Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 2013 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2013reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1649
  • 4 Stars
    276
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    17

Valuable to try

By

13 May 2021

We have a very good times and memories at this hotel even still have some ‘accidents’.
We planned to comeback this year!

Read More
Read Less

Strongly recommended for family trip

By

12 May 2021

good experience, nice sightseeing but food should be improved generally in quality and diversity.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

11 May 2021

club

- Warm staffs
- Beautiful resort
- Excellent room and service

Read More
Read Less

Memorable experience

By

10 May 2021

club

We had a great time. The sea view from the resort is superb. Services and staff are excellent. Activities in the hotel are limited due to covid 19 situation however, the management did their best to make guest stay most enjoyable with a lot of water activities.

Read More
Read Less

A private sanctuary

By

09 May 2021

club

An amazing property with unique views and very offers a lot of private space to relax and unwind. The special and unique design from bill Bensley let you discover everyday day something new. This paired with the highly personalized, warm and caring service makes your stay to a true memory and leaves you only with the quest to return as soon as possible.

Read More
Read Less

Server Quality

By

08 May 2021

- When I moved from hotel room to resort room, I forgot my belt. But not actively returning customers.
- 10:00 pm call when necessary, difficult to meet staff.

Read More
Read Less

Breathtaking view and great service

By

07 May 2021

Breakfast could be improved in terms of daily variation and vietnamese food taste

Read More
Read Less

professional and extremely friendly

By

04 May 2021

I really like the landscape, architecture, interior of the resort as well as the fresh air of this Son Tra land. The service staff are very professional and extremely friendly. @Nguyen at Long Bar.

Read More
Read Less

最高の雰囲気過ごすリゾートホテル

By

04 May 2021

platinumelite

敷地内の雰囲気や海の透明度等、どこを取っても素晴らしい雰囲気です。
スタッフの方の教育も非常に行き届いており、気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ます。
非日常な時間をゆったりと過ごすことができます。

Read More
Read Less

Great environment but no good service

By

03 May 2021

platinumelite

It's good to enjoy beach and relax. But service was not good and not skilled at all. Everything was late. Even if ask simple things like checking orders have to wait at least 5 minutes. No good communications between staffs.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable experience

By

03 May 2021

The property is beautiful and the employees are really friendly. Even though I did not ask for help, the employees care for guests' needs and offer services.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience with the services

By

30 April 2021

club

I have to tell that all the staff stay in hotel are so professional and well trained. They care about all the small little things about us with the smile on the face. The hotel design is beautyful and detail. I love everything about this hotel.

Read More
Read Less