Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Yorkton East

63 7th Avenue North , Yorkton, Saskatchewan S3N 3X2

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1110 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1110reviews

  • 5 Stars
    823
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    11

clean, friendly, good food and great rooms

By

September 16, 2021

club

travelling through to Manitoba, we stopped at the HOLIDAY INN Express...for one night ...and found the hotel to be clean and friendly with a great breakfast ..

Read More
Read Less

Poor experience

By

September 15, 2021

Staff did not enforce hotel's mask policy and they could not confirm the rooms have been sanitized. The first room we were given had stains on the pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Just Ok

By

September 14, 2021

Good for a quick overnight, comfy beds with good breakfast. Various things in the room were broken or didn’t work(Fridge) and hot tub was very gross, Green coloured water with thick dirt foam on top. Booked hotel because of pool and hot tub, but did not use because of cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Definitely consider staying at this hotel.

By

September 14, 2021

club

The service provided from the front desk to the attendee at the breakfast area was exceptional. Room was absolutely spotless. There is shampoo, conditioner, and shower gel provided. Beds are very comfortable. The food options offered for complimentary breakfast was hot and cold items. Due to gluten issues the attendees advised me they have a variety of gluten free products available which was greatly appreciated. They also allowed my to bring in my own dairy free creamer for my coffee.

I would definitely stay at this hotel when I’m in the area the next time.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

September 13, 2021

club

Great beds! Booked over the phone and front desk member was very pleasant and helpful. Quick booking in and out of the hotel. Quiet location, close to shopping restaurants and bars. Next stay in Yorkton will be at the Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds great service

By

September 13, 2021

We had excellent service and the beds were so comfortable , The staff were super grand helpful

Read More
Read Less

Bed bathroom excellent,pool nice

By

September 13, 2021

Nice stay clean , covid rules in clear or in inforced ,room was nice loved the shower no tub was good

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy

By

September 10, 2021

Was clean and beds were comfy. Was nice to be able to have breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience

By

September 08, 2021

club

The staff was very friendly. The bed was comfy and quiet. Lots of tv channels. The pool was warm. Very awesome experience.

Read More
Read Less

A great stay as usual with Holiday Inn

By

September 06, 2021

When I arrived the room check in I did in advance made check in a breeze. Friendly staff and clean hotel. Very enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in SK

By

September 02, 2021

club

The people at the front desk are friendly and efficient with the check-in process. The beds are comfortable and the rooms are clean. Lots of parking space. Convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great customer service

By

September 02, 2021

club

Everyone i meet was very friendly and helpful.
Breakfast was always hot and fresh

Read More
Read Less