Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 08 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 09 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1087 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Memorable DC trip We stayed 6 nights with our 2 grandchildren. The location to the Metro was an easy 4 minute walk. The hotel and staff were friendly and our room extremely clean. Being able to park our car free on premise was great. The location was so good that we only used our car 1 morning. We would stay there again and have already recommended it to others. Breakfast was easy and the food excellent. Thank you for making our visit to DC so memorable. July 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Recreation LOVED everything about our stay at the hotel in Rosslyn, one suggestion ---HOT TUB would be great!!! July 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Excellent property and staff. Fantastic view, nice pool and gym, great restaurant. Even gave us an extra night at special rate. Highly recommenced. July 4, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property in an excellent location This is a clean and well maintained property located one block from the Metro station. You can be at the mall (Smithsonian museum, Capitol Hill, White House) within 10-15 minutes. Parking is free which is a rarity for Washington hotels. The staff at the front desk is awesome.The hotel also offers free wifi. The a/c in our room was not cooling effectively on the first night. We called the front desk and they promised us that it would be fixed the following morning. I was pleasantly surprised when we came back from a long day of sightseeing the next day to find that as promised, the a/c was working perfectly. There are some nice places to eat close by (Panera, Chipotle, Ruby Tuesday etc). Overall, we were very pleased with our stay and would definitely stay here again on our next visit to the capital. July 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for a family trip to see the signts. Holiday Inn Rosslyn was a terrific, affordable location for our family of five to see the sights of D.C. Free parking and an indoor pool were two of our considerations in choosing a hotel and we were not disappointed. The metro is about a block and a half away for easy travel around the area and there are several restaurants nearby. We ordered in from Domino's one night, and went out to Ruby Tuesday and Subway, as well as eating in the Vantage Point Restaurant on the 17th floor. Breakfast upstairs was filling and a great way to start each day. We would highly recommend this hotel. If you like to "people-watch", ask for a room facing the river on an upper floor. Our middle child fell asleep every night gazing at the activity below. July 3, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday Inn stay ever We stayed in room 1522, when we first walked in a high power blower was going inside room just behind the main door and a yellow caution sign in main doorway from entry to main sleeping area, we thought OK someone will come get it shortly..they certainly knew about it ..Street noise was so bad all night even though we were on 15th floor made it very hard to sleep, if it wasn't the street noise it was the dripping noise on the ceiling/wall leaking all night 2-3 drops every 5-10 seconds...all of this was accompanied by the refrigerator squealing all night long like hamsters on a never ending wheel...we thought it was the air conditioner making the noise button the 2nd night my son discovered it was the refrig and since you can't unplug it we found how to turn it off. I got up at night to go to the restroom tripped on big blower and nearly went head first in to mirror doors on closet. After 3 phone class to bring roll away guy from front was surprised seeing blower and caution sign and called housekeeping to come get it...Don't get me started on the spiders in the room and on deck...I told the manager at checkout and gave her a list of 9 things but can't remember all 9 things that made this stay so bad...Now I get on to submit review and even though I booked on line with reward number it can't find it so I still would like my points, too/ July 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great D.C. Visit Great Staff...We truly enjoyed our stay and will be back. The best service ever! July 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable place I stay at this hotel quite often due to its location near our office. Althought there are other choices nearby, I return to the HI Key Bridge becuase of the comfort of the rooms and the attentive staff. From the Breakfast Wait Staff up to the Manager, I am recognized and treated as a welcome guest. The rooms with balconies overlooking the Potomac River and Georgetown are definately a nice plus! July 2, 2015
  • 2015-07-07T10:19:44.588-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1087, tr_1087
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASWP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 37 next>>