Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Kansas City Downtown

101 West 11th Street| Kansas City Missouri | 64105| United States| 1-816-2838000-| Email Hotel
1-816-28380011-816-2838000-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Kansas City Downtown

Hotel Indigo Kansas City Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 893 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

893reviews

  • 5 Stars
    716
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great hotel

By

October 19, 2021

This hotel was in a great location. We were able to walk to most things.

Read More
Read Less

Trip for our son at Children’s Mercy

By

October 17, 2021

We had to make a trip to KC for our son to Children’s Mercy. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. Room was nice. Shower was nice but since it’s not a full door, the floor did get a bit wet but that was ok. The beds and pillowed were very comfortable. We plan to stay again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

October 17, 2021

platinumelite

We thoroughly enjoyed the areas near the Indigo. Great museums to visit. Staff were extremely helpful with any questions and recommendations. Bartenders were friendly. Our room was wonderful and the exercise area is very nicely done.

Read More
Read Less

rough experience

By

October 14, 2021

The location of this hotel is great, and the design and feel of the lobby and rooms were on point.
My group experienced issues checking in, due to the hotel incurring issues with their computer system; which delayed us for other plans.
My room was very clean and had great ascetics. Unfortunately, the air conditioning was not working properly and did not cool the room properly, which led to a rough night trying to sleep. When speaking to the front desk staff that night, they indicated they were working on the air condition system on the upper floors.
Even though I experienced some issues, I will give this location another try in the future....fingers crossed.

Read More
Read Less

BEST HOTEL STAY YET

By

October 14, 2021

club

I’ve been all over the country staying at multiple different kinds of hotels. This one, though, was easily the best. Beautiful interior, not hard to access for being in a city downtown area, and all of the amenities are what make this place great. It’s close to so much in the city you could walk anywhere! Stayed in a king bed room and couldn’t have been in a more secluded comfortable room. Nice view of the city and no noise. The bathroom was even something you will love! And when you want to get some good food and drinks but don’t want to go far you can stop at their restaurant located on the main floor. Overall, great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

October 14, 2021

club

This hotel was by far the best one hotel I stayed at in a long time. Extremely clean and staff are very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio muy bueno y profesional

By

October 13, 2021

Cabe destacar que el cuarto estaba en perfectas condiciones, muy limpio, buen aroma y sobre todo la atencion del personal fue muy amena y profesional

Read More
Read Less

Excellence!!

By

October 13, 2021

Our stay was perfect from check in to check out! The front desk and custodians were all pleasant and professional! The room was so clean and the bed was so comfortable! We loved the restaurant downstairs, the food was great and so was the service.

Read More
Read Less

It was great

By

October 13, 2021

club

Clean and very friendly. Close to everything we needed downtown

Read More
Read Less

Excited to stay again

By

October 12, 2021

I’ll definitely be staying again thanks and not limited to the following:

-great service
-fun decor
-clean guest rooms
-clean lobby, hallways, elevators, etc
-friendly, helpful staff
-comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Above and beyond expectations

By

October 07, 2021

club

I had to find a place to stay for a last minute business trip to Kansas City. This hotel was absolutely perfect. The staff was professional and friendly, the room was immaculate and spacious and the bed was comfy and clean. We dined at the restaurant for breakfast and the food and service was great. The location was great too. I was super happy with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Terrell Wedding/Bridal Room

By

October 06, 2021

These two rooms, adjoining as these were, are awesome!
Staff very welcoming and helpful.

Loved our stay!!!

Jay and Cara Terrell

345678015 member number.

Read More
Read Less