Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Quanzhou

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Quanzhou
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 152 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

152reviews

  • 5 Stars
    118
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

quanzhou intercontinental

By

16 August 2022

总体而言是个不错的酒店,和价格相比也还好,不过客房服务一言难尽...入住的时候等了一会,其他的服务写在评价里了,不是很满意;酒店景色也挺不错的,但是地理位置还是有点尴尬,大概离古城区打车2、30左右吧,下次可能会选择一个海边的酒店入住吧,可惜古城区附近没有合适的酒店

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

20 June 2022

Very very good and nice hotel.
Everything is perfect and room is large and view is wonderful.
Can see the bridge and wheel.
Also the club member is nice, give us idea that where we should go and visit this city.

Read More
Read Less

服務人員態度親切與專業

By

12 December 2021

platinumelite

服務人員沒問題,就是系統性的會員點數的要求太過於死板

Read More
Read Less

Solomon

By

07 December 2021

Nice stay will come again nice breakfast nice staff nice lounge

Read More
Read Less

是我住过最好的洲际酒店

By

04 December 2021

SA可享用酒廊,Seven 爱心满满、敬业乐业的专业态度,EVA严肃中带欢迎的全心全意全天候微信瞬间回复,特别照顾客人的需要,无论软件硬件,都是让人爱上又不能离开的毒品,每次到泉州没到洲际就心里不舒服,一个会上瘾的酒店

Read More
Read Less

Weekend escape at InterCon

By

23 November 2021

Great long weekend at InterCon Quanzhou

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

14 November 2021

前台和礼宾部服务非常好,让人印象深刻,真的是为住客考虑的服务

Read More
Read Less

房间视野开阔

By

14 September 2021

platinumelite

房间大,直视江面,感觉很好。房间很干净整洁,酒店服务热情周到。唯一遗憾是大堂吧没有提供啤酒作为贵宾欢迎饮料。

Read More
Read Less

Jederzeit wieder

By

03 August 2021

platinumelite

Immer wieder ein schönes Wochenende zur Erholung, die Quanzhou highlights zu sehen und lecker zu essen

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしい眺め

By

29 July 2021

club

大きな窓からの海の景色は最高でした。解放感も最高。]
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~^^

Read More
Read Less

房间不错,

By

28 July 2021

platinumelite

整体来说挺不错的,离商场也近,环境算挺舒适,交通也算便利,唯一缺点是没地铁可搭,移动麻烦些

Read More
Read Less

Hotel with charming scenery and convenient location

By

15 July 2021

Quanzhou IC is located on the Quanzhou Taihe Plaza, a large-scale comprehensive business district, which provides convenient facilities for hotel guests. I was appealed by the appearance design of this building, which led me selected this hotel. The staff here is helpful, providing friendly service. And the structure and style of the room are also pretty good. From the room, not only the city view but also the magnificent sea scenery would appear in your eye. Regarding the catering, it a little bit crowded in the restaurant. Anyway, it is a pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less