Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Qingdao

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Qingdao
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1004 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1004reviews

  • 5 Stars
    796
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    10

浴室太小,设计不合理

By

20 February 2017

club

浴室太小,设计不合理,浴室太小,设计不合理,浴室太小,设计不合理,浴室太小,设计不合理,浴室太小,设计不合理,浴室太小,设计不合理,浴室太小,设计不合理,浴室太小,设计不合理,浴室太小,设计不合理,浴室太小,设计不合理,浴室太小,设计不合理,浴室太小,设计不合理,浴室太小,设计不合理,

Read More
Read Less

服务很好 位置很好

By

20 February 2017

club

青岛海尔洲际酒店位置在海边,周围吃饭购物娱乐非常方便,与热闹的香港中路步行即可到达。酒店设施完备,房间很舒适。

Read More
Read Less

很好的旅程

By

20 February 2017

platinumelite

因为年后的工作安排去青岛公出,选择靠海的洲际酒店。位置和硬件毋庸赘言了,让人很惊喜和温暖的是酒店的关系团队指派专门经理,不仅提前联系告知相关安排,在入住过程中也及时发信息让你感觉有任何问题都可以找他帮助解决。酒店风景绝佳,服务更是温暖!

Read More
Read Less

床铺睡着舒服

By

19 February 2017

没有会员欢迎水果,客房舒服,酒店位置不错,匆匆一晚,没有呆太久。发票第一次开错公司名,幸亏检查,否则非常麻烦。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
亲爱的Smile, 首先非常感谢您抽出宝贵的时间在这里与我们分享此次的入住体验,谢谢您喜欢我们酒店的位置,我们位于奥帆中心内,从酒店出发不到五分钟即可到达海边。周边购物和餐饮场所鳞次栉比。 与此同时我们也收到了您的反馈,为您造成的不便,请接受我们深深的歉意。我们也在第一时间反馈给了相关部门进行跟进和落实,也一定会仔细再仔细,真诚地欢迎您再次回来。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

18 February 2017

不错的酒店,前台接待很好,房间清洁,床铺软硬合适,
灯光布置合理,酒廊在21楼,没有直达电梯到达,似乎有些不便

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
亲爱的贵宾, 感谢您在百忙之中抽出空来,在这里与我们分享您此次的莅临体验。 首先非常开心读到您的留言,感谢您喜欢我们的酒店,肯定我们服务,对灯光设施满意。与此同时我们也有注意到您暖心的建议,我们也在第一时间将您的宝贵意见反馈给了相关部门进行落实,我们的电梯改造工程也正在紧锣密鼓的筹备中,希望在您下次下榻之时为您奉上百分之百满意的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

房间很好,服务很好

By

17 February 2017

club

床很软很舒服,沙发坐上去很喜欢,服务人员态度很好,注意事项都告知清楚了。东西坏了维修也很快。客房客服马小姐,还送了小点心,水果。五星酒店名副其实。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
亲爱的贵宾, 感谢您选择并下榻青岛海尔洲际酒店。 谢谢您喜欢我们的房间及内部设施,肯定我们的服务,真诚地期待您再次回来,与我们一同书写美好的洲际人生。
Read More
Read Less

很舒适

By

16 February 2017

club

淡季房间价格比较合适,酒店服务和优惠也很多。很满意。只是海尔洲际的装修略有陈旧,但是电子设施都很好很满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
亲爱的Irene, 谢谢您抽出宝贵的时间在这里与我们分享此次的入住体验,谢谢您肯定我们的服务,也喜欢我们酒店所配备的电子设备。 与此同时我们也有注意到此次的入住体验并没有达到您百分之百的满意,我们一直都在不断完善自身的设施设备,积极的做更新,希望在您下次入住时为您奉上百分之百满意的入住体验。 欢迎您的再次下榻。
Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

16 February 2017

整体感觉还是符合洲际品牌,符合商务入住的标准,比较舒服。50个字50个字50个字50个字50个字50个字50个字50个字50个字50个字50个字50个字50个字,需要50个字这里就说明洲际客服调研还得改进!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
亲爱的贵宾, 感谢您选择并下榻青岛海尔洲际酒店,也感谢您成为我们尊贵的会员。 谢谢您对我们的肯定,为您奉上高性价比的入住体验是我们一直所追求和塑造的,我们也会积极反馈给总部,将客服调研的字数予以改进,也感谢您不辞辛苦为我们留言。 期待您的再次下榻。
Read More
Read Less

我的休闲假期

By

14 February 2017

club

总体来说还不错!服务方面 前台服务人员、客户经理小孔、还有在酒吧服务人员的服务都很贴心。很享受这种服务! 房间设施:我很喜欢大浴缸, 还有外放音响!房间隔音也不错!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
尊敬的贵宾, 感谢您抽出宝贵的时间在这里与我们一一分享了许多细节,非常欢迎您选择并下榻青岛海尔洲际酒店。 您对我们的肯定,我们也在第一时间反馈给了相关部门进行跟进和落实,真诚地欢迎您再次回来。
Read More
Read Less

值得一住,对会员给予很好的待遇,宾客关系部孔主任人很好

By

13 February 2017

值得一住,对会员给予很好的待遇,

宾客关系部孔主任人很好,服务一流,工作认真

我是2月10日入住,因为电话询问的时候,告之到店可能比较晚,孔主任专门和酒廊提到客人有可能会晚到,并亲自到酒廊与我见面交谈入住情况,很贴心的服务

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
亲爱的hpzj, 感谢您抽出宝贵的时间在这里与我们分享您此次的入住体验,谢谢您喜欢我们的酒店,也谢谢您成为我们洲际酒店集团的忠诚会员。 您对服务的肯定,我们都已收到,我们也在第一时间将此信息分享给了相关部门,特别是我们的孔先生。 真诚地欢迎您再次回来!
Read More
Read Less

Qingdao Intercontinental

By

12 February 2017

club

Awesome room, bed, and bathroom. Breakfast and dinner buffets are great.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Dear Wolfgang, Thank you for sharing your kind review from your recent stay with us at InterContinental Qingdao. We are so pleased to hear that you had good dining experience at Flavours restaurant, and our room facilities – so thank you for letting us know. We look forward to your next visit and to saying hello again soon. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

酒店整体环境

By

12 February 2017

周边环境很棒,但是青岛海尔洲际比较老了,有待翻修,中央空调都不是智能的,只有三个档,房间里没有空气加湿器、空气清新器,整体还是不错的。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
亲爱的Lucas1990, 感谢您抽出宝贵的时间在这里与我们分享此次的入住体验。谢谢您喜欢我们酒店的地理位置,我们位于奥帆中心内,从酒店出发不到五分钟即可到达海边。 您所反馈的建议我们也在第一时间分享给了相关同事进行落实和跟进,我们会一直不断地完善设备设施,为您奉上更加满意的入住体验。欢迎您再次回来。
Read More
Read Less