Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 418 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

418reviews

  • 5 Stars
    351
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Holiday Inn Express Zanesville,Oh

By

September 30, 2016

Great service. Good location. Will stay again. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful with questions about the area

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank so much for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to post this review on our website. We are all excited to hear just how much you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will be able to stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay at Holiday Inn Express in Zanesville

By

September 29, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express in North Zanesville was hidden behind other hotels and restaurants, so it was a bit difficult to find. But once we found it we had no issue coming and going.

The front desk staff were professional, kind, courteous and helpful. They provided recommendations and maps for various places in the area. The cleaning staff were pleasant.

The facility was clean and well maintained. The room was a good size. It was nice to have a fridge, sink and cupboards available in the room. The pull out couch was a little old looking.and the AC was loud. But, otherwise everything else was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you do for staying with us we are pleased to hear that the smaller issues you had with your stay did not color your entire stay. We are excited to hear that there were so many parts of your stay that you enjoyed. We look forward to you being able to stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

September 27, 2016

club

The staff in Zanesville, Ohio were incredible. they were always friendly and eager to help.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thanks for choosing to stay with and for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay here on our website. We are all pleased to hear that we have met with your service needs so effectively. Stop in and see us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 27, 2016

club

Best Holiday Inn ever!!! The minute my head hit the pillow-I was out. Service was excellent as well. Would highly recommend the location.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Wow, thank you for post this glowing review here on our website. We at the hotel are all very excited to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that get to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

September 25, 2016

I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Expresses as I travel across the county each year, and this one is, by far, superior to any others. The reception staff were friendly and welcoming, my room was clean, the bedding was clean and comfortable, the wifi worked perfectly, it was quiet, AND the AC and Heat thermastat was on the wall, not on the unit itself which made for a quiet night. One thing they (almost all hotels) could do is provide DAIRY FREE milk for breakfast for those of us lactose intolerant!! Still a 10 out of 10 in my book!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you so very much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to post this review on our website. We love hearing how much you enjoyed staying with us. Please let us know the next time you are staying here in Zanesville and we will see about the non-dairy milk for you.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 13, 2016

club

The only thing I found wrong was the windows were so dirty you couldn't see out of them. Other than that, it was a very nice comfortable motel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share about your experience here on our website. Please accept our sincere apologies for the windows not having been cleaned outdoors as of yet. rest assured it has been scheduled to take place before the weather changes. Thank you again and we hope to see you the next time you are in Zanesville.
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

September 12, 2016

Comfortable, Relaxing. The staff were very courteous, and the amenities seemed to be fitting.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share about your experience here on our website. We are all very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel met your needs. We hope to see you the next time you come to Zanesville.
Read More
Read Less

Almost excellent

By

September 05, 2016

platinumelite

All amenities of this hotel were the excellent standard we are use to with Holiday Inn and Suites. The only issue was one of the two mattresses in our room was in poor shape and created a sleepless night for my wife. That should be an easy fix for this location. With the reputation Holiday Inn has, I am sure it will have an immediate remedy.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to post this survey on our website. We appreciate your feedback and are sorry to hear that the mattresses were uncomfortable and please know we will be replacing these mattress as soon as possible. Thank you in your confidence in our ability to make this happen. We hope to see you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Zanesville ZZZZZs

By

August 31, 2016

club

Great hotel, perfect location! Convenient to interstate and multiple restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you for not only choosing to stay with us but for also taking the time to share about your stay here on our website. We appreciate hearing from our guests and we are pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to seeing again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Warm Welcome

By

August 29, 2016

platinumelite

Nice place to stay at the end of a long trip. Front desk staff was very extremely helpful after a very long day.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and posting this kind review on our website. We all hope that the next time you are in the area you choose to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

August 27, 2016

club

Stopped in on the way to take my son to college, it was by far better than the two other hotels we stayed at this week (one of which was another HIE).

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us on your way to drop your son off at college. We appreciate you taking the time to post this review on our website. We hope that in the years to come you and your family choose to stay with us again as you pass through the area.
Read More
Read Less

very good bed and staff friendly

By

August 25, 2016

club

I was pleasantly surprised at holiday inn with the good bedding and clean rooms. Great also to have had a indoor pool. I would stay again at this hotel and it's a great thing to offer breakfast so we don't have to go out in a strange town.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Thank you staying with us. We appreciate hearing how much you enjoyed your stay and we are glad to hear that we were able to show you just how great a Holiday Inn Express is. We hope that the next time you are in Zanesville you choose to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less