•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-05-2015)
(e.g. May-06-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 403 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by made to feel welcomed The desk staff was very helpful and took a lot of time with us on directions to various places. The manager is top rated. She welcomed us and made our reunion very special! May 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! My husband and I have stayed here several times for our long weekend getaways. The food and room service is great, just be careful the portion sizes are huge! Room was exceptional and very clean. Just be very cautious of what is booked on line with Holiday Inn if you are expecting an Oceanfront room. When we arrived, we were booked for a Harborview instead. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful though and tried to accommodate the best they could. Continues to be a great place to stay. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A GREAT PLACE!!! Holiday Inn at Wrightsville Beach was fantastic!!! Great service, great employees, and great rooms. Our convention was treated with the utmost respect!! We even received a phone call after we had been in the room for about an hour, welcoming us to the establishment. Check-out was great too!!! Thank you Holiday Inn for giving us such a great experience!!!! April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay Comfortable bed, easy internet connection, great conference accommodations. Only drawback was anti-slip grit in bathtub which made it quite uncomfortable to sit while taking a bath! April 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Everything was wonderful during my stay this past weekend. My only complaint was our dinner service in the restaurant Friday night. Our waitress was obviously new. She messed up several orders at our table from beginning to end. The manager or head waitress should have been overseeing her, helping her train. The food was good anyway. By the way, I love the parrot! April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Each staff member was very friendly and helpful. We loved the fact that the shuttle vans picked us up from the airport and drove us back. They also took us downtown to a restaurant and back. The manager even came in early to drive my friend to an early Sunday AM flight. This is top of the line service! April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good resort Great service and facilities. Good food - great breakfast. Good nights sleep. Excellent location. April 29, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T11:11:05.283-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_403, tr_403
  • loc_en_US, sid_WRGNC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
(11 Questions : 27 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
4 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
No, the breakfast was not free. But it was reasonably priced and could be ordered the night before or in the morning, in the room or in the restaurant.
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dinee5553 is loaded.
Additional information about Dinee5553 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Kids Eat Free, Adults are not
Priority Club Member: Yes
4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kkbird7 is loaded.
Additional information about kkbird7 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Hi, thanks for asking! Breakfast for two is included in our Best 4 Breakfast and Romance packages. Please call or email us to check availability for either. Have a great day! Amanda Rochelle, Reservations Mgr, Holiday Inn Resort Wrightsville Beach NC
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
Featured question
 
4 answers

Is there beach access from the hotel?

4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, it's Oceanfront
Priority Club Member: Yes
4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kkbird7 is loaded.
Additional information about kkbird7 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes! And when you return, there are showers to rinse the sand off as well.
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Happy Camper 16 is loaded.
Additional information about Happy Camper 16 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
This hotel is located ON THE BEACH ... it's fabulous!! You go through the indoor pool area to the outdoor pool area and the ramp to the beach is right there!! We've enjoyed every stay we've had there!!
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
GirlOnTheGo27
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, there is a pathway from this hotel to the white sandy beach.
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer an all-inclusive option.
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
This is an all-inclusive property. I did not leave the hotel for any reason: everything was right there!
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dinee5553 is loaded.
Additional information about Dinee5553 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
To clarify the conflicting responses -- the hotel does not offer an all-inclusive rate, but you can purchase anything you need as you go -- meals, etc. -- at the resort.
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IHGStaff is loaded.
Additional information about IHGStaff could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, they have adjoining rooms.
Priority Club Member: Yes
4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kkbird7 is loaded.
Additional information about kkbird7 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Is the pool seasonal?

4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel offers an indoor and outdoor pool to allow for swimming all year long.
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
There is an indoor heated pool and outdoor pool as well as two hot tubs. I don't think you would want to go in the outdoor pool in the winter but I am local and frequently go there for lunch and have never seen the pool closed.
Priority Club Member: Yes
4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kkbird7 is loaded.
Additional information about kkbird7 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2015-05-04T10:38:24.474-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_WRGNC, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-05-04T10:38:24.478-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_WRGNC, prod, sort_default
2 next>>