Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1015 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1015reviews

  • 5 Stars
    818
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    22

No issues

By

March 31, 2020

Stay was Ok, clean and quiet. Need to start mixing up the choices on the breakfast bar.

Read More
Read Less

Probably my 10th stay

By

March 17, 2020

club

Nice hotel. Close to the highway. Never had any real problems. The free breakfast is pretty good too. Close to other businesses and downtown Austintown is only a couple miles away.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 16, 2020

club

I really enjoyed my stay. It was nice and clean and comfortable. I enjoyed every bit and can’t wait to go back.

Read More
Read Less

Tired Interstate travelers seek rest

By

March 10, 2020

Lovely hotel, clean all around.
Perfect location to Interstate.
Slept well
Good breakfast
Nice hot shower
This hotel checked all the boxes!

Read More
Read Less

Huge/Clean/Quiet Room

By

March 04, 2020

club

One of our best hotel experiences by far. Staff was super friendly. Hotel was very clean. Our room was spotless and huge and very quiet. The complimentary breakfast was outstanding and the staff was right on top of things, making sure to replenish when things were getting low. And the price was unbeatable for all of the outstanding amenities.

We will definitely choose this location again when we travel to the Youngstown area and will recommend it to others as well. Thank you for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

March 01, 2020

Great hotel and wonderful staff experience. I would highly suggest this hotel over the others in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice night ******************************************

By

February 25, 2020

club

It was a good location for my work, clean, well light at night, food was ok,

Read More
Read Less

Weekend trip

By

February 25, 2020

Enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was good, but too spread out. Comfy bed, pillows too soft. Bathroom was out of shower gel .

Read More
Read Less

fun stay with my children

By

February 20, 2020

we had a great time relaxing in the pool and hot tub. We slept well in our suite and appreciated the clean room. The staff was friendly and helpful. Everyone was able to find something they liked for breakfast and it was hot and fresh. We have stayed here several times and will be back on our next trip to Youngstown.

Read More
Read Less

good business travel

By

February 19, 2020

club

clean rooms, nice continental breakfast, smooth check-in/out

Read More
Read Less

Great sister getaway

By

February 18, 2020

club

I have three sisters. We try to get away once a year for a girls night out. Holiday Inn Express has been a great place for us to meet. We get to swim and use hot tub. Then we have a nice evening reminiscing our youth. Then get up have a great breakfast and not to eager to go back to the real world. But we must!! Til next time........

Read More
Read Less

I will return here, the room was very clean and comfortable.

By

February 18, 2020

club

Perfect stay and the entire staff was very cordial and friendly. First impression are important and I was very impressed with the service and friendly employees who work here. Always had a smile whenever I saw anyone. The room was very comfortable and a nice guest atmosphere which made for a very nice relaxing getaway for me.

Read More
Read Less