Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 448 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

448reviews

  • 5 Stars
    381
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

房间比较大,且安静

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

房间比想象中的要大,而且比较安静。周围也有很多吃饭的地方,非常方便。希望下一次,再能入住。前台服务很到位,check out 很快,很有效率

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to post this review on our website. We are all so very pleased to hear just how much you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great Value in a Great City

By

January 08, 2017

club

Excellent stay in Zanesville for a family get together. Clean, comfortable rooms, excellent continental breakfast, nice pool and spacious hot tub. Very pleased with our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your family get together. We are all so very pleased to hear that you found our hotel suitable for your needs. We hope to see you and your family the next time you get together.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent facility and staff

By

January 03, 2017

club

We stayed 3 nights, best rest I have had in a hotel that I can remember.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for staying with us, we are all so very pleased to hear just how delightful your 3-night stay with us was.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 28, 2016

club

Fantastic Property, Staff Willing to Help for Any Needs!! Looking forward to returning in the future!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are all so very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much that you would be willing to stay with us again in the future. We look forward to that day!
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

December 27, 2016

club

Staff was very friendly. Made check in and check out easy. Dining area was very nice to relax and talk in.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased that you found our staff to be friendly and your stay to be relaxing. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

staff was awesome

By

December 21, 2016

the staff there was great and very friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your thoughts about your stay. We are all very pleased to hear that our staff made such a positive impression on you. We hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very Accomodating

By

December 14, 2016

We recently stayed at the hotel due to a death in the family and were traveling in from out of state. The hotel staff, especially Amanda was extremely helpful and accommodating. Hotel was CLEAN, and could not have asked for better treatment.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. We are sorry that a loss in the family is the reason you did so. We will be sure to let Amanda know she made such a positive, impression on your stay. We hope that the next time you are in Zanesville you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

December 02, 2016

Clean and friendly. Slept great, had a good breakfast. Happy with my stay. I was not disappointed with the Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your experience here on our website. We are all very pleased to hear that you are happy with your stay and hope that you will be back to stay with us again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Fast Internet.

By

November 24, 2016

club

All hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. They were very knowledgeable and quick. The internet never kicked me off or slowed down, it was fast enough to Skype without errors. The breakfast had many choices and all the hot food was hot and fresh. I loved the cinnamon rolls!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 26, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are all very pleased to see that your stay was a pleasant one. We hope that the next time you are in town you are able to stay with us. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

November 21, 2016

club

This hotel makes your stay very comfortable. Make you feel right at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share about your stay here on our website. We are so happy that you can feel like you are at home when you stay with us and look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Convienent location and nice secure hotel

By

November 17, 2016

club

Have been staying at this location for several years and plan on returning in 2 weeks for another stay

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Thank you for staying with and for your continued loyalty to us. We are pleased to hear that one of regular repeat guest's is so happy staying with us. See you in a few weeks!
Read More
Read Less

great lagre room and space clean clean

By

November 15, 2016

love how clean it was and lots of space ok breakfast was great staff was also great all in all the stay was more than i expected it to be

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your experience here on our website. We are all so very pleased to hear just how much you enjoyed your stay with us and that we could exceed so many of your expectations. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less