Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 562 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

562reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    24

Good quality hotel, comfortabke aand clean,

By

04 July 2016

platinumelite

Good quality hotel, comfortabke and clean with good customer care standards. There was a large conference
during my stay but the hotel is plenty large enough to cope and high standards maintained throughout my stay..

Read More
Read Less

Not a great start!

By

29 June 2016

platinumelite

Being told that you're being moved to another room for the second night of your stay isn't exactly conducive to achieving a relaxing break.
Although this was avoided by checking in to an inferior room, it did spoil our experience.

Read More
Read Less

Attractive hotel and grounds

By

22 June 2016

club

Comfortable hotel in an excellent location. Unable to take advantage of the grounds due to the weather, hopefully next time will be different and will also be able to play football golf!!
Room was spacious for 4 although could do with additional lighting and drawers.
Hotel also has excellent amenities

Read More
Read Less

Mr Anthony

By

21 June 2016

club

This was suppose to be a luxury weekend but it really was an average Hotel in need of modernising outside and in.The Carpets looked very old as did the fixtures and fitting.

However the Room was very nice with a top quality bathroom, but a real shame that the rest of the hotel was not the same.

Posted byCustomerCare
05 July 2016
Dear Bosch 63, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We are pleased to know that you found our rooms and bathroom nice. On the other hand, we are sorry for the inconvenience our carpets and fixtures may have caused you. We appreciate feedback that we receive, whether positive and negative to ensure we provide the best level of service and facilities that we can give to our guests. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

relaxing environment

By

21 June 2016

club

very pleasant stay
nice environment
modern facilities

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

21 June 2016

club

the hotel made my wife's birthday memorable and she enjoyed every .I had a great time . could have been given a quiet room but we managed with what we got

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Setting

By

17 June 2016

Attended an event at this hotel and stayed over 2 nights - very clean and tidy, staff are exceptionally helpful and friendly.

Would definitely stay here again given the opportunity

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Rooms not so good

By

15 June 2016

club

The staff are great. They care and are courteous. Great people. The hotel however is a destination for events so bear that in mind. If you book a room that is 'shower only' it will be TINY, probably 150 sq ft. If you book a mansion room you will enjoy 13ft ceilings, 600 sq ft and lovely Georgian windows. However, you will share that room with tatty, worn 1970's repro furniture that is of the wrong scale for the room. These are the practicalities of an events hotel. Just set your expectations accordingly.

Posted byCustomerCare
29 June 2016
Dear Frequent traveler 2016, As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests, and we greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We’re very sorry you were not satisfied with the condition of the room. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas. We welcome any opportunity to improve. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. Sincerely, Ferdinand G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Many problems

By

15 June 2016

With no hot water during our stay this was always going to be a bad review! Staff is good and the room was good as well.

Posted byCustomerCare
25 June 2016
Dear Suksdn, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for sharing your thoughts about our hotel. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. It is good to read that you found our staff good and I am glad to know that you liked your room accommodations. However, I am sorry for the inconvenience you had due to lack of hot water during your stay. Your comments will be shared with the proper department to ensure that this will be avoided in the future. While I understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, I sincerely hope that we get another chance to give you a more pleasurable stay should you visit again. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in a lovely setting

By

13 June 2016

club

We recently stayed here as a family of 4 (2 boys aged 10 and 6 years) for 2 nights in a family room on a pre-booked dinner, bed

Read More
Read Less

A journey break in the Cotswolds

By

10 June 2016

club

A very pleasant overnight break of journey in a comfortable and unusual hotel.
Beautiful grounds and a comfortable hotel.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed shame about the shower

By

09 June 2016

club

Good quality comfortable beds in clean and tidy room with sufficient seating. the shower water did not drain and potentially overflowed into the bathroom area causing potential slipping danger.

Read More
Read Less