Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo New Orleans - French Quarter

705 Common Street| New Orleans Louisiana | 70130| United States| 1-504-5955605-| Email Hotel
1-504-94980001-504-5955605-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo New Orleans - French Quarter

Hotel Indigo New Orleans - French Quarter

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 63 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

63reviews

  • 5 Stars
    38
  • 4 Stars
    14
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Lovely hotel

By

August 16, 2022

club

Fresh new décor, young and lively with a good energy vibe about it.

Location is excellent for Canal Street and the waterfront.

Please give your front desk staff a chair, they really do not have to stand all day.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed with amazing pillows

By

August 16, 2022

The bed and pillows were amazing. The room was nicely decorated and very clean. For other reviews items please look at my surgery answers

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

August 15, 2022

Would stay here again due to friendly staff and great location

Read More
Read Less

Gorgeous, clean room near main attractions

By

August 15, 2022

Quiet and clean room, excellent staff, and a very nice hotel. Location is great and near French Quarter attractions by a short walk.

Read More
Read Less

Loved this location

By

August 15, 2022

Loved this location! I only stayed one night here after fleeing a sister hotel. I can tell you that this hotel is above all others. With the great value in price you will be surprised just how great this hotel is!

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely Loved My Stay!

By

August 14, 2022

What a wonderful experience!! Comfy beds, beautifully decorated rooms, perfect location, awesome staff! Thanks you Hotel Ndigo for making my annual Mommy/Daughter weekend a huge success!! Kudos to Sarah at the reception desk! She was informative and professional at all times!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

August 10, 2022

In town for business over the weekend. Hotel is a great location. Super clean room, friendly and fun staff, great location. The bed was very comfortable and actually enjoyed hanging out at the bar.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location, Friendly Staff & Clean Hotel

By

August 08, 2022

This hotel is in a great location far away from any of the riff raff of some New Orleans neighborhoods. It's close to the french quarter and the casino.

Read More
Read Less

Great property in awesome location

By

August 07, 2022

Check in process was great and an ease, the stay was accommodating. Only critique would be to offer late check out beyond 11;30am. Front desk staff was friendly beyond that. Thanks for the stay!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good location. Not in French Quarter. New hotel. Inexperienced and hostile staff.

By

August 07, 2022

Good location. Not in French Quarter as the name suggests. Very close though and actually I try not to stay in the Quarter when I visit NOLA. A new hotel. Inexperienced staff, not well trained and some were outright hostile. The last time I visited NOLA I stayed at the Kimpton Hotel Fontenot, not far away and which has very well trained and experienced staff. I suggest the Hotel Indigo take heed and re-examine their staffing.

Read More
Read Less

WORST EXPERIENCE

By

August 02, 2022

IHG does not allow me to give an accurate description of what happened to my family while staying at this property due to the sensitivities of their guidelines, but the staff there didn't seem to care about the sensitivity of my small children during the very vulgar display they experienced while staying there. The staff was rude, almost all of them. Parking is NOT available AT this property. By far one of the worst experiences we've had staying at any of the previous IHG properties.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom and bed were a bonus

By

July 31, 2022

Room availability upon arrival was not thoroughly searched and no acknowledgement of be a Gold Elite Member.

Read More
Read Less