Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 298 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Clean comfortable rooms

By

May 22, 2017

club

Very clean, beds are excellent. Also like the social hour in the lobby with free beer, wine, and snacks.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating

By

May 16, 2017

club

Easy check in, fast internet, great breakfast and located in easy place to get to from highway

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

May 15, 2017

Except for the mattresses, everything was excellent. Rooms clean, TV viewing enjoyable; guide on the TV is nice

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 15, 2017

club

The staff were nice and very friendly. I enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

By

May 14, 2017

platinumelite

THE MOTEL IS VERY CLEAN. THE ROOMS AND BED ARE COMFORTABLE, THIS IS MY THIRD STAY HERE IN APPROX. 6 MONTHS. THE COUNTER PERSONNEL ARE ALWAYS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THE VERY NICE LADY IN THE BREAKFAST AREA IS ALWAYS EXTREMELY HELPFUL AND NICE. WHEN I WAS THERE WITH MY 82 YOA MOTHER WHO HAS MOBILITY PROBLEMS, I DID NOT HAVE A CHANCE TO GET HER COFFEE OR HER MEAL BECAUSE (I HAD HER NAME AT ONE TIME BUT HAVE FORGOTTEN IT) WAS SO NICE SHE TOOK CARE OF MOM FOR ME AND THEN VISITED AND MADE US FEEL VERY WELCOME. LAST VISIT MOM WAS NOT WITH ME AND SHE WAS JUST AS HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. LOVE THIS MOTEL.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

May 05, 2017

platinumelite

What nice people! The staff is welcoming and caring!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

April 30, 2017

Highly recommend this hotel. Comfortable and quiet. Short walk to restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay

By

April 11, 2017

club

great front desk people, food was good everything good about the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

April 11, 2017

Great staff , great nights sleep, above all no surprises. Everything was the way it should be.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, Just a Few Items...

By

April 10, 2017

club

I liked having 2 different types of pillows, soft and firm. I never sleep well my first night in a hotel, but the bed was very comfortable. Microwave and fridge in the room is nice, the Keurig was nice and easy to use as well. The desk chair is too short for the desk. Not comfortable at all. You need to add some USB plugs to the regular outlets. Most phone charges have a USB end that plugs into regular outlet plug fitting, but many hotels have started adding USB outlets so an extra piece is not needed for charging electronics. The king size bed was plenty room and the shower head was a good height for a guy that's 6' 3". The breakfast was nothing special variety wise, pretty normal stuff. The omelets were not hot and pretty tasteless, same for the gravy for the biscuits. Not too impressed with the breakfast.
Overall, it was a nice stay in a clean, well maintained hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

April 05, 2017

Keep up the good work really enjoyed my stay very clean rooms quiet rooms right employees great breakfast no disappointments would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 04, 2017

club

Other than the pillows our stay was very nice. The room we were given followed my posted references and the staff was nice.

Read More
Read Less