Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Gainesville-Celebration Pointe

5020 S.W. 30th Lane| Gainesville Florida | 32608| United States| 1-352-2408900-| Email Hotel
1-352-24089011-352-2408900-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Gainesville-Celebration Pointe

Hotel Indigo Gainesville-Celebration Pointe

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 895 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

895reviews

  • 5 Stars
    645
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    32

Great service

By

October 26, 2021

Staff very helpful. Service by front desk and restaurant team were wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Many great things, and a couple of bad ones.

By

October 22, 2021

platinumelite

For the good:

Immaculate room and comfortable furnishings. Pleasant and efficient staff. Hot shower and great tv. (And for me alone, these elements were sufficient for my 10-hour stay.)

For the bad:

Poor insulation from the barking dog outside and room above.
A barnyard style bathroom door that many wouldn't care for if traveling with others. And a furniture placement that required 3 steps to move everything in order to sit. Funny - but a foolish room design.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

October 21, 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay here and would recommend. The rooms are clean and the hotel is in a great area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and Refreshing stay

By

October 21, 2021

club

Gainesville was in need of new hotels. This is located in a nce location, modern, comfortable, friendly staff and clean. Great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

October 20, 2021

This Hotel Indigo is not only a clean, contemporary hotel but this location often has entertainment in the grassy area in the back. The restaurant and bar in the hotel is great but it's also in walking distance to many other restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

October 20, 2021

So glad we chose this hotel for a quick overnight stay. The hotel was immaculate, the rooms quiet, and the bed extremely comfortable. Highly recommend this hotel if you are staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, perfect location

By

October 13, 2021

club

This is THE place to stay in Gainesville. The hotel is very nice without being stuffy. It's clean and modern. The staff is friendly and it's in the perfect location. You walk out of the lobby of the hotel and you're right in the middle of the nicest, newest shopping and entertainment district in the city. There are great restaurants, dessert spots, retail, and movie theaters. The area is beautifully designed and will only get better as new stores and shops pop up. We were there on a weekend with a Gator home game and the entire area was really vibrant. Lots of activities and people everywhere you looked. It was a really fun atmosphere and gave us a great impression of Gainesville for first timers. Oh, and my wife was thrilled to run into Tim Tebow who was staying on our same floor.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 12, 2021

club

Great location in Gainesville - short drive from the University and nice location in new outdoor mall area. Hotel is very new and impeccable. Spacious and modern rooms. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Great experience!

By

October 06, 2021

club

I was stuck in town due to a vehicle maintenance issue and glad I found this place. It was conveniently located to shops and restaurants and has a nice refreshing atmosphere!

Read More
Read Less

Indigo Gainesville

By

October 03, 2021

Try to be a high end holiday inn keep working on it!

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

October 01, 2021

Great location just off 75
Very good prices very née and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Cleaning needed

By

September 30, 2021

club

Beautiful hotel and atmosphere just the room needed to be cleaned better the bathroom floor was gross the towel was white but when I put it in front of the shower to step on when getting out of shower it was not white at all . Also the carpet needs shampooing bad! My toddler took a bath and walked on the carpet after and feet were gross ! Overall the hotel was amazing but the nastiness of the room makes me not want to stay there .

Read More
Read Less