Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 950 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

950reviews

  • 5 Stars
    694
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Everything are good!!

By

27 March 2017

club

Quite and comfortable, employee are friendly!
Fast check in, nice view from pool and lobby, also restaurant!!

Read More
Read Less

Great location, nice resort and awesom staff.

By

27 March 2017

club

Nice place to stay with great location and welcoming staff, resort facilities were great although rooms are showing some signs of wear and tear.
Overall we had great time at the InterContinental and have enjoyed activities and entertainment supplied.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay in Club room

By

26 March 2017

We had a wonderful stay in a club room recently, we only wish we could have stayed longer. The club inclusions are well worth the cost. The "resort within the resort" was perfect for us - quiet, peaceful, secluded, luxurious. We did not spend much time in the rest of the resort, apart from the Spa and Novo (both are a must). If you had children with you, you may prefer to stay in the main part of the resort. Buggies are easy to access to get you to other parts of the resort.
Staff are wonderful. So friendly and attentive.
We had an early flight, so they arranged for a breakfast box for us - very thoughtful.
Can't wait to return.

Read More
Read Less

Honeymoon stay

By

26 March 2017

club

My wife and I had an absolutely wonderful experience for our honeymoon. The welcome was fantastic, and we were even upgraded which was such a blessing for our honeymoon. Besides the wonderful views and all the relaxation the best part was definitely the staff. They took amazing care of us and made our stay feel personal and homie.

The breakfast buffet was absolutely fantastic as well as most of all of our other meals. We particularly loved the fish platter for two at Tina grill, delicious! There were a few times where our fish dishes were a little overcooked, so A suggestion would be to ask the guest how they would like their fish to be prepared.

The room was beautiful and very comfortable, we were very pleased there. I would have preferred the sheets the be a little softer, but besides that it was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Paradise

By

24 March 2017

club

This hotel has the best beach in mainland Fiji. It feels like paradise! I will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Location

By

23 March 2017

club

Incredible beach, friendly helpful staff, new, clean well-designed hotel. Lounging on our deck in private tub, listening to the ocean that was glistening in the moonlight. Awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service

By

23 March 2017

platinumelite

Staff welcome, service and professionalism were outstanding right from the pick up at the airport through to check in at the club.

Stayed in a Club Intercontinental room and loved the experience. Large beautiful room that accommodated my daughter on a rollaway bed. Only complaint is the mattress on the bed was far too soft for my us. We only used the bath once because the heat outside was so hot. Would prefer if some of the rooms had indoor baths. Great free mini bar and restocking via very efficient room service.

excellent nanny and kids club service.
Club lounge service was above and beyond. Signature restaurant Navo outstanding food and service.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

22 March 2017

Staff at the resort were amazing so helpful with any inquiries

Read More
Read Less

Always the best place to stay.

By

21 March 2017

I love the intercon!!! The staff are amazing and they are always recognising that I am a IHG member and treat me and my family with excellence, class and a big smile. Best hotel to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent family holiday location

By

21 March 2017

The location, the staff, the food, the weather and the quality of this resort make it a fabulous place for a relaxing family holiday.

Read More
Read Less

Paradise in Fiji

By

21 March 2017

club

We stayed at the Intercontinental in early March and I cannot recommend it highly enough. The facilities and staff were exceptional. We paid a little extra and stayed in the Intercontinental Club rooms which meant we had access to Club facilities such as the pool and breakfasts in all restaurants and afternoon tea and sunset cocktails. It was well worth it.

The customer service is beyond compare. You never pass a staff member without a huge smile and 'Bula' .

The Roons were spacious and ours had the most magnificent view over the resort and over the beach. We made use of all of the facilities including the gym which was well equipped.

Read More
Read Less

Fijian paradise

By

21 March 2017

club

This was our second stay in Fiji and we can
Definitely say we will stay no where else but the
Intercontinental in the future it's friendly staff and
Amazing services make it a Fijian paradise perfect
Start and end to our family vacation

Read More
Read Less