Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Seoul Parnas

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Seoul Parnas
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1221 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1221reviews

  • 5 Stars
    873
  • 4 Stars
    266
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

お勧めです

By

26 January 2020

ベッドは柔らかすぎず、硬すぎず最高の寝心地でした、改善点はトイレの便座が冷たく温水便座になっていない事でした。
COEXにも宿泊しましたが、カジノへのアクセスはCOEXの方が便利です。

Read More
Read Less

リノベーションにより利用できなくなることが極めて残念

By

07 January 2020

platinumelite

新年よりリノベーションにより利用できなくなることが残念。早い再開を望んでいます。今回ひとつうれしかったことは素晴らしいスタッフが隣接するコエックスインターコンチネンタルでお会いできることを知ったこと。しばらくはコエックスを利用して再開を待っています。

Read More
Read Less

とても暖かいホテル Home away home

By

02 January 2020

どこに行っても明るい笑顔に出会うことができ、また、細やかな気配りと暖かい心配りで、滞在中、楽しく、心がほっこりして、まるで我が家のようにリラックスできました。
ホテル自体は古いので、水はけが時々悪かったり。。などはありますが、清潔で隅々までお掃除が行き届いており、のりのきいたシーツで包まれたベツドは相変わらず、素晴らしく、心地よい睡眠がとれました。最近のホテルではあまり見かけなくなった座面の広いソファもくつろぐのにとても気に入っています。
また、今回は、数年前の滞在時にコンシェルジュの方に紹介して頂いたステーキハウスをまた予約して頂き、2019年最後のディナーは満足いくものでした!

Read More
Read Less

快適ベットだけど防音ができない!

By

01 January 2020

platinumelite

防音ができなくてすごく気になりました。
また朝食の際、案内などが不備であって少し不便でした。

それ以外には良かったと思います。

Read More
Read Less

highly recommended

By

30 December 2019

I highly recommend this hotel. Here is one of the best place which I've ever experienced.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip to Seoul

By

29 December 2019

Very conveniently located. Excellent accommodations and top notch service.

Read More
Read Less

挺好

By

27 December 2019

club

接待服务好,内部装修比较陈旧。如果能安排上下班接送就更好。

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in GangNam

By

26 December 2019

platinumelite

It is very well located for GangNam and also hotel itself is top of the line in this area. Staffs were great and also hotel room was well above my expectation! Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

整体不错,但卫生需改进

By

26 December 2019

platinumelite

酒店位置不错,大堂房间行政酒廊都不错,服务员也都很热情,唯一的一点是好像被套不太干净,上面有很多灰尘,不知道怎么回事。

Read More
Read Less

リノベーション前の最後の滞在

By

23 December 2019

来年1月からリノベーションに入るということで、思い出のあるグランドパルナスに最後に泊まれてよかったです。新しくなったグランドパルナスに伺うのが楽しみです。

Read More
Read Less

环境和服务都好!

By

23 December 2019

商务适合入住,浴室倒是比较普通,整体算是优秀,下次还会去入住。服务不错!

Read More
Read Less

3 weeks stay at Grand Intercontinental

By

23 December 2019

club

Stayed there for 3 weeks, Really comfortable stay without any issues, everything from check-in, room dining, breakfast, checkout was smooth.

Really recommend this property

Read More
Read Less