Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Lhasa Paradise

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Lhasa Paradise
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 715 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

715reviews

  • 5 Stars
    589
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

marriage vacatnio in lasa paradise

By

23 July 2020

It's a wonderful trip in this hotel since the end of covid19. and thanks for guest service manager Edison kindly service. he is really warm to introduce points for attention in lasa and provide comfortable service during our stays. My wife and i very enjoyable stay here, breakfast and launch taste good and the room is very clean and cosy even we had altitude stress。 hope we can stay again in lasa paradise again.

Read More
Read Less

拜访拉萨,这家洲际值得一住!

By

01 July 2020

在拉萨,或许最让人担忧的不是特殊时期的健康,反而是无孔不入的高反,在这家洲际,弥散式客房供氧及服务商提供的吸氧服务,或许能让人避免焦虑、半夜的头痛和旅行的中断。
来到酒店的第一天,我尝试了洗浴,这或许是其他第一天来到藏区不敢尝试的,因为或许会引发肺水肿,但调高客房温度和水温,在浴缸和沐浴间洗浴正是缓解在市区漫步一天肌肉酸痛,洗去尘土汗水的最佳方式!
早晨到宽阔的大厅,酒店提供的干净早餐和酥油茶,也是融入到这座世界上海拔最高城市的良好选择。

Read More
Read Less

全部很棒

By

19 May 2020

platinumelite

想要着重表扬帮我办理入住前台和前台经理,可是没有留他们的名片。
给我第一次拉萨之行提供了超出预期的体验。

Read More
Read Less

酒店大厅大气

By

15 January 2020

客房内的卫生要更加注意,浴缸里一层灰。而且客房服务员工作怠慢。拉萨天气本来就干燥,房间内的加湿器坏了,让服务员换一个,她进房间门时还在不停地玩手机。最后也没给我们换加湿器。

Read More
Read Less

值得打卡的酒店

By

13 September 2019

platinumelite

拉萨必打卡酒店,以雪山为原型的外形设计很新颖,内部装修藏族建筑风格,餐厅可以吃到特色藏餐,是一家可以在酒店解决吃住的酒店。明年计划带爸妈去西藏,还会选择这家,除舒适床铺和房间外,房间加氧并配备氧气罐更适合老人

Read More
Read Less

Très bon hôtel

By

08 August 2019

Personnel tres sympa, surtout le manager Tenzin qui nous a donné une accueil très chaleureuse ainsi que de très bons conseils. Hôtel idéalement localisé, très bonne installation. Bâtiment iconique, chambre qui fournit de l’oxygène. Vraiment recommendable!!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice modern facility, but lack of enough English speaking staff.

By

03 July 2019

club

The overall InterContinental Resort in Lhasa is a very nice modern facility that really is breath taking.

But lack of sufficient English speaking staff, and their availability at the times you really need them, makes the experience difficult.
If they can fix this issue, this particular hotel will make a fantastic location to stay in Lhasa, Tibet.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Service in Restaurant Feast

By

20 June 2019

The service in Feast was terrible. For breakfast, the waitress refused to let us sit in tables without any sign showing they had been ordered for twice. During dinner, when I asked for a clean spoon for dessert (as I had have used the spoon on my table for curry and did not find any spoon provided on long tables serving food), another waitress refused me twice, claiming that I could take spoons from empty tables without customers. With my persistence, she finally pick up the spoon I need from the cabinet. When we was having dinner, no waiter or waitress came around to pick up the plates we have already used. In the end, we had to put the plates on the edge of parterre for space to put new plates. Although we arrived at the Feast during the last fifteen minutes of meal time, most tables did not have tablewares on them and few categories of food were sufficient.
On the other hand, service in Chinese Restaurant was much better. The waitresses came around very often and asked if we had any needs, such as adding more tea or the taste of the dishes.
When we entered the room, we noticed that the housekeeper left the door card on power switch.

Read More
Read Less

Not a true Inter Continental standard

By

22 May 2019

club

An impressive building structure and lobby did not reflect the lack of quality behind the scenes. Non working air conditioning meant half the rooms were too hot to sleep in. The other half (on the afternoon shaded side) were just barely comfortable temperatures, and still a little humid inside. Staff could not get the aircon system to work properly - a no no in any hotel claiming to be 5 star. I had to change to the Shangri La. Also this Inter Continental had no gymnasium or pool, no recreation facilities at all ! Very few if any night shift staff spoke English, which made room service communication very difficult

Read More
Read Less

完美的入住体验

By

18 May 2019

platinumelite

前台,礼宾部等工作人员都十分热情,自动给升了行政套间。酒店大堂非常好看,各种细节的装饰也很有藏族风情,很适合拍照。美中不足的是酒店位置比较偏僻,距离各景点车站机场都比较远,不过我们是行程的最后一天了,所有景点都已经去过,选择洲际就是用来放松的,所以对我们来说没有任何问题。

Read More
Read Less

Room was too dry

By

08 May 2019

platinumelite

Got upgraded to executive room and the service was good. But I didn't get much sleep for those 3 nights because of the ultra low humidity in room. The hotel staff told me nothing about it such as to use the humidifier and shut down the AC that causes low humidity. The first 2 nights were very miserable, I woke up multiple times feeling extremely dehydrated, it was terrible! The hotel staff should definitely tell guests in advance about this humidity issue!

Read More
Read Less

弥散供氧,服务一流

By

01 May 2019

员工非常热情,精英会员有欢迎水果和饮料,拉萨唯一一家弥散供氧的酒店,晚上睡的很舒服,担心高反的推荐这家

Read More
Read Less