Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Quanzhou

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Quanzhou
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 145 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

145reviews

  • 5 Stars
    113
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

房间视野开阔

By

14 September 2021

platinumelite

房间大,直视江面,感觉很好。房间很干净整洁,酒店服务热情周到。唯一遗憾是大堂吧没有提供啤酒作为贵宾欢迎饮料。

Read More
Read Less

Jederzeit wieder

By

03 August 2021

platinumelite

Immer wieder ein schönes Wochenende zur Erholung, die Quanzhou highlights zu sehen und lecker zu essen

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしい眺め

By

29 July 2021

club

大きな窓からの海の景色は最高でした。解放感も最高。]
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~^^

Read More
Read Less

房间不错,

By

28 July 2021

platinumelite

整体来说挺不错的,离商场也近,环境算挺舒适,交通也算便利,唯一缺点是没地铁可搭,移动麻烦些

Read More
Read Less

Hotel with charming scenery and convenient location

By

15 July 2021

Quanzhou IC is located on the Quanzhou Taihe Plaza, a large-scale comprehensive business district, which provides convenient facilities for hotel guests. I was appealed by the appearance design of this building, which led me selected this hotel. The staff here is helpful, providing friendly service. And the structure and style of the room are also pretty good. From the room, not only the city view but also the magnificent sea scenery would appear in your eye. Regarding the catering, it a little bit crowded in the restaurant. Anyway, it is a pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

都好

By

10 June 2021

櫃檯人員專業素養好。
江景房view好。
晚到早離,沒有再多意見。

Read More
Read Less

スタッフが素晴らしい

By

05 June 2021

club

仕事の打合せなどです一階のカフェを連日使用したのですが、毎日スタッフの方にとても親切にしていただきました。

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel in eigentlich einer guten Gegend

By

25 May 2021

club

Hi,

Das eigentlich in meiner Ueberschrift kommt davon das die Tahoe Mall wo direkt angeschlossen ist fast leer ist. Nicht viel Geschaefte oder kleiner Kaffee's drin wo man sich aufhalten koennte. Hotel selber ist gut

Read More
Read Less

環境服務態度非常好

By

15 April 2021

環境,服務,質素一流。早餐還好,只是lounge的下午茶沒什麼選擇,晚餐品種也少。房間一流舒服。

Read More
Read Less

Vu Magnifique sur la Jinijiang river !!!

By

05 April 2021

club

arrêtez vous !! Hotel de grand standing !! J ai adoré l'accueil et la gentillesse du personnel !!

Read More
Read Less

JB review 01/02/21

By

01 February 2021

The hotel is very conveniently close to the businesses I control. I would say it is a firm favourite with me and is first choice, position, staff

Read More
Read Less

Staff service and attention and attitude

By

17 January 2021

Staff service and attention and attitude Exlellent

Read More
Read Less