Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Yuma

2044 S. Avenue 3E , Yuma, Arizona 85365

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1095 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1095reviews

  • 5 Stars
    842
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    3

Construction at 615am on a Saturday Morning!

By

August 11, 2020

Was woken up to circular saws, hammering, and remodeling. Who would have thought it was a great idea to start but also to book a room next to the remodeling.

Read More
Read Less

Paid for a suite but got a room

By

August 03, 2020

club

Working in the hotel industry I can promise you that a sweet is not defined as a room with two beds and a couch a suite is at least another room a kitchen equipped with the stove in a microwave not just a microwave.

Read More
Read Less

So nice we didn't want to leave.

By

July 27, 2020

Quiet, clean. comfort, friendly staff, easy to find, well located.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 24, 2020

platinumelite

It worked out well. Everything was up to HIE standards!

Read More
Read Less

bed was great. Nice pillow selection.

By

July 17, 2020

platinumelite

Nice place. I would stay there again, preferentially

Read More
Read Less

Worst ever

By

May 11, 2020

club

I’ve been going to this hotel for 10 years the front desk messed up my credit card transaction several times and refused to admit it was their fault. Then the vending machine on the third floor stole my money three times. The vending machines on the fourth floor were mostly empty

Read More
Read Less

in transit

By

May 08, 2020

club

good hotel, clean and sanitized. staff were helpful and courteous. It was a good space for the dogs.

Read More
Read Less

Rude service and dirty room

By

May 06, 2020

platinumelite

Beds were way too soft. Check in person was RUDE. The room smelled musty and dirty

Read More
Read Less

Golf

By

April 24, 2020

My brother and I took a trip to Arizona to golf a couple days as courses here in California are completely closed. The Holiday Inn was in the perfect location and really enjoyed our stay. From check in to check out it was flawless. I would highly recommend this hotel and definitely will stay here again if Course is here continue to be closed.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding even during COVID 19

By

April 23, 2020

In my trip across the country, staying in Holiday Inn Express' the entire trip, east and west, this hotel has it together. When you check in, you are given a menu for the "To Go" breakfast bag. You drop it off and the fantastic crew behind the counter fills it like you desired. They even gave me enough coffee for my travel mug. This should be the standard during these strange and crazy times.
Thank you for the outstanding treatment of your customers.

Read More
Read Less

Casual Yuma Visit

By

April 17, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay in spite of the Covid 19 related restrictions. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Only downside was difficulty getting a comfortable room temperature.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice in Yuma

By

March 23, 2020

club

We stayed overnight while traveling between Mexico and Canada. This was during the time when businesses had to deal with keeping their level of customer service high as well as making sure their customers were confident they had chosen a safe place to stay to avoid exposure to the COVID-19 virus outbreak. HIE Yuma's performance in this regard was outstanding. I was informed at check-in about the steps they had taken and what changes were necessary such as for the breakfast service. There was no decrease in the quality of their customer service or comfort of our stay caused by their safety measures. Great Job!

Read More
Read Less