Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Ljubljana

Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Ljubljana
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 577 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

577reviews

  • 5 Stars
    459
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

The Most unpleasant and horrible treatment ever since became member of IHG

By

23 October 2020

00000000000

going all the way if the response by 27/10/2020 is the same as 2 previous including Nina The Front Office manager

Read More
Read Less

No mistake

By

21 October 2020

club

If you are staying in Ljubljana choose this hotel. Great service overall, nice view and fenomenal food in the restaurant. Rooms clean and comfortable, and bathrooms are crazy good!

Read More
Read Less

Nice but too expensive

By

17 October 2020

club

Room for some reason wasn’t cleaned while I was on breakfast, staff was rude to one of the person that was sitting near me on breakfast.. he asked: “we need to know the age of the child” while the child ate breakfast. It really put me off, because it wasn’t respectful.

Read More
Read Less

Just very pleasent

By

03 October 2020

Stayed on business for just over a week,
Food was excellent
Rooms were comfortable
Staff were very pleasent

Read More
Read Less

All round great experience

By

27 September 2020

platinumelite

We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel, we used the gym and spa daily which were both well equipped and relaxing. I also had one of the best massages of my life, which was both professional and clean. They serve a delicious lunch and breakfast in the B bar and the rooms are spacious and well presented, the bed is extremely comfortable and the shower was fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

Very satisfied.

By

18 September 2020

I spent two nights in this hotel and i was absolutely satisfied with my room and the hotel overall. Staff was kind, pleasant and they really helped me with everything needed. Bathroom was very clean, and food was delicious. One thing I would point out is that I was surprised that the parking wasn't calculated in the price, neither it was stated at the beggining to me that the parking has to be extra paid.
Having said all of this, i would, and i will definitely recommend this hotel to my bussines partners.

Read More
Read Less

Proud staff

By

16 September 2020

Memorable hotel. Good value. Great food and drink. Amazing rooftop bar and restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage

By

13 September 2020

Die Lage des Hotels ist gut. Allerdings im Moment befindet sich gegenüber dem Hotel eine Großbaustelle. Die Bauarbeiter haben einen guten Blick in die Hotelzimmer - somit den ganzen Tag über die Vorhänge geschlossen halten.

Read More
Read Less

Angenehmes Business Hotel

By

11 September 2020

Sehr gutes Business Hotel mit sehr gutem Restaurant, schönem Wellness-Bereich. Aufmerksames Personal, großes Zimmer (Suite)

Read More
Read Less

Sehr schöner Aufenthalt und guter Service

By

10 September 2020

Hotel ist gut gelegen. Man braucht nur wenige Minuten
Zu Fuß ins Zentrum. Das Personal war freundlich, zuvorkommend und Hilfsbereit. Vom Check in, bis zur Bar experience am Abend, und bis zum Check out, hat alles gepasst.
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und können das Hotel wärmsten empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant stay

By

09 September 2020

Can't fault this placed - the hotel, the wellness area, the bar and above all the service!

Read More
Read Less

Dirt and unfriendly staff

By

09 September 2020

club

Spa is dirty, next day I was able to see same dirt on the floor of wellness center, there are some "green" spots on the floor close to pool, staff is not organized,...

Too much money for this experience.

Read More
Read Less