Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Fujairah Resort

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Fujairah Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1157 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1157reviews

  • 5 Stars
    884
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    24

Perfect beach resort for a memorable staycation

By

28 July 2022

We had a wonderful stay at the beach resort. The resort has all the modern facilities which are well maintained. Its not only the facilities provided but also the staff and impeccable service they provide. Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and very friendly staff

By

26 July 2022

I enjoyed every moment since I arrived to the hotel, the room was comfy and clean the staff was so friendly there is always a smile on their face and wanting to help, the pool is amazing i liked that there is many pools, and when i checked out it it was super fast although it was busy and they put water bottles and wipes in the car thats amazing

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Fujairah

By

24 July 2022

Very nice hotel surrounded by incredible landscape.
Breakfast spread is huge and staff is very friendly. Room is big with large balcony and bathroom with both bath and Italian shower. Good for families.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and fantastic service

By

23 July 2022

Fantastic service, total value for money, memorable stay, warm and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Good bed

By

22 July 2022

The bed and the room was very nice and comfortable. Breakfast a good choice of food

Read More
Read Less

work noise and less welcome as elite member

By

18 July 2022

I did not receive any welcome package as a diamond member with his family came from long distance..
furthermore, there was some work outside my room during day..
NO extra time for check out..
Closing the pool and beach is very early..
BREACK FAST was very good, but smell of some cups was not acceptable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed everything is excellent

By

17 July 2022

Excellent place nice and excellent services nice foods friendly stuff

Read More
Read Less

a wonderful place to stay in UAE

By

12 July 2022

we had a wonderful stay at the Intercontinental Hotel in Fujairah, the hotel and grounds are superb, we were welcomed by Brenda, who looked after our check in, and ensured we received our "annual Club Lounge access", then escorted us to our room.
the room was lovely, with a nice sea view, the food and beverages in the main restaurant were excellent, just as they were in the exceptional club lounge, where Rasanga and his team looked after our every need.
we are already planning our next stay at this hotel, and can recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great gateway

By

11 July 2022

Since opening in back October 2016 I don’t remember my self staying anywhere else , it’s my fav hotel in Fujairah, recently so many nice restaurants and cafe has opened nearby the hotel .

Read More
Read Less

Staycation

By

11 July 2022

Great family time and service was great. Highly recommend for 2-3 days stay to unwind

Read More
Read Less

Quality Hotel resort with excellent staff

By

10 July 2022

Everything about this resort is quality, great relaxing for family or couples. It is a olace where a re-visit is a must

Read More
Read Less

Staycation

By

08 July 2022

Great experience and knowledgeable staff. The attention to detail by the staff is fantastic. The room overall was great and the overall property was well kept

Read More
Read Less