Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 22 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfy bed! Good wi-fi speed. Excellent breakfast (fresh). Was impressed with sleep number bed after missing mine for a week. 16 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed! The room was clean and well appointed with a very comfortable bed. The fitness center has good selection of clean and operating equipment. The buffet breakfast was great. 16 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Management Team The management team at Crowne Plaza in Northbrook worked hard to ensure I had a room during a very busy time. Thank you! 15 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by weekend in Chicago Northbrook A tired hotel in beatifull surrondings abot half of the staff was very good. professionel,kind carring, the other half was there, Not bad but neither good 11 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and great service My stay was great at the hotel. I enjoyed the service and the friendly nature of the staff. my grand children enjoyed the pool facilities 04 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Good Stay Overall my stay was enjoyable. The interior of the hotel was very nice, the rooms were spacious and the bed comfy.Our stay included breakfast, where the food option was pretty expansive and the servers were attentive. My few complaints are regarding parking. There is not sufficient spaces for parking, and the only spaces available were in the very back further away from a back entrance. Also, the staff upon my check-in were not very welcoming. No one was at the front, but I could see 3 employees sitting in the back, they all looked at us when I went to check in and finally one came to check us in. None of them greeted us. They also did not acknowledge that I was an IHG gold member and did not offer me a gift bag for being registered with the wedding block. There were a handful of gift bags still left for our wedding party sitting right behind the check in counter. I asked a few of the other wedding party guests that had reserved under the wedding rate and they had not received gift bags either. 04 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel A little remodeling was going on and they forgot to leave a sleep package in my room, but overall great experience. Would have liked to know that the karaoke was only on Wednesday nights - bar was empty. 04 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room This hotel has a great breakfast. Its not the cheesy continental breakfast given at most hotels. It is a full buffet with great service, good coffee, and you can get in and out in a hurry if you need to. The service is better than I've seen at restaraunts. I like the rooms they are modern style and have large tv and sleep number bed. I've had their room service too before and it is also very good. Great place to stay for a reasonable price in this area. 03 September 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>