Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Beijing Beichen

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Beijing Beichen
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1046 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1046reviews

  • 5 Stars
    708
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    27

物超所值,无以伦比

By

23 February 2017

又一次入住北辰洲际酒店,再次留下非常好的体验。入住前一天,客户中心就打电话联系此次入住是否有要提前准备的事项和要求,并给予了贴心的安排和客房升级。早餐丰盛,交通便利。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流,床铺舒服

By

22 February 2017

platinumelite

床铺舒服,需要的东西酒店都尽量满足,服务很好,地梯的大叔很热情。本来想凑一对北辰的大使礼物,青花瓷钥匙扣,可这次没送。哈哈,看在服务上就不计较啦!!

Read More
Read Less

卫生死角较多

By

22 February 2017

club

前面已经描述过诸多卫生死角,匪夷所思。另外希望能把bose的fm天线作调整而不是捆好一摆,如可以在aux接口配备3.5mm audio接口责是锦上添花的好事。音响是这次唯一满意的了

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
尊敬的Chico, 感谢您选择入住北辰洲际酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验. 关于您提到诸多卫生死角以及bose的fm天线的相关问题和建议,我会反馈给酒店管理层,并在今后作出进一步的改善. 在次感谢您给酒店提出的细微建议,帮助我们更好的完善。 我们会以越来越优秀的服务来回馈您对我们的支持. 真诚期待您的再次光临. 也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店或IC-beijingbeichen”,以便更好的了解酒店的动态和礼遇. 安德华 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

值得推荐

By

22 February 2017

很赞的服务,酒店给我升级的景观大床,选的位置也很好,能看见整个鸟巢。房间也很舒适,就是早餐不是那么丰盛,还会再来的。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择入住北辰洲际酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验. 很高兴您对我们服务和环境位置的认可. 关于您提的的早餐不是那么丰富的建议,我会反馈给酒店管理层,并在今后作出进一步的改善. 我们会以越来越优秀的服务来回馈您对我们的支持. 真诚期待您的再次光临. 也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店”,以便更好的了解酒店的动态和礼遇. 安德华 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

地理位置号

By

21 February 2017

platinumelite

房间不错, 地理位置也不错
附近的餐饮还行
主要是安静 最重要去机场和科技公司开会都比较快捷
还有就是酒店的叫车服务好

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
尊敬的Alvin1018, 感谢您选择入住北辰洲际酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验. 很高兴您对酒店房间和地理位置的认可和肯定. 您的认可是对我们最大的鼓励。 我们会以越来越优秀的服务来回馈您对我们的支持. 真诚期待您的再次光临. 也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店或IC-beijingbeichen”,以便更好的了解酒店的动态和礼遇. 安德华 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

环境不错

By

20 February 2017

club

北京周几句酒店整体环境不错,比较安静,交通方便。自助早餐的种类偏少,有待改进。预定流程有些问题,最后解决了

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
尊敬的 jason, 感谢您选择入住北辰洲际酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验. 很高兴您对酒店整体环境的认可和肯定. 关于您提到的自助早餐种类偏少及预定流程的建议和意见,我会反馈给酒店管理层,并在今后作出进一步的改善. 我们会以越来越优秀的服务来回馈您对我们的支持. 真诚期待您的再次光临. 也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店”,以便更好的了解酒店的动态和礼遇. 安德华 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

完美服务

By

20 February 2017

club

前台服务完美 服务人员一流 态度良好 无论从刚一进门 还是退房离开 从头至尾 都是一流的标准服务 所以下次来北京 还会再次入住北辰洲际酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
尊敬的 hotclane, 感谢您选择入住北辰洲际酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验. 很高兴您对酒店服务的认可和肯定. 您对前台服务人员的表扬,我也会分享给我们的团队。我们会以越来越优秀的服务来回馈您对我们的支持. 真诚期待您的再次光临. 也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店”,以便更好的了解酒店的动态和礼遇. 安德华 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

推荐

By

20 February 2017

客房送餐服务非常之好,餐点很好吃,礼宾服务也很不错,能及时解决我的需求。床很舒服,浴室也很棒。整体体验很好

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
尊敬的H. YU, 感谢您选择入住北辰洲际酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验. 很高兴酒店的服务以及房间设施得到您的认可和肯定. 您的称赞是对我们对大的鼓励。 我们会以越来越优秀的服务来回馈您对我们的支持. 真诚期待您的再次光临. 也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店”,以便更好的了解酒店的动态和礼遇. 安德华 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

值得推荐

By

20 February 2017

由于周末去南山滑雪,预定了两晚酒店。
周末6折外加RA,酒店给了套房,而且送了行政待遇,方便了全家用餐。
酒店的服务也很好,电梯间的服务员值得称赞~
酒店唯一不足是中餐厅太贵,这样不如去隔壁B栋解决晚餐。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
尊敬的CCRRYAN, 感谢您选择入住北辰洲际酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验. 很高兴您对我们服务的认可. 我会将您对电梯间服务员的称赞转达到他本人,并在我们的团体中分享。 关于您提到的中餐厅太贵的建议,我会反馈给酒店管理层,并在今后作出进一步的改善. 我们会以越来越优秀的服务来回馈您对我们的支持. 真诚期待您以及家人再次光临. 也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店 或IC-beijingbeichen”,以便更好的了解酒店的动态和礼遇. 安德华 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

服务热情,让人有宾至如归的感觉

By

19 February 2017

platinumelite

早晨就到酒店,白金升了一级到景观房,前台服务热情,还发生了一个小插曲,自己把信用卡揣兜里,结果过了一会儿没找到,麻烦前台两位美女找了好一会儿,最后才发现在自己兜里。

房间景观怡人,入住时天气很好,可以看到远处的环贸。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
尊敬的Jovi, 感谢您选择入住北辰洲际酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验. 很高兴您对酒店服务和环境的认可. 您对前台服务人员的表扬,我会分享给她们以及我们的团队。我们会以越来越优秀的服务来回馈您对我们的支持. 真诚期待您的再次光临. 也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店 或 IC-bejingbeichen”,以便更好的了解酒店的动态和礼遇. 安德华 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

Pechino

By

17 February 2017

club

Zona tranquilla, qualità camera , colazione, pulizia, servizi fitness, Lounge . Da migliorare servizio internet

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel, survey far too long

By

16 February 2017

platinumelite

nice hotel, survey far too long nice hote l, survey far too longnice hotel, survey far too long

Posted byHotelStaff
19 February 2017
Dear Curt, Much appreciated that you stay with us. Nice to hear you enjoy the stay at InterContinental beijing beichen. Hope you may come back on your next trip at beijing. We will doing better and better overall. Communication & Marketing Manager Michelle
Read More
Read Less