Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Shenzhen

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Shenzhen
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1483 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1483reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1224
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    21

酒店非常舒适,环境很不错

By

20 February 2017

酒店各方面设施非常完善,酒店员工服务态度相当不错,对顾客关怀度很高。唯一美中不足的是当晚入住楼上客人不知在干嘛弄得噼里啪啦响,有点影响休息,事后致电前台,他们也积极配合去处理。不过并非酒店方面原因。总得来说值得推荐。

Read More
Read Less

景观怡人,微笑留客

By

20 February 2017

两次入住深圳华侨城洲际大酒店的体验都很愉快。在健身房一边运动一边可以观赏到漂亮的鱼儿在水池中游动,从阳台上可以看到在沙滩上造城堡或快乐戏水的孩子。满眼的绿色植物令人心旷神怡。

而最让人难忘的是服务人员的微笑。无论是经验丰富的管理人员还是年轻的服务人员,他们真诚的微笑会让我再次回到洲际酒店。

Read More
Read Less

Almost Excellent

By

20 February 2017

club

Property is quite nice. Service (except in the Club Lounge) was generally excellent. Only issue was room temp a bit high, but IMMEDIATELY and courteously handled when I addressed with staff. Certainly recommend when in the Shenzhen area.

Read More
Read Less

員工服務一流

By

19 February 2017

club

Bell boy Dylan WAng is fantastic. I wish SPG points could be matched to your group so that I could stay more in your group without worrying about SPG points removed.

Read More
Read Less

酒店很好,服务很一流,床铺很舒服

By

19 February 2017

客房舒适,服务热情,让人感受到大使会员的尊贵。每次入住已经安排好喜爱的房间。餐厅种类很多选择,自助餐晚餐种类比以前少了很多,没有了海鲜,很不值

Read More
Read Less

What a pleasant surprise

By

19 February 2017

This was the second time I stayed at this property. While nothing was particularly memorable - though nothing was particularly bad either -last time, this time I could definitely tell the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. People working there really believed in the value of their job. If IHG upped its game in staff training, it's definitely paying off. Guests do notice that.

International tourists often lament about service quality in mainland China, and this property can prove them wrong in a heartbeat.

However, my room upgrade resulted in a smoking room. While it's nothing to complain about, I could still tell the smoke given I am not a smoker. This is the only minor complaint I would have. But it won't stop me from revisiting this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing with us your comments, we are pleased that you spent a good time at InterContinental Shenzhen! Your comments are very valuable for us,we will strengthen the management and improve the service accordingly. Hope you will have a nice stay experience with us.Look forward to seeing you soon!
Read More
Read Less

一如既往地好

By

17 February 2017

每次深圳度假首选这里,大使经理Yuki 的服务还是很好,小孩特别喜欢来。就是自助餐的品种偏少,三百多一个人连生蚝都没有,鱼生还要限量,不可思议。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
尊敬的客人: 感谢您的分享,酒店上下分享了您对大使经历Yuki的褒奖,这大大鼓励了全体员工继续不断努力,秉承洲际品质,为您创造更优质的服务!同时,酒店非常重视关于您提出来的自助餐问题,我们非常能理解您用餐时不愉快的感受,也做了严格的调查。生蚝自助餐厅是每周不定期供应,为了保证海鲜的质量,如果质量不足够新鲜的产品我们是不会提供给宾客的。除了生蚝,自助餐中的所有海鲜鱼生都是无限量供应,但是需要厨师现切,保证其新鲜性。作为洲际品牌的旗舰店之一,我们一定会保证每位入住宾客的餐食和环境,全心全意的提供最优质的菜品和服务给您!我们珍惜每一次为您服务的机会,诚意期待您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快,万事如意!
Read More
Read Less

整体体验还可以 但是细节还需加强

By

15 February 2017

club

整体体验还可以 但是细节还需加强。
比如,员工服务。在走廊里看到一个做清洁的服务员,向其询问是否能多给一个袋子,服务员不太搭理我。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
尊敬的客人: 感谢您的分享,很荣幸能有机会为您提供服务,您提出的意见我们非常重视,已经传达给客房部负责人, 我们会大力提高对服务人员的技能和意识培训,秉承洲际的服务理念,每时每刻为您提供优质的服务!非常抱歉给您带来了不愉快的体验,也很感谢您的分享,让我们不断完善服务细节!希望在您下次入住时能带给您更好的享受!我们诚意期待您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快,万事如意!
Read More
Read Less

A nice stay

By

15 February 2017

I stayed at the club room and the overall experience is nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for the compliment. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. It may be different from the other business hotels you experienced before, InterContinental Shenzhen is a purely Spanish themed hotel when it was founded in order to provide to guests a more unique stay memory and experience. We look forward to your return in a near future. Look forward to seeing you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Overall is above expectation

By

15 February 2017

We were well greeted when checking in. All of the staffs were very friendly, especially when you asked for a direction, they literally walk you to that place within the hotel.

Room view was fastastic, facing the ship and swimming pool.

I am really disappointed with a staff (on-duty manager) on the pub. We were having drinks with a few clients and one of my friends lighted a cigarette, then the waitress came to us and said we are not allow to smoke inside the pub. Totally agreed with her. She is doing her job. But after a few minutes, a couple (Caucasian/white) came in and sitted beside us, then they were smoking. Guess what.. the manager brought them a ashtray! What a shame! Double standard?!

I hope IHG will take action on this manager. We were there at about 9pm on 8th Feb 2017.

Other than this, we find everything very satisfied!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for contacting us regarding your stay at our hotel in Shenzhen, China.Your comment is very available for us. We truly understand your feeling regarding the service problem and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.After received your reviews, we did a serious check at hotel pub and had serious talk with our staff. Because the pub is wooden structure, smoking inside would easily cause fire, so we forbid smoking inside the pub. We are sorry about the service standard, and it is absolutely need to be change right now.We will strengthen the management and improve the service accordingly.Hope you can have a nice experience next time, look forward to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务热情及时

By

15 February 2017

club

入住洲际酒店给我最大的感受就是床铺很舒适,房间没有异味,客房服务及时,热情。但洲际集团下属的部分智选假日酒店的服务质量要略差一些,希望可以加以改进。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
尊敬的客人: 感谢您的分享,非常开心陪伴您度过愉快的时光~华侨城洲际酒店做为洲际集团的旗舰店,一直秉承洲际的白金服务理念,旨在伴您左右,为您创造非凡的服务和体验!洲际品牌是IHG集团顶尖奢华的档次,和假日酒店的定位不太相同,非常感谢您提出的意见,我们已经反馈给集团,大力加强对酒店员工的服务技能和意识的培训工作,为您打造更优质的服务和享受!我们珍惜每一次为您服务的机会,也期待您的再次光临!祝您生活愉快,万事如意!
Read More
Read Less

一次不平凡的旅行

By

15 February 2017

platinumelite

此行出行便利,酒店服务意识一般,早餐人多未能很好的协调安排,等位时间较长,结账速度不错,游泳池可从花园进入,外人可以身穿外面的服饰随意进入游泳池参观,私密性太差。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
尊敬的客人: 感谢您的分享,您提出的问题和建议酒店非常重视,很理解您用餐等位的心情,酒店早餐高峰期会开放其他餐厅来缓解人流量,解决客人的等位问题。户外花园确实是酒店别致的一景,户外泳池是只针对住店客人开放的,花园四处都有安装先进的监视设备。并有保安人员24小时巡查,以保护客人的人身和财产安全。我们已经将您的意见传达给相关部门,并会及时跟进,加强安保力度,严谨筛查,为您提供私人舒适的环境和享受!我们诚意期待您的再次光临,祝您万事如意!
Read More
Read Less