Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Woodland Hills

22617 Ventura Blvd. , Woodland Hills, California 91364

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 913 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

913reviews

  • 5 Stars
    506
  • 4 Stars
    237
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    52

Great place for business. Friendly efficient front desk staff

By

March 13, 2021

Due to Covid , no food and fitness center. Rooms are nice and front desk staff was very friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

February 24, 2021

They accommodated our late arrival and switched our rooms when we asked for a different one. Encountered very few people. Staff wore masks most of the time; they were more than 6’ away when they weren’t.
Everything was clean and the breakfast togo bag was very generous.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling Man

By

February 20, 2021

The hotel has easy access to area and a excellent staff to assist your needs. The hotel is very clean both inside and out the rooms are spacious and clean. The bed was very comfortable as well.
The property safe and features covered parking.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

February 17, 2021

I usually stay here when I’m off from work. I want to relax and this place is the place to do that. Away from work and home but feels like your home. Staff is great, especially the manager Steve, very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

February 10, 2021

club

Place was very clean an employees very nice to deal with an problems or request I had at the place

Read More
Read Less

Woodland hills

By

January 12, 2021

ALWAYS friendly. Accomadating and professional.
Convenient location for my needs.

Read More
Read Less

10 Hotel experience

By

January 07, 2021

Easy check-in... Ample parking on such a small property...
If you have a trailer, a large RV, this may no be the property for you...
All employees were friendly and helpful..
I would definitely stay there again..

Read More
Read Less

needs help

By

December 31, 2020

club

The overall hotel is nice but there are a few problems. When we arrived at our room we were welcomed by a large dead cockroach. It was behind the door so you did not see it with the door open. This could have been missed by the cleaning staff as they block the door open when they clean a room or that there is not a weather strip on the door and it could have been blown under by the gardening crew. We ran out of coffee the second day and they did not have k-cups for the next three days. I had to go to the counter and ask the manager for a cup in the morning. The second day our bag breakfast ( due to covid) The milk had curdled. This is a handicap room with roll in shower, the water pools in front of the vanity and does not go to the floor drain( we used towels to mop up so the floor would not be slick). Overall the hotel looks good but small thing make a hotel stand out or be a dud

Read More
Read Less

Confrontable Bed was the only good thing about this hotel

By

December 28, 2020

Arrived in the evening and the front desk girls was rude, the ice machine did not work, the shower head was the worst. The hotel smelled, looked and felt dirty!. The ONLY good thing was the Bed. I stay at Holiday Inn Express all over California for work. I can not recommend this one in Woodland Hills, CA

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 21, 2020

Every time I’m off from work, I usually book a night here on my day off and I have no problem will reservations. Room and bathroom is clean and I know it’s safe to stay here. Front desk is very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

The Executive Barbershop Trip

By

December 17, 2020

I come into town every two weeks to check on my business and always have a very clean and professional experience at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Last Minute Check-In

By

November 23, 2020

club

I just want to thank the staff who took such good care of us at the last minute. We had originally booked a room at another hotel (818 + Hotel & Spa- Woodland Hills) and were not only treated very poorly, but they cancelled our reservation at the last minute. When we walked into the Holiday Inn Express, we were greeted with a smile and the gentleman at the front desk jumped through hoops to make sure we were taken care of after the horrific experience we had just had. In other words, he worked with us and made it happen. The room was very nice and cozy and we will definitely be back. Thank you for making a frustrating experience into a good one.

Read More
Read Less