Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Cleveland Downtown

651 Huron Road| Cleveland Ohio | 44115| United States| 1-216-3779000-| Email Hotel
1-216-37790011-216-3779000-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Cleveland Downtown

Hotel Indigo Cleveland Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 269 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    14

Very disappointed

By

August 11, 2022

I love IHG hotels and recently have stopped staying at other Hotels because of poor conditions. I was so disappointed at this Hotel Indigo location. Our bathroom was DIRTY -- the walls of the shower had black spots all over it -- as did the baseboards and the wall! Mold, dirt? Not sure but gross. The hallways were dirty too.

So disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

August 08, 2022

The hotel itself, was comfortable, however, the neighborhood is located in an area that has quite of few characters just hanging around front stores etc.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and cool decor

By

August 01, 2022

Room was not cleaned to my standard, found crumbs on night table and chair, hair in toilet, and trash next to bathroom counter. Some small stains on pillowcases. Location was great, decor was cool, air conditioning was a plus during the summer heat! Staff was great, bartender was EXCELLENT and valets were delightful!!

Read More
Read Less

nice refresh and comfy beds

By

July 26, 2022

nice refresh and comfy beds. we were able to check in early but only into 1 of our 2 rooms. booking was interesting, booked 2 rooms under 1 account and first confirm matched that. closer to stay app showed 4 rooms and we had to call to get that corrected so we weren't double booked/double charged.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location and hotel

By

July 21, 2022

The staff was nice just not as accommodating as they could’ve been due to their system failure and prolonged check-in. I had to wonder around downtown after a long drive up.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 21, 2022

Cleveland was a good break during our drive back to Chicago. Always wanted to go to Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. This hotel was a 15 minute walk to the Rock Hall. Very close to restaurants and entertainment.

Read More
Read Less

Mold spots in the room

By

July 19, 2022

When I entered in my room I found several mold spots on the ceiling of my room. I woke up coughing every morning. I was almost denied the federal employee discount when I was checked in. I was told over the phone when I made the booking that even though my friend that I was staying with was the federal employee I can just show his id to get the discount. The reservation could've easily been made by him or in his name instead if this was an issue. Instead I had to convince to front desk to let me have the discount. Due to this interaction I felt a bit uncomfortable asking for a new room.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

July 18, 2022

Had a very nice stay at Hotel Indigo. The rooms were great and the staff was friendly. Will recommend in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Good location for games. Rooms clean and comfortable.

By

July 16, 2022

Loved the courtyard. Although we did not have much of a view, the hotel was located conveniently in relation to Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse and Progressive Field. Room was very clean. Glad the hotel had a restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

The room too cold

By

July 14, 2022

The hotel is very modern, new, and stylish. The staff were all extremely nice and helpful. The major problem for us was that the room was too cold. When we checked-in, the air conditioning was set to 60 degrees, and the whole room was just freezing despite summer. We had to turn on heat, which also had a weird smell, for hours to get the room to warm up to normal temperature. During the night it was very cold too. What worsened it was that we did not get any sun from the room, so in early morning it felt like winter. We both woke up feeling sick and sore-throat and ended up catching cold. The hotel was very good, but we did not understand why the room would be prepared to be so freezing, and it was not a nice experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and staff

By

July 06, 2022

It was a great location and very updated hotel. The staff was wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Decor, Walk to Stadiums + Restaurants on 4th and Euclid

By

July 06, 2022

The hotel had a great vibe with its decor. It felt very classy but fun. We were able to walk to Progressive Field and the restaurants at 4th and Euclid, which are so much fun.

Read More
Read Less