Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1154 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1154reviews

  • 5 Stars
    714
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    67

Wonderful Oceanfront Resort

By

May 25, 2024

Very Nice Older Holiday Inn - UpGrade is Awesome. Restaurant very Nice - Staff also Great. Bed Slept Awesome.... Check-IN / OUT Staff very nice and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 25, 2024

Perfect location, lots of amenities and a welcoming staff. Enjoyed the entertainment and the quiet hours.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 24, 2024

Had a blast staff very friendly and great beach location

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 23, 2024

From the time we walked in the door until we were loading up to leave the staff was amazing. All shifts were very attentive! The location made everything better because we loved the beach access directly from the hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 22, 2024

Overall my stay was great. My kids loved the outdoor pool and this mom loved the bar that was right next to the outdoor pool. 10/10 recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

May 20, 2024

The hotel was a great experience. The staff was wonderful. They addressed all of my questions and concerns and were very pleasant and professional. The hotel was very clean and up to date. I would definitely stay again. Both my husband and I were very pleased.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff and comfortable room

By

May 19, 2024

Everything was great. The front desk personnel with Taylor and Matt were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary

By

May 16, 2024

Awesome place to spend your anniversary and just enjoy the beach and salt air!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable accommodations.

By

May 14, 2024

My husband and I booked our wedding here and could not have been happier with the service. Lesley was amazing and very helpful with all of our needs. We were also very happy with the accommodations, the room was very clean and the bed very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and Service with a Smile

By

May 13, 2024

The beds were very comfortable and the staff was helpful and cheerful.

Read More
Read Less

The sound of the ocean

By

May 12, 2024

We vacation here yearly. We love how quiet the motel is and love that it is in a residential area. It is close to several favorite restaurants. The staff is extremely kind, which is rare. They try to make your visit a pleasant one.

Read More
Read Less

Cheri

By

May 11, 2024

Cheri reignited my confidence in IHG by rectifying a previous bad experience and making our stay more enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less