Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1931 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1931reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1440
  • 4 Stars
    349
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great Service ,beautiful place for Vacation

By

21 October 2021

Since the arrival of my family at the hotel, from reception till my room the hospitality and service was upto par...
Really loved the Room , also the Food from breakfast till the buffet Grill dinner...it was delicious and so were the services of the staffs...really friendly, with smiles and bula greetings ,really filled at home..would surely suggest my friends n families ,locally and overseas to surely have a stay at Intercon for their vacation...also I will surely if given opportunity would come back again to experience such wonderful atmosphere with highly professional staffs ...onve again Big Vinaka to all the staffs and members of Intercon Island Resort..love you all.

Read More
Read Less

料理

By

12 June 2021

club

メニューにない料理でも、作ってくれた。
ただ、アジア系の料理の味が、どれも同じで、いまいちなので、改善したほうが良い。
ステーキのソースの種類が少なく、味が薄くて、いまいち。
レストランに蚊が多い。

あとは、申し分なく、素晴らしいホテル。
アシスタントフロアマネージャのKirtiさんは、本当に良い人で何度も助けられた。

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしいサービス

By

12 June 2021

club

スタッフも対応がしっかりしており、外の眺めも最高で心地いい滞在ができました。
また来ようと思えるホテルでした。
たまに来てくれる猫も可愛かったです。

Read More
Read Less

The best in fiji

By

21 April 2021

club

One of the best place in fiji to have a relaxing and romantic gateway. Highly recommend with best facilities and peaceful environment.

Read More
Read Less

The best.

By

11 April 2021

Definitely the most relaxing, pleasant few days in a long time. Best resort by far.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful resort with friendly staff

By

04 April 2021

We had a wonderful time during our stay. Our room was beautiful and comfortable, and the ocean view from it was stunning. The gardens were also beautiful and the pools were awesome. The staff was very friendly and kind. Food was good. Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

It was so good again. but..

By

04 April 2021

club

The easter holiday package, it was so good and comfortable,

Night buffet was good and cozy, it was not tremendously good but small and cozy, well I was really satisfied.

But the bathtub was filled with dirt and sand. So, when I filled the water in the tub, the color of water was brown to muddy. This was the only thing disappointng.

Oh. and the noisy sound of crickets and the movie at the easter night was cons for my room, maybe my room was too side location(2211).

Thank you, I'll be there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

24 March 2021

Really recommend great place to visit , breakfast was awesome , staff were so friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great Resort

By

22 March 2021

club

The resource had great amenities and I enjoyed my stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

17 March 2021

club

Great friendly service, food was great, room was beyond expectation, pools were a highlight, especially the infinity pool, the most massive kiddie pool I’ve come across locally n the only 3.8mtr deep pool I’ve swam in, overall great weekend getaway!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

16 March 2021

club

Memorable experience it was a good short getaway from Suva and also for quality Family time to experience and give back to local tourism and support Fiji made.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

10 March 2021

Thank you Team IHG back at Intercontinental Sigatoka, looking forward to seeing you all again.... David and the team lovely dinner organised on 7th March

Read More
Read Less