Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 722 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

722reviews

  • 5 Stars
    600
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excellent Stay for our July 4th Getaway

By

July 05, 2016

club

My husband and I had a wonderful time at the Holiday Inn Resort at Wrightsville Beach. The staff were busy, but were very courteous nonetheless. We enjoyed pina coladas by the pool and spent of our time on the beach. Our room was very specious and the view was fantastic. We highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

July 05, 2016

club

This was the first time we stayed at this location, and will definitely be back! The staff was very friendly, and check-in/check-out was quick and efficient. The rooms were clean and spacious. The beach is well maintained, as is the pool and common areas.

Read More
Read Less

Always a Great Stay at this Resort

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

Our Family has made staying at this hotel for a weekend Beach Trip a Yearly Tradition. We always have a blast, and with the amenities of the Resort, never feel the need to leave the property until Checkout. We will be back Next year!

Read More
Read Less

Great amenities but expensive

By

June 27, 2016

club

Nice location on beach with super amenities. Friendly staff. Expensive stay so value not great compared to usual cost. However there with a group of over 300 so our price was half of usual cost.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you randy0855! We appreciate you choosing us and applauding our friendly staff. We hope you were able to enjoy some of our amenities in your downtime during the conference. Come back and see us in September-October-the weather is still great and our prices have decreased :o) Sincerely, Amanda Rochelle, Reservations Mgr, Holiday Inn Resort Wrightsville Beach NC
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

An overnight leisure stay, enjoyed by grandkids. Plan to visit again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
And we can't wait till y'all return Bucie! Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again :o) Sincerely, Amanda Rochelle, Reservations Mgr, Holiday Inn Resort Wrightsville Beach NC
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

June 15, 2016

We have been going to the Holiday Inn Resort every year since it opened, It is always the most relaxing experience I have all year. There is a reason it has become a family tradition and that is because it always wipes all our worries away. I'm sure this family tradition will carried on and on.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
We're so happy to have you in our Holiday Inn family Hank686! Thank you for sixteen plus years of loyalty and family traditions. We look forward to many more years with y'all and can't wait till you return. Sincerely, Amanda Rochelle, Reservations Mgr, Holiday Inn Resort Wrightsville Beach NC
Read More
Read Less

Great place for a family vacation

By

June 15, 2016

Great beach access and very peaceful. Nice pool for the kids and loved the lady's coming around the pool to get your drink order

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you JB2444 for staying with us. We're happy you were able to relax and enjoy the peaceful beach setting and the great service. We await your return soon :o) Sincerely, Amanda Rochelle, Reservations Mgr, Holiday Inn Resort Wrightsville Beach NC
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff

By

June 14, 2016

club

They staff were the best I have ever experienced at a hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for recognizing our awesome staff Nicole76528! We look forward to seeing you again soon :o) Sincerely, Amanda Rochelle, Reservations Mgr, Holiday Inn Resort Wrightsville Beach NC
Read More
Read Less

awesome place to stay for the whole family!!

By

June 14, 2016

i love the holiday inn resort at wrightsville beach, nc!! before we could even get out of the parking lot to go home my little girl said, "mommy, can we come back here again?" i told her yes, we can!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Yes! Yes! Yes! We love to hear that and we can't wait till you return too :o) Thank you for staying with us kimberly g and come back soon! Sincerely, Amanda Rochelle, Reservations Mgr, Holiday Inn Resort Wrightsville Beach NC
Read More
Read Less

Great for a meeting

By

June 13, 2016

club

A little pricey for vacation but it's a great meeting spot.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
So glad you could join us for the meeting Lolo922! I hope you were able to enjoy some salt air and ocean views during your stay too :o) Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Amanda Rochelle, Reservations Mgr, Holiday Inn Resort Wrightsville Beach NC
Read More
Read Less

Family Fun in Wrightsville Beach

By

June 12, 2016

club

We had a fun couple of days enjoying the beach and pools. We took advantage of the Kids Eat Free program and enjoyed the restaurant during our stay. The room was nice with a great view and the staff was outstanding!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Awesome! Thank you LJ867 for staying with us. We are happy you and your family had a fun stay with us and were able to take advantage of the Kids Eat Free. We can't wait to see y'all again soon :o) Sincerely, Amanda Rochelle, Reservations Mgr, Holiday Inn Resort Wrightsville Beach NC
Read More
Read Less

all ,of the below

By

June 10, 2016

club

Celebrated my wifes 85th BD and couldn't have done it in a better place than on your property.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Whoop! Whoop! Our team thanks you for choosing us and we're just so excited that you and your wife had a great birthday celebration with us. We look forward to your next visit :o) Sincerely, Amanda Rochelle, Reservations Mgr, Holiday Inn Resort Wrightsville Beach NC
Read More
Read Less