Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1156 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1156reviews

  • 5 Stars
    715
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    67

Nice hotel, a bit pricey

By

May 26, 2024

Overall nice hotel but for the cost to stay there per night I would think it would be a little more high end. The sink wouldn't drain, the tub drained very slowly like it was clogged. The mini fridge was very mini.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and the room was very comfortable and clean.

By

May 26, 2024

The staff was excellent and the room was very clean and comfortable. The breafast buffet was a little cold and several items were not available...it was not a valuable experience. However, the staff including front desk, bar, wait, and housekeeping were all extremely nice and accommodating. The hotel location and ammenities were awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Oceanfront Resort

By

May 25, 2024

Very Nice Older Holiday Inn - UpGrade is Awesome. Restaurant very Nice - Staff also Great. Bed Slept Awesome.... Check-IN / OUT Staff very nice and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 25, 2024

Perfect location, lots of amenities and a welcoming staff. Enjoyed the entertainment and the quiet hours.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 24, 2024

Had a blast staff very friendly and great beach location

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 23, 2024

From the time we walked in the door until we were loading up to leave the staff was amazing. All shifts were very attentive! The location made everything better because we loved the beach access directly from the hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 22, 2024

Overall my stay was great. My kids loved the outdoor pool and this mom loved the bar that was right next to the outdoor pool. 10/10 recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

May 20, 2024

The hotel was a great experience. The staff was wonderful. They addressed all of my questions and concerns and were very pleasant and professional. The hotel was very clean and up to date. I would definitely stay again. Both my husband and I were very pleased.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff and comfortable room

By

May 19, 2024

Everything was great. The front desk personnel with Taylor and Matt were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary

By

May 16, 2024

Awesome place to spend your anniversary and just enjoy the beach and salt air!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable accommodations.

By

May 14, 2024

My husband and I booked our wedding here and could not have been happier with the service. Lesley was amazing and very helpful with all of our needs. We were also very happy with the accommodations, the room was very clean and the bed very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and Service with a Smile

By

May 13, 2024

The beds were very comfortable and the staff was helpful and cheerful.

Read More
Read Less