Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Hotel Indigo Kansas City Downtown

101 West 11th Street| Kansas City Missouri | 64105| United States| 1-816-2838000| Email Hotel
1-816-28380011-816-2838000
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Kansas City Downtown

Hotel Indigo Kansas City Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 681 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

681reviews

  • 5 Stars
    555
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    6

Awesome hotel

By

October 20, 2020

Quick getaway with my kids and this hotel met all my expectations. Decor is nice/fresh. Staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Cool and relaxing stay

By

October 20, 2020

Great break to getaway here and relax. Enjoyed the room and restaurant as well as the neighborhood coffee shops and Uber eatS choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great location just make sure room is sanitized

By

October 18, 2020

club

Everything great but I didn’t have sanitized sticker on my room when I checked in like other. Made me wonder about cleanliness with Covid going on.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

October 16, 2020

Loved it would stay again
Great time
Amazing stay
Love it
Great hotel
Convenient
Clean af

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 15, 2020

The staff at the Indigo have got to be the best. They were very helpful with directions to surrounding area and overall a complete delight just to talk with.

Read More
Read Less

Unique stay in Downtown!

By

October 12, 2020

The staff was incredibly friendly and had all the information I needed to make sure my stay was excellent! Room was spotless and very unique.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway for Hubby’s 40th Birthday!

By

October 12, 2020

We had the best time! The hotel was stylish, clean and safe! The staff was so helpful! We highly recommend and would love to stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Great shower.

By

October 11, 2020

Clean hotel. Of the six hotels we stayed at this trip, the KC hotel Indigo had the best shower, I wish we could have spent more time there. We got in a little late with my mother in laws mobility scooter and the front desk let me park our car on the street at the valet curb overnight.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderfully surprised!

By

October 07, 2020

platinumelite

The entire staff at this hotel were top-notch! The valet put out cones to save a parking spot for us. The desk helped us find our way around the power and light district, then in the morning, arranged free coffee just because I asked where I could get coffee. They were all awesome. We will stay there again and we will recommend it to our friends. It was nicely decorated, did not have that hotel smell, and was quiet and comfortable. We truly enjoyed our visit!!

Read More
Read Less

Guest service

By

October 05, 2020

My card was wrongfully charged. I was assuered that the manager would call me on monday (next business day) however to this day i have not been called by management.
Otherwise i had a great stay. Food is incredible, the front desk staff were helpful in helping me settle in.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, boutique

By

October 03, 2020

club

Hotel experience was great. They were ready for us when we arrived, explained new procedures right away. We were greater by name when entering/leaving hotel. They offered suggestions for local attractions/restaurants.
They brought new sheets/soaps when asked.
Facilities were clean and assessable (gym, restaurant, etc)

Read More
Read Less

Indigo Hotel Review

By

September 30, 2020

Came down to Kansas City for a weekend with my boyfriend. We wanted to stay downtown. We decided to stay at Hotel Indigo. It was clean, good service and very welcoming.

Read More
Read Less