Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Indicates a Required Field

Hotel Indigo Gainesville-Celebration Pointe

5020 S.W. 30th Lane| Gainesville Florida | 32608| United States| 1-352-2408900| Email Hotel
1-352-24013841-352-2408900
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Gainesville-Celebration Pointe

Hotel Indigo Gainesville-Celebration Pointe

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 372 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

372reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Hotel Indigo is great!

By

February 16, 2020

Great location and price for weekday business travel. Bar and restaurant are really nice.

Read More
Read Less

Modern and clean

By

February 16, 2020

club

The hotel is in an excellent location. The design is very modern and every inch of the place was very clean. The staff was efficient and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 14, 2020

Friendly staff, clean room and a comfortable bed. Only issue was the fact that after spending the money for a room you still had to pay for breakfast if you ate at the hotel. But I would definitely stay again despite that.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable

By

February 13, 2020

club

The overall design and location were good. However, we had many things that made the stay uncomfortable. When we got in the room the fridge was off and there were no coffee cups left in the room when we went to make coffee. The biggest problem is the bathroom door provides ZERO acoustical values and there is no fan in the restroom. Staying there with someone else in the room is very uncomfortable. There was only one option for a pillow and it was way to plump for my liking and gave me a very sore neck. When I asked the front desk for a different they said there was only one type of pillow and would not give me another one to try. The shower valves were messed up big time, it was either BLAZING hot or very cold and literally no in-between. If you found a spot where it was okay, it only lasted less than a minute and would either revert to being really hot or really cold. Made it impossible to shower comfortably. There was only one very thin blanket, so if one person was cold there was nothing more than a thick sheet to cover up with. There was an extremely bright blinking light on the fire device on the wall, make it almost impossible to sleep. The air conditioning was quite loud when it kicked on and woke me and my husband up every time it kicked on. And on top of all this, the building slabs were of wood construction and you could hear EVERYTHING the people above us were doing!!

Read More
Read Less

Not with kids...

By

February 12, 2020

club

Dont count on a great kid (5, 6, 7 years) friendly visit. Especially if they wake up hungry and looking for breakfast that never comes after over an hour waiting and watching 3 other tables be seated and served when we were never noticed, even after speaking with the front desk, who did what he could.

Read More
Read Less

ANOTHER PERFECT STAY

By

February 11, 2020

club

Such a cool clean hip Hotel. Friendly staff with quiet comfortable rooms. Check in and out is a breeze. Easy parking no hassles. We are coffee fans and they service a great tasting rich coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Everything is New

By

February 10, 2020

club

Pros: Hotel amenities, staff, and breakfast were amazing. Parking was very convenient.
Cons: Water pressure in the shower was very poor. Rooms are not insulated from neighbor or outdoor noises.

Read More
Read Less

Best property in Gainesville!!

By

February 07, 2020

I have stayed here whenever I have been in Gainesville, whether for business or travelling for my daughters soccer club. It is warm, inviting, refreshing and the staff are all super friendly! Rates are reasonable and when warm the pool is awesome! Fitness center is top notch, restaurant is great, bar is great, room is comfy... WOW! Cannot say enough good things! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Read More
Read Less

Beautifully Modern and Luxurious Comfort

By

February 05, 2020

club

Hotel Indigo Gainesville is an excellent addition to Celebration Pointe. It's modern, upscale design and beautiful grounds are most accommodating and inviting. Loved the outdoor fire pit guest areas and they are pet friendly as well. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great New Hotel

By

February 04, 2020

Hotel is new, very clean and in a great location for dining and some shopping. Also close to interstate for hopping on and off. Within 15 min. drive to the medical facilities and the University. After spending 4 weeks and staying in 3 different hotels in Gainesville for medical treatment for my son, I would say this is the nicest hotel in Gainesville!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

February 03, 2020

Hotel Indigo is a Beautiful place to stay. Very friendly staff and very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Best Experience

By

February 03, 2020

If you are looking for a clean, modern, trendy, centrally located and affordable place to stay in Gainesville, look no further. This hotel and their staff are top notch. I will never go anywhere else when I am in close proximity to an Indigo hotel. Thank you for such a great experience.

Read More
Read Less