Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Yorkton East

63 7th Avenue North , Yorkton, Saskatchewan S3N 3X2

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,7

based on 919 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

919reviews

  • 5 Stars
    687
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

mediocre

By

февраля 20, 2020

club

Check in seemed like a chore, poor quality exercise area, room is ok, but barely. Not many other options in Yorkton, a little competition may help.

Read More
Read Less

Yorkton trip

By

февраля 18, 2020

club

Overall I would have rated higher, if our room wasn’t above main entrance where smoking crowd hung out and talked most of night.
Also lots of noise on our floor until after 4:00am

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was a bit dried out.

By

февраля 18, 2020

club

Comfy beds nice pool and hot tub area. Clean and comfy with a great sleep and friendly staff. Affordable as well.
Breakfast on Sunday could have been a little more fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

февраля 16, 2020

Good, clean and friendly had a good experience at this hotel. Conveniently located in Centre of town.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic place to stay

By

февраля 12, 2020

platinumelite

If you want a great place to stay at a great price and great staff and also a wonderful breakfast experience the Yorkton Holiday Inn Express is the place.

Read More
Read Less

You Won't Sleep

By

февраля 12, 2020

Was there for three days and only got about 4 hours sleep the first 2 days and 6 hours sleep the last day due to the noise. People constantly running and talking/yelling in the hallways and rooms all night long. Doors constantly being slammed. Staff put up a 8" x 11" sign to remind people to be quiet. That's all they did and it did nothing. I was there for a funeral and this hotel didn't make it any easier.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy stay

By

февраля 10, 2020

Comfy bed and pillows, fast check in and clean room

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

февраля 10, 2020

Newer hotel that is clean, professional. It’s a hood stay

Read More
Read Less

quiet stay in Yorkton

By

февраля 08, 2020

Hotel is easily accessible from highway and has ample parking Restaurants and shopping are close by . Check in staff were friendly and helpful . The rooms are clean and comfortable . The mattress and bedding are are to my liking . The sheets and comforters are newer I Like crisp sheets . Overall I enjoy my sleep at this hotel . its nice and quiet

Read More
Read Less

Appreciate accommodation

By

февраля 04, 2020

club

We arrived early as we had to go out of town for a family funeral. I asked if it would be possible for an early check in, realizing I was almost 3 hours early. The staff member didn’t bat an eye and was quick to accommodate our request in a very pleasant manner. Thank you!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay in Yorkton

By

февраля 03, 2020

This hotel is the best place to stay in Yorkton. Good location in a quiet area but close to restaurants facilities. Friendly professional staff. Nice comfortable rooms, nice breakfast, enough variety for all tastes.

Read More
Read Less

Yorkton Holiday Inn

By

февраля 02, 2020

Very solid hotel. Comfy and quiet. Great breakfast area and nice morning meal. The staff is very friendly. Would be nice to have express checkout. And proper chairs for the business centre.

Read More
Read Less