Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Kansas City Downtown

101 West 11th Street| Kansas City Missouri | 64105| United States| 1-816-2838000-| Email Hotel
1-816-28380011-816-2838000-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Kansas City Downtown

Hotel Indigo Kansas City Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 960 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

960reviews

  • 5 Stars
    770
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    15

Another Great Stay!!!

By

October 05, 2022

Whenever I have business or pleasure in downtown KC this is my spot!! Always have a great stay. This time was no different. I arrived late on Friday night and Quinton who was Super, had everything ready for me. Later he assisted me in making a future reservation. Francisco, the valet parking man was Super. He was working from 6:30 AM until 11:30 PM. He assisted a friend who met later with their parking. The overnight front desk lady, didn't get her name was Super as well. She made some calls to see if my friend and I could get something to eat late night in the P&L. The morning front desk staff was Super as well when I checked out. I look forward to my next stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous atmosphere and service

By

October 04, 2022

Hotel Indigo was so very stylish. The room was stylish while also extremely comfortable, clean and functional. The lobby and Dot Boss were staffed with polite and helpful staff who made me feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Great pillows and comfy beds

By

October 01, 2022

This was a gorgeous property! I enjoyed the beauty and the art on the walls - love the photo prop area by the elevators! Felt like a luxurious stay. There full size bottles of hand soap, body wash, lotion, shampoo, conditioner smell amazing!! There were plenty of towels a mini fridge and a keurig. Loved the room themes! Beautiful hotel.

Read More
Read Less

The perfect vacation

By

September 26, 2022

Me and my husband stayed here for our 1 year anniversary! They did an amazing job making us feel welcome and taking care of us! The room was beautiful and comfortable. The shower was awesome! We loved the location and the ability to walk to dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service! Wonderful food and drinks!

By

September 26, 2022

Great place to stay! The hotel was clean and beautifully decorated! Great staff that was very helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and team staff

By

September 21, 2022

Great staff, service, stay and location. Walking distance to all best venues in Kansas City. Restaurants, brewery, distillery and bars in crossroads walking distance from Indigo. The same for Power Light, Convention Center, Theatre and many venues for business meeting and entertainments. Great supply of scooters such as Bird. All good and safe,

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

September 16, 2022

This has become my favorite downtown KC hotel...great location, nice rooms and friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

Centrally located

By

September 06, 2022

This hotel is centrally located in downtown with easy access to the trolley that runs round the city. The rooms are nicely appointed and comfortable. There no lounge area but there is a small seating area in the foyer.

Read More
Read Less

No complaints

By

September 01, 2022

Stayed here on a business trip. Great location within walking distance to downtown restaurants and more. Only stayed for 1 night and didn’t have any complaints. Staff was friendly and valet was quick.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room with clean bathroom

By

August 29, 2022

The hotel is what you’d expect from a Hotel Indigo in that it’s got a good design that seems contemporary and maybe a little eclectic. The staff is friendly, the room is clean, the hotel is quiet. My only suggestion would be a better parking option or better pre-check-in education on what the parking situation is. I ended up parking in a private parking garage next to the hotel that had a homeless person sleeping in the stairwell and a vehicle broken into with glass everywhere.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, lots of windows

By

August 28, 2022

We had a corner room with a long wall of windows plus one shorter wall of windows - I love all the natural light that we don't often get in hotel rooms! The location in downtown KC was great - plenty to do within walking distance and free street parking on the weekends after 6pm on Friday, although we did have the option of valet or parking garage. The staff was friendly and helpful from check-in to check-out, including housekeeping checking in on the morning to see if there was anything else that we needed. The room was incredibly clean and I loved the hardwood floor instead of carpet. Decor was great. Overall, an excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location food and staff

By

August 27, 2022

The property is very well kept the food is excellent and the staff is very friendly

Read More
Read Less