Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 461 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

461reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great Stay!!

By

February 24, 2017

My stay at Zanesville Holiday Inn was great. The room was comfortable and the air conditioning worked perfectly (this is usually one of the major factors of my experience). The only problem that I came across was slooowwww wifi (noooo!! it is 2017!!). Movie streaming was not possible and I would definitely recommend boosting the speed in the future.

Read More
Read Less

A superb place to relax

By

February 22, 2017

club

My friends and I enjoyed 4 wonderful days at our sewing/quilting retreat in the Conference Center which was quite spacious and comfortable. The staff provided anything we needed. After a restful night in a comfy bed, one could choose breakfast from a generous selection of items.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and excellent service

By

February 16, 2017

club

Had a two night weekend stay here the staff was awesome and the stay was very relaxing. The pool and hot tub were just what we all needed.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Trip to Ohio

By

February 14, 2017

club

I had an emergency trip to Zanesville and was happy to find a Holiday Inn Express. I was able to walk in, without reservations, and the front desk personnel were able to get me a room and point me to good restaurants in the area.

I got a very good nights sleep even with being two time zones from home.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay!

By

February 08, 2017

This location is always prepared to help, and make you feel at home. Service at all levels is excellent. We'll continue to stay here, as we have many tiimes in the past.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for your continued loyalty and for taking the time to show how much you love our hotel by posting this review on our website. We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 03, 2017

Very clean. Outstanding service. Great breakfast. Very consistent from one holiday Inn Express to the other.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our hotel be consistent with other Holiday Inn Expresses you have stayed with in the past. We hope that we see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice

By

January 30, 2017

club

Nice and clean rooms, variety for breakfast and great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate the feedback and are all so glad to hear that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay. We hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Hotels

By

January 30, 2017

Great rooms, comfortable beds, very clean, good water pressure in the shower, good tv's.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and posting this online review. We are all so very pleased to hear how much of your stay you enjoyed. We hope to see you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

January 25, 2017

club

We were so pleased with our stay. The staff was warm and inviting. The hotel was very clean, including our room. The breakfast was great and the coffee was always ready! Our son loved the pool. We plan on staying here again. We travel a lot and this is the best hotel we've stayed in in years.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us. We are all very pleased to hear just how much you enjoyed your stay and we are glad to hear that your son enjoyed the pool. We thank you for your wonderful comments and we look forward to you and your family's return very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

January 24, 2017

club

A year ago, my daughter and I stayed at the Zanesville Holiday Inn Express on our way to another destination. We were so happy with it, that we stayed there again this year. The ladies at the front desk were incredibly friendly, the room was clean and spacious, and the breakfast choices were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us once more. We are all so very glad to hear how much you and your daughter enjoy staying with us. We hope that your next visit will be very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, great service, nice hotel.

By

January 23, 2017

I stay here for business. It's always clean and comfy. The staff is great!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you for your continued loyalty. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 17, 2017

The staff are super friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. Clean bathroom with a good shower pressure. Nice area of town, felt safe in the parking lot with walking distance restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. we are all so pleased to hear just how much you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay. We hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less