Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Grand Seoul Parnas

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Grand Seoul Parnas
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 547 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

547reviews

  • 5 Stars
    385
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

首尔江南高端酒店——格蓝德洲际

By

22 February 2017

高大上,超级喜欢,一家三口入住,KINGSIZE的床非常舒适,酒店出门右转就是江南现代百货,电梯下到B1层直接可通COEX MALL,购物好选择,下次旅行洲际依旧是我的首选

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
尊敬的客户, 首先,感谢您抽出宝贵的时间给我们酒店提出最宝贵的意见。 对我们酒店服务的认可,在我们酒店度过的时间能够成为您美好的回忆,这是对我们最大的鼓舞。 依托您的赞赏,我们全体职员对业务感到了无比的自豪和成就感。 今后,我们全体员工为了给客户提供最优质的服务,献上难忘的回忆而不断努力。 希望在不久的将来在酒店能够再次见到您。 谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

热水很足,床铺舒适

By

22 February 2017

热水水流量很足,温度适中,稳定。
席梦思床垫很舒适,睡眠质量上佳。
房间有些干燥,可改善。
酒店位置好,可以直接通往coex,方便参加展会的人。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
尊敬的客户, 感谢您抽出宝贵的时间给我们酒店提出最宝贵的意见。 非常感谢您入住我们酒店, 我们会更加努力保持行业服务一流。 希望有机会再次光临我们酒店。 谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

值得推荐

By

20 February 2017

服务非常好,入住时白金以上会员有专门的房间办理手续。提前一天升级了套房。总体而言硬件有些陈旧,但服务非常到位。而且地理位置优越,附近商场超市应有尽有。值得推荐!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您非常享受此次的入住体验,您的反馈对我们而言很重要,我们会将您的意见分享给团队及管理层加以改进和更新。期待着您的再次光临。 谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

Another Perfect Stay

By

19 February 2017

I've stayed here at all times in Seoul. The high quality of services and attention to detail in ambassador desk remains. The staffs in ambassador desk, expecially teams of Hena Park, was amazing and club suites had so much to enjoy with free beverage.

Ms Hena Park is by far the most appealing with absolute top service when I was looking for assistance.

Just thanks to a good management and all the staff who show compassion, diligent and are always there when needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Help from the Staff

By

17 February 2017

This is my first time to Seoul so I want to explore the city a little. The concierge help me not only by giving brosur but answering a lot of question from me regarding all the choice offered by the travel agent.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback following your first visit to Seoul. Very pleased to read that the Concierge team have helped you to find all the great spots to see in this great city and we hope to welcome you back again sometime soon to share more with you. Safe travels and best regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

快適な部屋と予想を上回るサービス

By

15 February 2017

快適な部屋でしっかり急送が取れました。スタッフのサービスも抜群でした。ただ、時折の机の下の悪臭には閉口しました。
予約時の過大チャージが発生するようなミスは改善してほしい。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Dear coolJPN様, 平素よりお世話になっております。 この度はグランドインターコンチネンタルソウルパルナスにご宿泊頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。 従業員のサービスに関しましてのご意見誠にありがとうございます。 また今後、お客様の今回の貴重なご意見を深刻に受け止め全てのお客様にご満足いただけるようサービス改善に努めさせて頂きます。 今後ともお気付きの点または改善しなければならない点等ございましたらコメントを頂戴し、これからも相変わらぬご愛顧のほど心からお願い申し上げます。 どうもありがとうございます。
Read More
Read Less

Great service and great sleep

By

11 February 2017

platinumelite

One of the best hotel in Seoul.
Always stay there when I am in town.
Home away from home

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and repeat business, much appreciated. Look forward to welcoming you back for another stay sometime soon. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

wonderful stay

By

11 February 2017

club

great service! so happy with the free upgrade to a junior suite! very classy, clean and beautiful hotel. there's a 24hr convinience store at L1 which sells everything u need! thoroughly enjoyed our stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful comments and review following your recent stay. Pleased to read you enjoyed your stay and hopefully we can welcome you back again sometime soon. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

很好的服务

By

08 February 2017

platinumelite

亲切友好的服务态度,晚上打电话给服务台拿被子时,第一次服务生拿错了,但马上就回去再拿,及时送到房间来; 房间宽敞. 隔音也好。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
尊敬的dou123, 首先,感谢您抽出宝贵的时间给我们酒店提出最宝贵的意见。 对我们酒店服务的认可,在我们酒店度过的时间能够成为您美好的回忆,这是对我们最大的鼓舞。 依托您的赞赏,我们全体职员对业务感到了无比的自豪和成就感。 今后,我们全体员工为了给客户提供最优质的服务,献上难忘的回忆而不断努力。 希望在不久的将来在酒店能够再次见到您。 谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Staff

By

06 February 2017

My stay was perfect in every way and I was especially impressed with the quality of the staff at the Intercontinental Grand Parnas. They are knowledgeable, attentive, friendly and extremely professional. That goes a long way to making this one of the finest hotels I have stayed in.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and comments following your recent stay. Really appreciate the wonderful recognition of our fantastic team and will be sure to share and celebrate your wonderful words. Thanks again and we hope to welcome you back again sometime soon. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

快適な寝具

By

04 February 2017

快適な寝具で安心して休めました。
清潔感もあり、常宿にしてます。
チェックイン、チックアウトがもう少しスムーズだとなお良し。アンバサダーギフトが毎回同じで、がっかり

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Dear ueko様, この度は、Grandインターコンチネンタルホテルソウルをご利用いただきまして誠にありがとうございます。またご多忙中、当ホテルのレビューをご投稿くださいましたこと、重ねて御礼申し上げます。 わたくしどものサービスをお楽しみ頂けたと拝読し、大変嬉しく存じます。 これからもよりお客様にご満足していただけるよう、インターコンチネンタルホテルのおもてなしをお届けできるよう、一層尽力して参ります。 お客様のまたのお帰りを、心よりお待ちいたしております。 どうもありがとうございます。
Read More
Read Less

服务态度绝佳,客房宽敞。

By

04 February 2017

platinumelite

前台服务人员相当热情,识别出我的会员身份后,能迅速提供相应的礼遇。在首尔寸土寸金的地方,房间宽敞明亮,比其他酒店要大了不少。可惜酒店的位置不太理想,在江南地区,首尔的主要景点及购物场所均在江北。

Read More
Read Less