Crowne Plaza Den Haag - Promenade

Réception de l'hôtel: 31-70-3525161

Fax de l'hôtel: 31-70-3541046

E-mail de l'hôtel: info@crowneplazadenhaag.nl

Arrivée: 2:00 PM | Départ: 12:00 PM | Heure locale: 7:30 PM


Aéroport
Amsterdam Schiphol (AMS)

- Distance de l'hôtel: 27.96 MI/ 45 KM sud-ouest

- Take motorway A4 in the direction of The Hague. Take the exit Leiden / Den Haag West, motorway A44. Follow the signs Den Haag and Centrum. Go straight on. At the first traffic lights you will see Crowne Plaza The Hague-Promenade.

Rotterdam The Hague Airport (RTM)

- Distance de l'hôtel: 9.32 MI/ 15 KM ouest

- Take motorway A13 in the direction of The Haque. Follow directions The Hague Centre on to motorway A12. On the motorway A12 take direction Kijkduin / Scheveningen Zeehaven.

Train
Den Haag Central Station

- Distance de l'hôtel: 2.86 MI/ 4.6 KM sud-est

- Depart from the hotel turn left, at the 1st traffic lights turn left, follow the signs Centrum. Afterwards follow the signs Den Haag CS

Métro

The Hague Central trainway Station

Imprimer la fiche hôtel

- Parking disponible

- Tarif du parking : 17.50 EUR

- Service de parking disponible

- Tarif du service de voiturier: 17.50 EUR

- The hotel has ample parking space which is unique in the Hague. You can park your car for € 17,50 per night.

Imprimer la fiche hôtel

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Langues disponibles:

lang-loader
Faire une réservation

Réservez en ligne/appelez

Meilleur tarif garanti

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

S'il vous plaît entrer arrivée.

S'il vous plaît entrer Départ.

Points forts de l'hôtel

Information rapide

Offres d'hôtel

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Avis de clients

Chaque avis et note que nous recevons est vérifié afin de garantir que nous ne diffusons que les informations fournies par les clients qui ont réellement séjourné à l'hôtel.

Expérience globale

4.3

basé sur 135 avis
89%
Conseillent l'hôtel
Lire tous les avis

Ratings Breakdown

135commentaires

  • 5 étoiles
    81
  • 4 étoiles
    33
  • 3 étoiles
    10
  • 2 étoiles
    7
  • 1 étoiles
    4

Spacious hotel with excellent shuttle service

By

28 February 2015

club

Hotel and room very spacious, interior looks newly refurbished. It has an excellent taxi shuttle service to the office as part of the package I chose

Voir plus
voir moins

tolle Basis für einen wundervollen Kurzurlaub

By

21 February 2015

Tolle Lage zwischen Zentrum und Küste; gut ausgestattetes Zimmer, umfangreiches Frühstücksbuffet; großzügiger Wellnessbereich mit ordentlichem Pool: eine tolle Basis für einen wundervollen Kurzurlaub zwischen Museen, Shopping, und Entspannung am Meer. Vor allem die sehr persönliche Beratung durch das Personal an Rezeption, Bar und Wellness (z.B. über Museen und öffentlichen Nahverkehr), verbunden mit umfangreichem Infomaterial im Zimmer sorgten für einen perfekten Aufenthalt in Den Haag / Scheveningen. Überzeugendes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis!

Posted by HotelStaff
22 February 2015
Dear guest, First of all I would like to thank you for sharing your feedback online, this is very valuable to us. It is a great thing that you value your experience in our hotel with five stars, especially the personal service from our employees is something which is really important to us. Hopefully we may welcome you again! Kind regards, Donna van Eekeren Front Office Manager
Voir plus
voir moins

Nice design hotel, but a lot of small defects.

By

19 February 2015

The hotel itself is a lovely hotel. Very nice interior design.
And throughout the entiry hotel, you see the same design.

When entering the room, all looks fine and nice.
But when you look closer to the details, there are a lot of small defects.

*the lock of our room was broken
*the spray for your pillow to sleep better at night was empty
*after a shower the entire bathroom was soked with water
*and the soap dish in the shower was broken as well.

For a hotel that is just recently renovated, these are a lot of small defects. Defects of which I think the cleaning staff should have seen them.

Overall our stay was positive. We had a really good breakfast.
And the location of the hotel is perfect. Close by Maduroma, World Forum, Omniversum and Museon.
And close by a stop of Tram 1.

Posted by HotelStaff
21 February 2015
Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing your honest and detailed opinion with us, this enables us to improve our service and product where necessary. Thank you for your appreciation of the interior design of the hotel and the rooms. The defects you mention are indeed thins that our Housekeeping employees should report to their Supervisor. Unfortunately in this case, this did not happen. I would like to ask you to contact me directly (d.eekeren@crowneplazadenhaag.nl), in order to provide me with your personal details or the room you have stayed in, so I can check whether the defects you have mentioned are resolved. Kind regards, Donna van Eekeren Front Office Manager
Voir plus
voir moins

Great atmosphere, caring people, superb premises.

By

18 February 2015

Hotel has been renovated and is beautiful with modern and superb rooms. The spa, gym and swimming pool are great, including the steam room. The staff members are caring, courteous and helpful. Great stay, great place. Internet was free and connectivity excellent.

Posted by HotelStaff
19 February 2015
Dear guest, Many thanks for sharing your lovely words online. It is great to hear that you value our renovation and facilities, such as the Healthclub & Spa. Especially your feedback concerning our staff members means a lot, I will definitely share this with them. Kind regards, Donna van Eekeren Front Office Manager
Voir plus
voir moins