Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 09 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 10 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 246 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Weekend Once again another great weekend break. The upgrade has started in the reception and restaurant however this in no way upsets how smoothly everything runs. Evening dinner is served in the Express which is no problem and a lovely menu. All staff are personable and always there to help or even have a chat with us. Ailsa, Mara, Cecile all had time to have good conversation with us. Kimberley hope you are feeling better. Nikki #1 made sure every aspect in the hotel was kept up to standard of course and always had time to chat to us whenever we bumped into her. Kat in the portacabin was also very nice and friendly with us. Breakfast was served in our room as we wished to have a full breakfast. It was very good and served by Kevin and Christina both mornings with lovely smiles. The staff are all brilliant. Unfortunately we only had a brief conversation with Scott, Mick and Martina. Hope they enjoyed their sojourn. The hotel is well situated getting into the city or going for a trip to Peterhead. There are bus stops on the main road outside the hotel. Hopefully we will manage another trip soon. January 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A home from home After a long drive it was great to have a warm welcome awaiting at Aberdeen. The reception staff were very helpful and even though refurbishment was taking place the high standards Holiday Inns provide was very evident. The room was superb and already heated to combat the cold wintry weather. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Aberdeen area. January 17, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Dissemination of Informtion It was known within the Holiday Inn group that this hotel would be undergoing refurbishment at the time I was due to visit. There was poor dissemination of this information at time of booking. It was only upon arrival that the extent of refurbishment become evident and that the bar and restaurant were closed. There was also no information available as to the duration of closure of the bar and restuarant to make any judgement if it was advisable to book again within a short period of time. Upon check in staff advised that room service was available or the facilities at the adjoining Holiday Inn Express could be used. However, ther Holiday Inn Express menu is not of the same quality as that in the Holiday Inn. Food provided through room service in the Holiday Inn was luke warm and not extensive for breakfast. As a result, bookings to this hotel are not recommended without first checking if the refurbishment has been completed. January 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money and good breakfast My wife and I stayed following a concert at the AECC. We had dinner before the concert, and although the hotel was very busy, the food was reasonable quality, and served very quickly. After the concert the bar was very busy, and the staff seemed to struggle initially. Room itself was fine, if a little tired decor wise,and it was also very hot. However, suspect mild weather was a factor. Comfy bed, clean bathroom, and decent shower. All good. We had breakfast in bed, and it was delivered bang on time and was piping hot. We were very impressed, as this is a hard thing to do well. Checking in and checking out was spot on, friendly and efficient. All in all excellent value for money. December 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Booked the hotel because we were going to the Andre Rieu concert at the Exhibition Centre and knew it was next door. We had an excellent stay the staff were very pleasant and helpful. We ordered room service and considering how busy the hotel was that night we didn't have long to wait for our food (which was delicious) as was breakfast next morning........ one of the best I've had! We had a very comfortable room only complaint like many other reviews.... the mattress was too soft for our liking. Will definitely book again. December 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel excellent service. from the moment we arrived our impression of the hotel was great ,the girl on reception (kat} I think was very helpful and took our case up to the room. the first night my husband did not sleep to well because the mattress as to soft,but the following day it was changed making such a difference to his sleep that night in the restaurant we were attended to by mara the Spanish girl ,may I say in every ay she as a delight to talk to .may I say allthe staff we came in contact with in the hotel were all helpful and friendly making this an enjoyable stay. December 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, comfortable hotel with excellent breakfast Friendly staff at reception desk, well appointed room, nice décor throughout hotel , excellent breakfast. December 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Andre Rieu concert stay Hotel was stretched do to the concert goers Over priced for what we got. December 14, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T13:53:54.884-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_246, tr_246
  • loc_en_US, sid_ABZEC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>