Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Indigo Helsinki - Boulevard

Bulevardi 26| Helsinki | 00120| Finland| 358-9-47840000| Email Hotel
358-20-6019132358-9-47840000
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Helsinki - Boulevard

Hotel Indigo Helsinki - Boulevard

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 688 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

688reviews

  • 5 Stars
    523
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Comfortable stay on business trip

By

December 08, 2019

Second stay on business confirming the first: very friendly staff, quiet lobby with good service good for working, spacious and very clean rooms in central Helsinki at 15 minutes walking distance from the railway station.

Read More
Read Less

アクセスが良い

By

December 05, 2019

トラム駅の近くで行動がしやすかった。
朝食は種類が多く、おいしい物ばかりだった。
次回はバーを利用したい。

Read More
Read Less

Buena experiencia

By

December 04, 2019

En general el hotel es fabuloso, decoración sobria y habitación completa con muchos amenities. Lo único las almohadas muy duras o altas y no duermes bien.

Read More
Read Less

A few days in Helsinki

By

December 02, 2019

I have been staying at different hotels around the central area and this was the first time using a hotel on Boulevard.

The hotel was a little invisible as the signage was quite discrete and not very bright. The staff were friendly and professional.

The lounge area was clean and tidy and a good place to sit and plan or relax.

The coffee is good.

Read More
Read Less

Отель комфортный и удобно расположен

By

November 29, 2019

Комфортно, тихо, чисто. Есть всё необходимое. Удобное расположение. Хороший завтрак.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel in a good location.

By

November 28, 2019

platinumelite

Good location. Rooms are a little small. Good restaurant and friendly staff. Bathroom had mold in the shower.

Read More
Read Less

Fun and comfortable stay

By

November 27, 2019

club

Enjoyed my stay at Hotel Indigo. Hotel staff was friendly and responsive. Room was quite, well decorated and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

清潔な客室に良いサービス

By

November 27, 2019

チェックイン等手続きもスムーズ。
観光地へのアクセスも良好。室内も清潔で使いやすい。朝食も
美味しく満足。ヘルシンキに滞在すことがあればまた利用したい。

Read More
Read Less

トラムが使いやすいホテル

By

November 20, 2019

platinumelite

ホテルを起点に、と保険で行ける場所も多いですし、HSLの乗り放題チケットを使うのであれば、トラムの駅に近く市内移動に便利なホテルです。

Read More
Read Less

快適でセンスの良い部屋

By

November 19, 2019

platinumelite

シャワールームもガラス張りのオシャレなデザインで、床暖房もあり快適だった。海外では浴槽の中にシャワーが設置されている事が多いが、今回の部屋のシャワールームは、単独で広くとても気持ちよくシャワーを浴びる事ができた。

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming staff, great location.

By

November 17, 2019

platinumelite

The team here is wonderful to work with. They are knowledgeable and provided great recommendations. I’ve learned Helsinki has a deep history of Gins and as a typical whiskey cocktail drinker I never expected to be turned into someone that appreciates great gin cocktails. Can’t wait for my next trip to indigo Helsinki.

Read More
Read Less

Zentrales und komfortables Hotel

By

November 06, 2019

Ein sehr zentral gelegenes Hotel mit einem netten Angebot.

Read More
Read Less