Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Venice - Sant'Elena

Calle Buccari 10 Sant'Elena| Venice | 30132| Italy| 39-041-2717811-| Email Hotel
39-041-277156939-041-2717811-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Venice - Sant'Elena

Hotel Indigo Venice - Sant'Elena

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 249 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

249reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Excellent service et belle hôtel

By

November 05, 2020

club

Superbe hôtel situé au calme à juste quelques minutes du centre.
Le service et la nourriture servie a été très apprécié.
Propreté et respect des gestes barrières respectés.

Read More
Read Less

Sejour tranquille et paisible

By

November 03, 2020

club

Une belle experience de Venise en pouvant se reposer dans une zone residentielle tranquille sans touristes.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay in Venice

By

November 02, 2020

Staying at the Hotel Indigo in Venice was an excellent experience. The hotel is well placed with numerous waterbuses to take you to all the main areas and was very convenient. The hotel is beautifully decorated and was very clean. The staff are excellent, very accommodating and kind. They could not do enough for us to help with food or travel issues and always had a friendly word on a morning or evening.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

October 22, 2020

club

Nel complesso buono posizione ottima pulizia ortima

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 22, 2020

Amazing staff. The location is amazing, its a lovely waterfront stroll to the city centre or you can take a waterbus from just outside.

Read More
Read Less

Don’t open your windows

By

October 21, 2020

The room was hot during our stay in October. We called the front desk and they said they turn on the AC certain time, we were told that we can open the windows for cold air and so we did. Next morning all of us especially my two kids had mosquito bites all over their faces. During check front desk asked us how’s our stay and I told them what happened, the guy said “we have the machine for mosquitoes, did you ask for it?” I didn’t ask for it cause I didn’t know, nobody told me. He gave us 50% discount for the dinner that we had in the hotel. The bedroom has two small super high windows.

Read More
Read Less

Was Besonderes

By

October 20, 2020

platinumelite

Generell ist hier das Personal vorbildlich, die Mädels an der Rezeption sind echt Spitze!

Read More
Read Less

Tolle Atmosphäre

By

October 19, 2020

club

Lage und Stil: außergewöhnlich
Komfort und Hygiene: überzeugend
Personal: freundlich, kompetent, zuvorkommend
Gastronomie: sehr gut

Read More
Read Less

Come sempre il miglior personale di Venezia

By

October 19, 2020

Ci capita spesso di alloggiare in questo bel hotel, quando veniamo a Venezia. Non solo è in un’ottima posizione, lontano dalla confusione, ma comodissimo con i vaporetti per andare ovunque, ma è anche bello e molto pulito. Ma la cosa che ci fa tornare ogni volta è la gentilezza, disponibilità, cortesia e professionalità del personale, specialmente alla reception. Ottima la colazione, abbondante, servita in un bell’ambiente. Unica pecca della recente ristrutturazione è la scarsa insonorizzazione delle camere.

Read More
Read Less

Ein schöner Aufenthalt in Venedig

By

October 19, 2020

club

Das Hotel liegt zwar etwas abseits, aber durch die Vaporetto ist das Hotel sehr leicht von überall aus der Stadt zu erreichen.
Die Zimmer waren sehr sauber und das Personal durchwegs freundlich

Read More
Read Less

Lovely lady on reception made us feel welcome

By

October 19, 2020

It was a very nice hotel in a residential area of Venice. The surrounding area was very attractive with plenty of restaurants and bars within a short walk that were less touristy than those in the City centre.
We also liked the walk into the City along the front, watching people fishing and stopping for coffee along the way.

Read More
Read Less

Merci Valentina

By

October 19, 2020

club

Nous avons pu avoir les informations nécessaire quand Valentina était là, même avant notre arrivée par courriel

Read More
Read Less