Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 350 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

350reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Convenient clean and friendly

By

April 28, 2017

Nice place especially if you have a family.
As most of the Holiday inns the staff was friendly and the hotel was consistent to the level of cleanliness that I want when I stay in a hotel

Read More
Read Less

Easter stay

By

April 28, 2017

club

Easy to check in, it is always quiet around when I would like to sleep and very clean

Read More
Read Less

Quick

By

April 28, 2017

club

Hotel staff were very friendly, clean lobby, hallways and elevators. Room was comfortable, I like the variety of pillow choices, and there were sufficient towels provided.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 27, 2017

club

We had a great stay in Yorkton Holiday Inn Express. The amenities of the hotel were awesome. The food at the breakfast, the beds, bedding, quiet facility, were all great. We would definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 27, 2017

club

Very convenient to stay here for Dance Festival. Thoroughly enjoyed our weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Inn in Yorkton

By

April 25, 2017

Called to see if any rooms were available and was told there were.The cost fit my budget and my wife and I decided to see what the rooms were like. The front staff were very friendly and ready to help us out with anything we needed. We checked out our room and were pleasantly surprised with the size and cleanliness of it. Lots of amenities in washroom. Grounds outside our window was a dirt field We then ventured to the pool and hot tub area. Good shower in pool area for before entering and the after to get rid of chlorine and salt. A plentiful supply of pool towels were easily accessible. TV channels were prairie TV . Free movie channels would be nice. Breakfast was good and checkout procedure were efficient .I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel and Location

By

April 24, 2017

I stayed here whilst on business in the area. Check in was great! The team member there was polite and efficient, and also assisted me by recommending local eateries etc.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

April 22, 2017

club

Very impressed with the hotel. The service, friendly staff, the comfortable and clean rooms were a plus. The mattress was very comfortable. We had a good nights rest. The breakfast was a variety and well looked after by the waitress. She kept the tables and counters clean. She made sure the food was filled in the containers.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

April 21, 2017

club

Nice new clean room. Booked a romantic getaway thought there may have been something extra. Room had lots of space. Bed and bedding were comfortable. Tub is a bit small for bathing. Shower was good. Breakfast had a great selection, staff attentative in dining area. Could hear persons walking above. All in all was a good choice for accommodations for an Easter romantic getaway.

Read More
Read Less

Good place BUT........

By

April 18, 2017

Doesn't matter how nice the establishment is if there is no hot water! Warm at best. Brought it up to front desk and was told they are aware, maybe if they are aware the guests should be as well when booking. A major problem that needs fixing.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

April 16, 2017

club

Good service good room comfortable good breakfast clean

Read More
Read Less

Hot water

By

April 16, 2017

There was not hot water in the shower in the morning

Read More
Read Less