Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 475 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    375
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

Clean and comfortable

By

December 02, 2016

club

A pleasant stay in Yuma. Very comfortable bed and clean room. A bit disappointed on the breakfast quality of food, but there was a good selection and the coffee was great.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great

By

December 02, 2016

platinumelite

As always my stay at your hotel was excellent. I enjoy the friendliness of the staff and the comfort of the rooms. Thanks....

Read More
Read Less

Overall Excellent Service

By

November 30, 2016

Hotel was clean and staff was very polite. Had no issue with check in it was a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

great rooms great service

By

November 29, 2016

outstanding! thanks for the excellent service. there was no stone left unturned. I appreciated the care and concern of the staff over my comfort. the staff was very efficient and made sure all our lodging needs were met.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, room by elevator

By

November 28, 2016

club

We really liked the hotel. The only downside was the noise, because our room was near the elevator, and we could hear people talking in the hallway.
Also be mindful of AZ/CA time difference, or you won't get any breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff, clean rooms

By

November 27, 2016

club

Check-in was very efficient. The room was clean and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

"Still Hot in the Winter"

By

November 21, 2016

This is a Great Holiday inn Express... I stayed five nights at this location and everything was great. Great staff, Great rooms ,Great Breakfast and a great outdoor pool. This Hotel was in a very convenient location from stores ,restaurants and the casinos.

Read More
Read Less

3 Day Stay went smoothly

By

November 17, 2016

club

The staff was the best they were friendly and helpful and even sang Happy Birthday to another guest that was staying there. The Breakfast gave you lots of choices as well. I like the fact that on the weekend they extend the breakfast hours for those that party late into the night and then want to sleep in the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great space in the King room

By

November 13, 2016

club

Overall, my stay was comfortable from the moment I arrived and was greeted by the front desk staff. They made my arrival seem important and made sure that I felt at home. For the money, this hotel met my expectations for the purpose of my visit. The location is close to many restaurants and shopping. Outstanding Job Ladies and Gentleman. Keep up the Good work and I will see you again on my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure Travel

By

November 07, 2016

platinumelite

Stop Over in Yuma, on the way to California and places in Mexico.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, High Quality and Good Price

By

October 31, 2016

The rooms are nice and clean. The property, in general, is very updated. The staff is helpful and kind. The breakfast surprised me and went above and beyond standard free hotel breakfasts - it had warm food - eggs, bacon, hash browns, etc. I went on business and booked our next visit before we left. It was very nice.

Our staff is all women and feeling safe is important. This hotel was safe and clean too. Everyone was very nice!

Read More
Read Less

What you would expect

By

October 18, 2016

club

Wi-Fi barely works. My sink did not deliver hot water for shaving. HVAC needs to be coded (you can do this if you look it up) to always allow the fan to stay on so you can have White Noise to sleep to. Otherwise, this property delivers on each and every promise made as a Holiday Inn Express. It is a good location if you are working at YPG as it allows you to be in town but are on the outskirts and can avoid most town traffic. The staff will bend left and right to accommodate your bizarre needs (including refusal of items you had shipped there when you made a mistake)!

Read More
Read Less