Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 466 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

466reviews

  • 5 Stars
    382
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

Quiet and good hotel

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

quiet room; easy access from highway; breakfast was okay especially considering it was included in the price.

Read More
Read Less

Hol Inn Express Austintown

By

January 10, 2017

club

Clean, quiet. Pillows and bedsheets kind of cheap.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Stash123, Happy to hear you enjoyed the clean, quiet accommodations. I apologize for the condition of the pillows and sheets, as the brand is currently in the process of changing the linen standards. Kind regards, Diane M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

'A port in a bad snowstorm'

By

January 09, 2017

club

It was so nice to get one of last two rooms on a very snowy stormy night. The roads were in much better shape the next day. My family and I were able to relax, rest, have a nice breakfast before continuing on home from the holidays.
The room was nice, bed comfortable, breakfast great/ lots of choices.
Wish I had more time to use the amenities!
Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Beachgrl89, I'm glad to hear that we were able to accommodate you during the snow storm! It's also great to hear that you and your family enjoyed your unexpected stay with us. We hope to see you the next time you travel through the Youngstown area. Kind regards, Diane M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 09, 2017

Enjoy my visit every time. They have a great staff that is very friendly and always there to answer any questions I may have during my visit. Rooms are clean and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
We appreciate your repeat business and are glad you enjoy staying with us each visit! We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Diane M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just what I was looking for.

By

January 05, 2017

Austintown/Youngstown Holiday Inn is of exceptional quality. I routinely stay at Holiday Inn properties. The rooms were very clean and the staff it was very helpful. We were traveling last minute over New Year's weekend for a family funeral. The staff was quite knowledgeable about services that we needed. We will stay at this property again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
AmySK111999, First and foremost, I would like to apologize for your loss. I'm glad we were able to assist in your last minute travel plans and accommodate you and your family during this difficult time. Kind regards, Diane M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

January 02, 2017

We stay in this property every time we pass throug this area. This is a great property and we will continue to stay here in the future

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
slimbie, We are happy to have you stay with us each time you travel to Youngstown! We are glad you always enjoy your stay with us and are looking forward to seeing you next time! Kind Regards, Diane M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

December 25, 2016

club

Hotel was very well run!. Great value for money. Staff was very attentive!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
ck16, We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and the staff was helpful! We hope to see you soon! Kind regards, Diane M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

December 19, 2016

I stay frequently at this location and the service is always great. The rooms are updated and clean. Nice atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you MarkC59, for your continued loyalty to us! We appreciate you taking the time to share a review about our property and service. We will see you again on your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Easy stop off I-80

By

December 16, 2016

We stopped for a quick overnight. It was easy and convenient and was a nice stay. Great breakfast options and great staff all around.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
We a happy you chose our location for your quick overnight stay. Our staff loves to hear when our guests enjoyed their stay and appreciate all of their hard work. Thank you for your review and we hope you choose us again on your next trip!
Read More
Read Less

Just right!

By

December 04, 2016

platinumelite

Exactly what a high quality Holiday Inn should be.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Thank you for your outstanding feedback of our property. Our staff appreciates your comments very much. We will continue to provide the quality of excellence to all of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 04, 2016

Everyone was very pleasant from the front desk staff to the breakfast staff. If we had more time there, we would have tried the other amenities, the pool and fitness center. We hadn't made a prior reservation, we were easily accommodated which we appreciated. We will definitely stay here again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 04, 2016
Popsie2, I am glad we were able to accommodate you and exceed your expectations. We can't wait to see you again soon! Kind regards, Diane M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very good service all around.

By

December 04, 2016

club

- Staff provided all information needed.
- Staff was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 04, 2016
EagleH21, I'm glad our staff was informative and provided excellent service for you during your stay. We hope to see you the next time your are traveling through the Youngstown area! Kind regards, Diane M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less