Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Grand Seoul Parnas

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Grand Seoul Parnas
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 717 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

717reviews

  • 5 Stars
    507
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great facility, kind service, perfect location

By

16 October 2017

Great facility, kind service, perfect location.
Perfect place to stay in Seoul.

Read More
Read Less

Good on correction

By

16 October 2017

Checked in, then disliked the room at the corner, very small. Asked for a change. Rejected at the beginning and then finally got one. Otherwise nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

希望在服务外籍旅客时,可以提高语言水平

By

14 October 2017

在入住期间,我房间的窗帘坏了,无法拉下来,但当时我并没有发现,而酒店的服务人员及时发现并且派来了员工维修。但是,由于语言不通,我无法和维修人员沟通,导致问题没有解决。为了避免这种情况再次发生,我希望酒店能够提升一下服务人员的语言水平,或者,在服务外籍旅客时,能够配备一名语言沟通无障碍的工作人员,谢谢!

Read More
Read Less

Cost of spa

By

12 October 2017

We inquired the cost to use the spa and was told it as 42300 KRW, which is about 40.00. We live in Seoul and came for a staycation. We can go to our spa at home for free and any other spa for about 15000 KRW. Thought this was excessive cost. Also restaurants were outrageously expensive so we could not use. Pillows were great!

Read More
Read Less

pillows

By

11 October 2017

club

extra bad cost 55dollar a day
iitis not worthy at all

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Club Lounge and hotel

By

10 October 2017

Whether in Seoul for business or pleasure this is an excellent hotel, with access to a large mall and 2 minute walk to a subway station. The staff at the Bell Desk, Guest Relations, Front Office, Concierge, Housekeeping, and Instant Service are, without exception, professional, yet friendly, and always helpful, all providing outstanding service.


The rooms provide excellent comfort and cleanliness, a nice work area, and are spacious and bright.


KAL Limousine Bus can provide door to door transportation between airport and hotel.


I save the greatest praise for the staff in the Club Lounge. They are, without exception, the best of the best.

Anticipating your every need and the interest shown in making your stay perfect is exceptional. All provided

with a warm sincerity and a professional manner that represents the best of InterContinental Hotels.

Special compliments to Ms. Julie Kim, Guest Relations Manager and both Ms. Yomi Kim and Leah Jeon, Guest Relations Officers, all of whom operated the Club Lounge as well as the Guest Relations Desk. Their team effort in providing daily advice and warm sincerity shown in anticipating one's needs in a professional manner to make your stay perfect and memorable represents the best of InterContinental Hotels and gives the Grand IC Seoul Parnas its reputation for outstanding excellence and keep us returning.

Read More
Read Less

Thoughtful staffs and friendly service

By

10 October 2017

club

The staffs at privacy check-in counter on 26F(Club InterContinental) were very thoughtful and friendly.

During the days we stayed 3 nights your hotel, every staff passing us by in the corridor said hello with a smile.

My mother was extremely impressed with your staffs and service especially on 26F, Club InterContinental Rounge, he served heart-shaped on the top of a cup of Cafe Latte saying 'please enjoy this hot latte instead of cool down'

She thanks to his thoughtul service even now.

Read More
Read Less

寬敞的房間,一流的設施和服務

By

09 October 2017

We was granted a complimentary upgrade to junior suite and the room was extremely large. The staff were very helpful and help us to make a reservation of a local restaurant. The swimming pool was large as well as changing room.

Read More
Read Less

很好的体验

By

08 October 2017

下次来还会住。下次来还会住。下次来还会住。
下次来还会住。下次来还会住。下次来还会住。
下次来还会住。下次来还会住。下次来还会住。

Read More
Read Less

親切なスタッフ

By

06 October 2017

このホテルには 初めての滞在で いろいろとわからないことも多かったのですが、細かい質問にも 丁寧に答えてくれました。

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

04 October 2017

The place is really accessible and I love that it's connected to the mall and starfield library which was my favorite part. We got everything in one place. Great hotel service and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

快適な部屋と便利なロケーション

By

28 September 2017

club

室内環境はよく整えられており、快適な睡眠ができる。ホテル自体はかなり以前のものであるが施設は良くメンテナンスされている。フィットネスがすこし手狭な感じがするがよく整備されている。

Read More
Read Less