Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 320 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

Upon arrival I mentioned that we were there for a funeral and the desk clerk gave us the bereavement rate. Also the staff were very accommodating for an early check in and late check out. My husband is handicapped and in a wheelchair and needs to rest after arriving from our home.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

July 19, 2017

club

Hotel was clean comfortable and relaxing in the workers were very polite kind and willing to help with anything excellent breakfast bar staff

Read More
Read Less

Amazing place

By

July 16, 2017

club

My holiday inn hotel experience last weekend was my first for holiday inn..I have stayed at many other hotels with our little weekend excursions.. (My 15 year old daughter and me)A nice Hotel is all part of our fun..we always make sure there is a pool and continental breakfast..This hotel had both..In the first 5 minutes of arriving we was discussing how nice it was,I committed to the front desk lady that I had already felt very special,We loved the cookies,was offered wine (just me..of course)We swam in a very nice pool...enjoyed exercise room..and in the morning we had a great breakfast..The room was very nice and clean,The employees are great..thankyou

Read More
Read Less

Yankton, SD Stay

By

July 14, 2017

The hotel is on the main route in town, I did not get to see much. Got to hotel at 1:00 am. and then to work by 8:00 am. The staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable pillows

By

July 12, 2017

club

Couldn't find review card in room so will do it here. My sister

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great services

By

July 11, 2017

club

Comfortable and clean rooms that is why I stay at Holiday Inn Express for both leisure and business.

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

July 11, 2017

clean comfortable room, had trouble with the key cards working consistently. Grand kids loved the pool. Very good breakfast; excellent staff

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

July 10, 2017

Always enjoy staying. Staff always do a great job of keeping the guest happy. Looking forward to my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Travel on the 4th

By

July 08, 2017

club

Staff at the Yankton Holiday Inn Express solved a problem encountered upon arrival at Yankton. The first motel we stopped at could not provide a non-smoking environment. Staff at your hotel provided a solution with only few minutes notice.

Read More
Read Less

good breakfast and great pool area

By

July 03, 2017

platinumelite

It was spacious with plenty of room for everyone. The beds are comfortable and left us refreshed and relaxed. The activity areas such as the pool and fitness center are well maintained and work well

Read More
Read Less

Great stay again

By

July 03, 2017

Really enjoyed my stay again. Always friendly staff and clean rooms are a welcomed site from a seasoned traveler around the Midwest

Read More
Read Less

comfortable rooms

By

June 29, 2017

club

the over all experience was excellent! Booking the room was easy. we were able to check in early since we had a wedding to get to. the staff was very friendly and the rooms were very comfortable and clean!! Security was good and we had a good and filling breakfast. check out was a breeze.

Read More
Read Less