Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 567 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

567reviews

  • 5 Stars
    469
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    10

Holiday Inn Austintown

By

July 26, 2017

club

We found the hotel to be clean, staff friendly and room very comfortable. We stayed here on a visit to family. We will certainly stay on our next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 25, 2017

club

I enjoyed very much coming to this hotel, everything was spotless clean! Very friendly staff! And overall A with presentation of the hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 24, 2017

Beds were clean and comfy and the breakfast was delicious

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stop

By

July 21, 2017

club

Front desk did a fabulous job. Property met our expectations

Read More
Read Less

not being told

By

July 18, 2017

club

I was not told that not only do they put a hold on the funds for your stay but when you go to leave they charge you again

Read More
Read Less

Very Pleasant Overnite Stay

By

July 17, 2017

This was a convenient stopping point on a long distance trip. Liked it so much on the outbound segment, my family and I booked it again on the return trip home.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in Youngstown, OH location

By

July 17, 2017

club

Had a comfortable night's stay at this Holiday Inn Express in Youngstown, OH., It has all the typical amenities of Holiday Inns - nice size comfortable rooms with good lighting, comfortable beds, clean bathrooms. friendly, helpful staff and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Enroute stop on unexpected trip

By

July 15, 2017

club

It was easier than expected, pleasant in spite of very late arrival. Met my wishes, except breakfast a bit thin.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and clean hotel!

By

July 12, 2017

club

We were in town for a baseball tournament and chose to stay at the Holiday Inn Express. We stayed in a 2 queen suite and the room was very nice and very spacious. The hotel offers a free continental breakfast that had many different food options. My children also used the indoor pool and thoroughly enjoyed that! I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone coming to the area!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 12, 2017

club

Excellent place to stop along the turnpike. Great service and breakfast. A

Read More
Read Less

Very impressed!

By

July 12, 2017

club

This is the first time I have stayed in a Holiday Inn Express in a long time. I was really impressed with everything. The staff was very friendly, the room was clean with very comfortable beds, and a great breakfast. Great job.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming and Warm

By

July 11, 2017

club

Our stay was wonderful, from the time you walk into the hotel, until you check out you will be greeted with respect and professionalism . Everything you need was in the room and the rooms were clean and modern. The breakfast was great, although wish they had waffles. Your check out is quick and friendly. Will stay again. Thank you for a great visit.

Read More
Read Less