendly
The room was not cleaned daily during my stay, only towels changed

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you for being our guest. We're pleased you were satisfied with our location, breakfast and our friendly staff. Thank you for your kind words. I am sorry your room was not cleaned daily. This has been addressed with our housekeeping staff. It is your honest feedback that allows us to improve. We hope you return and give us an opportunity to make your next stay worthy of 5 stars.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and great food choices

By

July 26, 2016

The hotel was quiet and I have a gluten allergy and there was a lot of food for me to chose from at breakfast. I really appreciate that.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. We're pleased to read there were many food options for you to enjoy considering your gluten allergy. We're sorry to hear you had a hard time entering and exiting the parking lot. When the neighboring business completes their construction it will allow for a more seamless transition in and out. Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

clean,quiet

By

July 26, 2016

This is one nice place to visit and get a quiet nice night's rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express - Woodhaven for your lodging needs. We're happy you found our property clean and quiet. Please return soon, we look forward to welcoming you back.
Read More
Read Less

Visit to Deb

By

July 24, 2016

club

Able to visit friends without putting them out for bed and breakfast. WIthin two miles of their home and makes the visit much more enjoyable as we are all getting older. Sleep habits, bathrooms times, breakfast hours are much more comfortable if we stay in our routine. Able to visit and enjoy both.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you for taking time to share a review. We're happy to read our property was comfortable and convenient. Thank you for allowing us to fulfill your lodging needs while visiting friends in Woodhaven. We hope you return soon.
Read More
Read Less

Fireworks from your room

By

July 17, 2016

club

We were able to see four sets of local fireworks from our guest room. My boyfriend's birthday is July 3rd and I assured him I had arranged fireworks for him and I was able to back that up. The breakfast was awesome and the hostess was so polite, friendly, and helpful! We will definitely return.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express - Woodhaven. We were excited to read you were able to view 4 sets of fireworks from your guest room. That sounds like a great way to celebrate your boyfriend's birthday. Thank you for sharing your experience, come back and celebrate with us again next year.
Read More
Read Less

great beds

By

July 08, 2016

breakfast is good plenty to choose. beds were comfortable with great pillows and sheets. would be nice to have a bar at the location or at least a wet bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Many thanks to you for sharing your experience in a review. We're happy you found the breakfast plentiful and the beds comfortable. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for staying with us. We'll see you next time, happy traveling!
Read More
Read Less

Great night's sleep.

By

July 07, 2016

Very nice staff, especially the breakfast crew. Felt like I was in someone's personal kitchen. Even though we had a booking mishap, front desk resolved it with apologies.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you from all of us here at Holiday Inn Express - Woodhaven. It's a pleasure to read your review. I'll be sure to share your kind words with our breakfast attendants. I'm also happy to read our front desk was able to resolve a booking issue for you. Thank you for taking time to post your feedback online. We hope to welcome you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 02, 2016

We have used this HI Express a number of times. The owners keep the motel in good condition and have recently updated the décor. Staff is always friendly and welcoming when we arrive. Breakfast is great to start the day and still be able to return to your room before heading out on more travels. Checkout is simple! Great motel and location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for returning for an excellent stay! it was a pleasure to welcome you back. We're happy to read you enjoyed our updated décor, friendly staff and Express Start Breakfast. Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate your business and hope to welcome you back for many more stays in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice room and very clean.

By

June 30, 2016

club

This is one of the nicest Holiday Inn Express we have stayed at. The overall of staff goes beyond to make sure you are completely satisfied and taken care of. Everyone is so friendly and makes you feel very welcome. Would stay there again and highly recommend to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. Our guests' comfort and overall satisfaction is priority. We're pleased you had an enjoyable experience. Thank you for staying with us, we look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

June 26, 2016

club

All the staff was attentive and very friendly. Would recommend recognition for all employees. The added plus is they never missed a wakeup call.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for being our guest. We greatly appreciate your review. Reading your kind words is extremely rewarding, thank you for sharing. We hope you come to wake up at Holiday Inn Express - Woodhaven again soon!
Read More
Read Less