Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Fujairah Resort

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Fujairah Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 849 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

849reviews

  • 5 Stars
    669
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

Amazingly renovated

By

18 November 2020

club

Well renovated, clean, comfortable, and great in all means.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Weekend Getaway

By

18 November 2020

Great place for a getaway. The pools are nice, the restaurants serve excellent food and the staff are amazing!

Read More
Read Less

The best IHG in the UAE

By

17 November 2020

Great location, usual IHG room experience, good food, but standout staff - and that always makes for a memorable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great dinner

By

16 November 2020

We enjoyed three great dinner nights, therefore I am coming back to this hotel next December...I am very happy to say that I am already reserved my next trip to this great hotel

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely Amazing

By

15 November 2020

All I will say is that if you have not visited the IC Fujairah Resort then you must make it happen...!! This is a gorgeous property that will not disappoint you in any way. Give yourself the perfect break and visit this 'Jewel' of the UAE East Coast!

Read More
Read Less

Short break

By

09 November 2020

platinumelite

Made to feel special! We were celebrating a special occasion and thank you to all the team for making this a memorable stay!

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary Surprise

By

09 November 2020

I planned a staycation for my parents (it was their anniversary) and I tagged along with my son for the fun.
The hotel staff was very keen and helpful in setting up their room with balloons and flowers. We got connecting room which was another plus. As we were not planning to leave the resort the unlimited F

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff and great facilities

By

04 November 2020

platinumelite

Great property. Very clean and well maintained. Staff was very helpful. The facilities were excellent, had a great staycation!

Read More
Read Less

Memorable stay

By

04 November 2020

platinumelite

I’m a yoga practitioner and was happy to find a yogi in your Gym and her flexibility to come early morning, 5:30 am to practice w me,
In your Main Restaurant also was happy to the response of the chef who prepared all my meals according to my wishes( healthy ones) I wish in the future you include protein bread in your breakfast, so far I bring my breads w me which I buy from modern bakery in Dubai.

Read More
Read Less

Sh

By

03 November 2020

Nice experience, no5 sure though if points were added to my IHG account!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed, IHG do not value customers and having zero personalization

By

03 November 2020

platinumelite

Was at Intercon to celebrate with family and friends. I hold a platinum status with IHG and have specified the reason for my stay is to celebrate my birthday.
We came for 2 nights and have asked for early check in which was not possible. Have asked for room upgrade and got a fake upgrade and when I have asked for late check in got only one room out of 2
My friends who have no status with IHG got higher floor and was granted late check outs for 2 rooms !!!!
I called the supervisor to enquire and she was in denial.
I told her why you have CRM systems and ask for purpose of visit when you are not even leaving a greetings card for birthday or even make a call to say it etc... it was a very poor handled and defensive
Very disappointing

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast, dinner

By

02 November 2020

club

It was Short Staycation but were fully comfortable with high standards sanitized rooms in this difficult time it's was our above expectations

Read More
Read Less