Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Yankton

2607 Broadway Avenue , Yankton, South Dakota 57078

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 737 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

737reviews

  • 5 Stars
    609
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Very well kept

By

July 10, 2020

My wife and I were very happy to find the staff wearing masks and keeping everyone safe.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay, great staff

By

July 08, 2020

club

I come to Yankton South Dakota once a year, and I will not stay anywhere else. The respect for Military at this hotel is excellent

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

July 07, 2020

We enjoyed our stay. Everything was clean and Covid procedures made me feel safer. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great services

By

July 06, 2020

club

Staff was very friendly also recommended a restaurant which was not all that great but it was nice and peaceful and they were very nice

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms,Overall Great Stay!

By

July 02, 2020

club

From the time we called the hotel to book to check-in then check-out the staff was friendly, helpful, and accommodating. The facility was very clean and the pool and hot tub were very nice. I highly recommend Yankton Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay!!

By

July 01, 2020

club

Good stay comfortable pillows! The only problem is they hike the rates the weekend we come because of state softball. You can stay 25 minutes away in a Holiday Inn for almost half the price.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 29, 2020

club

I would recommend this hotel it was very comfortable, friendly service, spacious and clean..breakfast was delicious

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

June 29, 2020

club

Excellent service. Warm breakfast was great while keeping with recommendations for covid 19 safety. Bed was super comfy. Room was clean. I am a germaphobe and this room had no issues.

Read More
Read Less

Two night stay

By

June 25, 2020

club

Very clean and quiet hotel. Staff were friendly. Only issue (and not that big of a deal) was that we requested clean towels for our second day and they forgot, and the tub had a small drip leaking but wasn’t noticeable unless you were in the bathroom. Otherwise a very nice hotel. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great customer service

By

June 25, 2020

club

The customer service was great from the first moment I walked in. They even offered the weight room which is thoroughly cleansed when one person uses it. The cookies were individually wrapped and delicious! They tried to limit their contact with customers by only coming in every 4 days which I think is very smart. Overall I loved the hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great Property with friendly staff

By

June 23, 2020

Great experience with all of the normal amenities with friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable beds!

By

June 22, 2020

This place is absolutely very clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again! Weekend prices are quite expensive though.

Read More
Read Less