Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 495 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

495reviews

  • 5 Stars
    407
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excellent hotel

By

March 21, 2017

Everything was clean and staff
Very nice. Easy to find right next to major interstate

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised!

By

March 21, 2017

club

It's been many years since we've stayed a t a Holiday Inn (Express or otherwise) This is a great place to stay! The staff was wonderful. The breakfasts were pretty good for not having a full kitchen to cook in. Of course there are many restaurants in the area also. We would stay here again if we're in the area.

Read More
Read Less

HI Express Austintown, OH

By

March 20, 2017

club

Wish I could say more, but this was an 11PM in/8AM out stay unfortunately. On top of that snow fell the entire time. But overall this was an excellent stay. Room was clean and comfortable. Water was hot. Towels were clean. Breakfast was excellent. The only very, very small thing I noticed was that all the pillow were marked firm, but they didn't seem firm to me, but that's a really subjective issue. I slept great and did not have to call for a different pillow, I just found it odd that they were all labeled the same.

Read More
Read Less

TK

By

March 20, 2017

Comfort was about right for the value. Comfortable bed and great service

Read More
Read Less

Spacious, clean and comfortable room.

By

March 19, 2017

Friendly staff providing spacious, clean and comfortable room. Excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 13, 2017

Holiday Inn Youngstown West is exactly what you come to expect from an excellent Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

March 11, 2017

club

This was a really nice, clean, comfy property to stay in if you are in the Austintown area. Close by many restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Modern Rooms

By

March 02, 2017

This hotel was better than I expected. the hotel was very clean, especially the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 26, 2017

club

ALL staff where excellent, very friendly! And very helpful!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Anthony C Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

February 22, 2017

club

Clean, modern, comfortable and quiet. The rooms are nice size and the service at check in and check out was wonderful. The location of my room was central yet I felt secluded with the peaceful atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Anthony C Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and safe

By

February 19, 2017

I always stop at this Holiday Inn on my travels. I always feel welcome there! Such a convenient location!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Anthony C Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 17, 2017

I had a wonderful stay. My only complaint is the noise of the heater on the wall.

Read More
Read Less