Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Lusaka

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Lusaka
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 269 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    146
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    12

Always a great welcome

By

26 April 2017

As frequent guests at the InterContinental Lusaka, we have come to appreciate the ever warm and pleasant welcome which is there all the time. The welcoming attitude by all staff in all areas of the hotel always makes our stay enjoyable in all respects.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

24 April 2017

club

The hotel was pretty great. The staff was very eager to help and extrememlybl friendly. We needed help booking some leisure activities and were able to do so with the help of the front desk staff. The food was amazing. Top notch.

Read More
Read Less

experience in Lusaka

By

22 April 2017

club

our experience in Lusaka was bad, we never expected such a poor service happen in Inter continental hotel, I used to stayed in many of the chain, this is worst experience I encountered. We can imaging our online booking confirmed price are difference when wanted to check out. And we have to waste our time to search for the email and show the staff. Even that the staff still have to investigate, we are still pending for the result

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming smiles all round

By

16 April 2017

The InterContinental Lusaka welcome is inspiring. Starting from the welcome at the Airport arrivals to the shuttle bus with its on-board free wifi to the arrival at the Hotel with the express seamless check-in in the Club room. The welcoming smiles continue throughout the stay. The team goes out of their way to make you comfortable. Always fully satisfied with the facilities and the staff.

Read More
Read Less

war super

By

10 April 2017

club

sehen Sie vorige Bewertung, habe nichts weiter zu sagen

Read More
Read Less

Points to be added

By

09 April 2017

It seems that my ponits for the stay did not added to my account. please kindly review it.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at InterContinental Hotel

By

07 April 2017

club

I was there to organise a business conference. The hotel is ok, but waited too much to get a room, that also not an appropriate room. Had to wait long time to get another room. The pool side area at night is not so much illuminated. The first shuttle to the airport is at 5.30, and there is no provision to provide any shuttle early on if you have an early morning flight. The shuttle had no carriage, had to load all the luggage at the back of the van and the van was full, so it was awful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms

By

05 April 2017

club

The staff and manager on duty were able to address my concerns and worked to make sure I was satisfied with my stay. There were cleanliness issues and unexpected critters in my room, nonetheless the stat was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel recommandé

By

04 April 2017

très bon accueil, beau cadre, rapport qualité/prix satisafaisant

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and helpful staff

By

28 March 2017

club

I was grateful to check in staff for helping me out because - for some reason - my reservation could not be found. Then when I got to my room I was delighted with cleanliness, comfort and - most of all - the quality of my sleep. I will now make more effort to stay at Intercontinental Hotels!

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

23 March 2017

我已习惯入住洲际酒店卢萨卡。非常舒服,态度非常好。大家已经成为朋友。但是餐饮是这家酒店的硬伤,从我入住至今,品种几乎没变过。你很难想象,你会吃20天甚至更多同样的早餐。

Read More
Read Less

Reservation Departmentの対応改善

By

22 March 2017

platinumelite

何はともあれReservation に係る対応の拙さは非常に残念です。
早急な体制整備・改善を要望します。

Read More
Read Less