Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1364 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1040
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    21

deficiente servicio de meseros

By

July 25, 2022

el servicio del personal de alberca y de restaurante muy deficiente, no le ponen atencion al huesped, tiene uno que andar uno de tras de ellos para que proporcionen servicio de alimentos y bebidas, ademas se tardan demaciado en cocina que hace que sea un servicio muy deficiente.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and balcony.

By

July 16, 2022

Seriously one of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in. The balcony was wonderful. The staff was excellent. I was stung by a jellyfish I'll swimming the ocean and their staff assisted me and took care of everything. I appreciated their kind help.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel for Mazatlán

By

July 10, 2022

The best beach in Mazatlán located right at Holiday Inn Resort

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

July 09, 2022

great location and great price. the staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. located close to restaurants and entertainment. the place was very clean and the maid service was excellent. live the place!

Read More
Read Less

Excelentes vacaciones de relax!

By

June 09, 2022

club

Mi familia y yo quedamos encantados con este hotel y su excelente servicio, claro que volveremos muy pronto.

Muchas gracias!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio personal muy atentos

By

December 17, 2021

club

Excelente servicio personal muy atento en lo que necesitas rapidez y muy recomendable

Read More
Read Less

Habitación 10 de 10

By

December 17, 2021

Me encanto mi habitación y leo sabor tan bueno de la comida, lo recomiendo 100%, vale totalmente la pena

Read More
Read Less

Mi primer mala experiencia en hotel Holliday Inn

By

December 15, 2021

platinumelite

Un elemento de seguridad no dejó descansar a mi familia y a mi con una llamada a las 5;20 am

Read More
Read Less

vacaciones familiares

By

December 15, 2021

club

excelentr hotel, ubicscion, alberca climatizada, super buen precio buena relacion recomendadisimo

Read More
Read Less

Buena vista, camada cómoda, habitaciones muy higienicas.

By

December 15, 2021

platinumelite

Muy recomendable, en general los servicios son muy buenos, asi como la ubicación del hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Buena

By

December 13, 2021

club

Todo muy bien, excelente servicio, solo hay que mejorar las instalaciones eléctricas

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

December 13, 2021

Excelente hotel, recomendado, cuenta con un area de alberca muy bueno, con acceso a la playa. Las camas son muy comodas.

Read More
Read Less