Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 428 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Super service and very friendly

By

July 24, 2017

Betty, the breakfast host is the friendliest we have ever encountered

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 23, 2017

platinumelite

The people are terrific, the location is hard to get to, but the hotel is worth it

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 23, 2017

club

Due to a death in the family we had to quickly find a hotel in the flat rock Michigan area. This was close and we were willing to lower our standards for convenience sake but this Holiday Inn Express exceeded our expectations.
Their service and amenities were great. Very helpful and near restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

cool and comfortable room .great pool

By

July 23, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed here a few times and we are never disappointed in the room ,the breakfast or the pool. and the park near by is a bonus.

Read More
Read Less

great staff, great service

By

July 21, 2017

club

I have stayed here in the past and based on previous stay I wouldn't stay anywhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 21, 2017

Clean everything. Sorry I can't think of that many characters.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and great staff

By

July 20, 2017

club

This was my third stay at this location, many of the other locater locations rates were high not affordable for my family. From the parking was nice and well lite. the young lady at the front desk was nice and friendly. The young lady in house keeping was helpful and nice. The pool area sauna was dirty but the pool was clean. My overall stay was great I would recommend this location to all my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep.

By

July 19, 2017

club

Good stay. Base ball team no issues. Close to restaurants, shopping. Friendly people good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Travel for employment

By

July 15, 2017

I am a traveling construction worker holiday inn express are great to stay in but are unaffordable when staying extended periods of time

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

July 14, 2017

club

It was clean and very pleasant . The people was very knowledgeable about the area the food was great and it was very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Best in the area by default

By

July 12, 2017

club

in comparison to the other hotels in this area, it seemed to be the nicest. That being said, it is very dated. Also, our room smelled like it was formerly a smoking room and they couldn't get the smell out.
The lady who ran the breakfast was awesome. My wife and I missed the breakfast window by a few minutes and she let us grab a bagel, bananas, and some pastry to go. This was awesome as we were staring at a 5 hour drive.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Accomodating

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

I spend a lot of time at this hotel. It is always clean and accomodating.

Read More
Read Less