Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 515 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

515reviews

  • 5 Stars
    423
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Clean, confortable and conveniently locaated.

By

April 27, 2017

I was impressed with the overall appearance of the hotel, the grounds were very nice.
Friendly welcome and the room was very clean and comfortable.
The hotel is conveniently located near major interstate highways.

Read More
Read Less

Great location! Also very clean and great breakfast!

By

April 22, 2017

We were very pleased with our recent stay here. The lobby first impressed us, as I was not sure what to expect from an "Express" hotel. The dining area right off of the lobby was very clean and beautifully decorated. It made a great location for those in our party to congregate and chat throughout the day. The selection of food during the complimentary breakfast was impressive - a wider selection than that offered at more expensive hotels in which we have stayed. We like how the hotel was within walking distance of some restaurants. Overall, we were very pleased with our selection and will definitely stay here in the future if we pass through this area again.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

April 22, 2017

club

Clean room, friendly staff, super breakfast and pool was fun very nice, just what I expected. Very pleased. Great value for the price

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

April 21, 2017

club

Great stay this location just need new pillows and new sheets for the King size beds. The sheets were older and had an extreme amount of lint balls attached which made the sheets very scratchy to the skin. I found the hotel to be clean and updated with very nice staff on duty.

Read More
Read Less

Family friendly

By

April 20, 2017

club

Spacious room, large pool, and great breakfast are important to our family when we travel, and this hotel checked all the boxes for us. We will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight stay

By

April 13, 2017

club

Hotel was very comfortable. Pillows were perfect. Enough electrical outlets for everything.
When i was checking out, though, took a bit for the front desk person to show up. There needs to be a bell there, to alert someone at the desk when there's a customer.

Read More
Read Less

Able to relax very quiet

By

April 13, 2017

club

Very comfortable room very homey. Will stay again and recommend to family and friends

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

April 11, 2017

Came for Wrestling event. Stayed the weekend. Overall was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 11, 2017

This was an overnight stay on a trip. This hotel afforded a wonderfully pleasant and relaxing few hours. The staff were friendly and helpful, the hotel and room clean, and bed comfortable. The breakfast had a variety of choices and was a great start to the day.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room and Quiet Sleep

By

April 11, 2017

I stopped off for the night as I was driving through. I was able to reserve easily and slept soundly in a comfortable bed. It was what I needed to continue on my trip

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

April 10, 2017

club

Spotless room and bathroom and entire hotel. Stairway leading down to outside door carpeted with beautiful carpet. Cleaning staff and desk staff could not have been nicer. Breakfast was wonderful every morning and enjoyed by all. We had a safe feeling and wonderful stay at this hotel. Our room had microwave, little refrigerator, wonderful coffee set up. AND - really cool - in the cupboards by coffee set up - they had napkins, paperplates, utensils - all sealed in nice zip lock bags - and near /under cute sink - there was high quality little bottle dish soap. So so nice! I needed to use the iron - very nice iron and board. I was so impressed, as was the rest of my family that stayed there. Beautiful room too. Love seat was very nice too - And it was a pullout bed with linen provided if needed. Honestly - One of the nicest stays I have ever experienced. The price was so reasonable for all the pleasure of the stay..

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, wonderfully clean rooms, and excellent service

By

April 07, 2017

club

It was a very clean hotel and the staff was excellent. The keurig in the room was a great touch. The rooms were spacious and comfortable and they make you feel at home. very good job.

Read More
Read Less