Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Dublin

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dublin
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1171 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1171reviews

  • 5 Stars
    898
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great Service and Excellent Rooms

By

18 February 2020

club

Condition of Rooms was immaculate. Service of staff was amazing with every member being extremely helpful and tending to all our needs. Food was exquisite and would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a tailored experience.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

15 February 2020

club

I'd go back asap if I needed to be in Dublin for any reason.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and staff - facilities excellent

By

12 February 2020

club

Excellent service and staff - facilities excellent

Read More
Read Less

IHG Dublin

By

12 February 2020

platinumelite

Excellent Hotel, location perfect for a Rugby International, room was very spacious and comfortable, staff were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel In Dublin

By

11 February 2020

Excellent hotel in prime location ,staff friendly,breakfast five stars ⭐️

Read More
Read Less

Allergies

By

10 February 2020

I am really tired of repeating the same concern regarding my bird feather allergy. It is always put in my requests but it was never taken into consideration. I enjoy staying in IHG hotels but I am tired of waiting for my room to be converted into allergy free version. This should have been done before I arrive.

Read More
Read Less

Un clásico muy actual!

By

03 February 2020

Sigo enamorado del romanticismo que despiertan los grandes edificios con clase, antiguos, pero con las comodidades actuales. Un lujo de descanso con todo lo que conlleva la categoría de este establecimiento. Lo mejor la paz y cero contaminación acústica.

Read More
Read Less

City break

By

03 February 2020

platinumelite

Excellent form arrival to departure and everything in between. Very relaxing atmosphere by very attentive staff. Room was superb.

Read More
Read Less

Christmas Get Away

By

03 February 2020

Amazing Staff to assist with your every need. All personnel and Bar Staff more than willing to provide insight on things to do, places to eat and free options throughout Dublin and surrounding area.

Read More
Read Less

Luxury in the City

By

29 January 2020

club

Intercontinental Hotel, Dublin is a haven of luxury in a city. Beautiful surroundings from the minute your pull into the driveway and on into reception.
Such peace and tranquility yet only a short bus or taxi journey to the city centre.
Good dining options. We dined in Seasons Restaurant for a beautiful buffet style breakfast and also for dinner. Couldn't fault the food or the staff's attentiveness.
Can't wait to return.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

16 January 2020

Incredible customer service and attention to detail are appreciated.
The valet staff went above and beyond to make my
Stay exceptional.
Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Truly a fantastic property!

By

15 January 2020

From check-in to check-out a perfect stay. The rooms are as nice as it gets, bathrooms, bedding, everything just fantastic. The restaurant and bar were top notch as well. The breakfast buffet is simply amazing. The staff all bent over backwards to make it the best stay possible. The only issue during my stay was having to get the room key re-swiped three times. They gave me a new key-card and no problems after that. That sort of thing happens from time to time. Non-issue for me. Very convenient to ride into Temple Bar area. I utilized the work out facility during my stay and it was fully loaded! Hotel is a very short walk to Sandymount railway Station. A

Read More
Read Less