Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 318 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

318reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Central Located for our stay

By

February 24, 2017

Was our second stay at this hotel. It was centrally located to family we were visiting. Everything as great as experienced before. The service staff at Breakfast was the best we have ever experienced. She alone will make us want to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 22, 2017

club

We are always very pleased with your hotel. We have stayed there several times and will do so in the future. We also stay at Holiday Inn Express when we are in CO. We received the same great service there too.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 19, 2017

club

Overall great place to stay from the breakfast, the personnel, to the quality of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Good enought for a night or two

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

As you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. this one is on the verge of needing updating. NO USB plugs in the room. Bring your wall adapters. Don't think about exercising here. The treadmill won't make it another 5K. Other than that, I'd stay here again if it was for one night.

Read More
Read Less

Business and reuniting with friends

By

February 07, 2017

club

We had a great experience at the hotel. The room was quiet, clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and attentive. The bed was extremely comfortable and our stay at the hotel was relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Mihl Showcase

By

February 07, 2017

club

Returned to this hotel for the 2nd year in a row for the MIHL hockey showcase.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
We were delighted by the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel. It's great to see you had a 5 star stay, thank you for sharing! We hope to see you again next year!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel, Great Value

By

February 05, 2017

The staff was amazing and a great value. Clean, friendly and inviting, couldn't have asked for a better stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
We are pleased to read you describe your stay as clean, friendly and inviting. Thank you for choosing our property, we appreciate your business. Come back anytime!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel!!!

By

February 04, 2017

club

I always receive a great service when I stay at a holiday inn hotel, but this one exceed my espectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Thank you! We strive to exceed our guests' expectations and it sounds like we hit the mark during your stay. Come back and see us the next time your travels bring you to Woodhaven.
Read More
Read Less

5 Star Employees

By

February 02, 2017

club

Employees are super nice and helpful...they seemed sincere not forced nice.....maybe michigan people more friendly, I dont know.....but whoever hires staff did excellent job ....good hiring skills

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
We love reading comments like yours as it is reassurance that our team is doing a great job. We take pride in the quality of service we provide and it is always rewarding when our hard work is recognized. Thank you from all of the staff here at Holiday Inn Express – Woodhaven. We’ll see you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 01, 2017

club

Excellent service, always willing to be accommodating

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for sharing your comments! It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope to provide excellent service to you for many more stays in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

February 01, 2017

club

Great staff! Very friendly. The rooms are all nice

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for being our guest. We’re glad you enjoyed the rooms and it’s wonderful to read that our staff was able to make an impression. Thank you for sharing your comments. We hope you return soon.
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

January 27, 2017

club

We had a great time staying at your hotel, the bed was comfy, the jacuzzi was wonderful, the staff was very friendly, the breakfast was very good, large variety of stuff to choose from. I have never stayed in a hotel as nice as this one, we will definitely be back. I just wish you had a step to get in the jacuzzi, and a hook on the wall by it to hang your towel, but we loved having a jacuzzi in our room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for taking time to leave a detailed review. We are thrilled you had a great time at our property. We also appreciate your recommendations as they would be nice additions. We hope you return for another great stay in the future!
Read More
Read Less