Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 31 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 542 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff! The Desk Staff were friendly, courteous and very helpful, especially Hacinta(?). Doug is a wonderful resource - I observed him helping so many people in various ways. He is very knowlegable about the city and assisted myself and my son various times. His recommendations were always spot-on. I also want to note it was evident that Houskeeping (Tonya (?)) took a lot of pride in her work and did a very good job of working around our mess. ...if only the game was as good!! 23 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Getaway Weekend I took my daughter to Inner Harbor to celebrate the completion of her masters degree. The service at the motel was exemplary, food delicious and everyone was curteous, helpful and professional. Our room was spotless, bed was amazing and accomodations great. I would stay here again in a heartbeat! 20 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location, location, location A nice place to stay while we deal with health issues at the Univ. of Maryland Medical Center. Comfortable, clean and accommodating. Great staff. 20 September 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not what I expected. I have stayed in many hotels and motels and NEVER HAD TO PAY TO PARK MY VEHICLE! Also,free breakfast is advertised at your Holiday Express, and yet I was told that my room rate didnot warrant free breakfast. At the Wilson Holiday Express,I got an identical room and didnot have to pay for parking,and had a free breakfast.I didnot appreciate a staff member leering at my wife,and signaling his contempt to a fellow staff member. I also didnot appreciate the drunk individual in the next room making noise,waking me up at 3AM because his roommates locked him out of the room. Finally,even on the 10th floor,the constant police sirens going down the street didnot give me a warm feeliing inside. 19 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt like royalty I truly enjoyed my stay and wish I had more down time to enjoy more of the facility. I did get in 15 minutes in the sauna! The freebies for being a member was a nice touch and appreciated. 19 September 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No fan in bathroom Please explain to me how there can be no fan in the bathroom. Let's eat raw seafood all night and smell it all evening. Besides for that the hotel was great. Walking distance to everything. Perfect for game day and the harbor. 19 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel for the money in Baltimore Far exceeded expectations. Stayed once - had a wonderful time - but thought we would try a more upscale hotel during our next visit to Baltimore. The "upscale" hotel was nice, but this Holiday Inn was MUCH better. We have a need to go to Johns Hopkins Hospital on a recurring basis and this is the ONLY hotel we frequent. 13 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Great location, great staff, very comfortable room, overall great trip 10 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome hotel We spent a night at this hotel before going to the airport. It is ideally located near to a light train station which allows you to go to the airport. Nonetheless, it is less than 15 minutes of walk to the inner harbor and free bus station that transit in the city. The staff was welcoming and helpful to select a restaurant for our dinner. The room was clean and the bed awesome! 08 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Reception Upon Arrival I arrived at the Holiday Inn Inner Harbor in Baltimore about 9 a.m. . My reservation stated check in time was for latter in the day, so I sat in the lobby and sipped on a coffee while contemplating what to do with my small suitcase. That's when I heard a pleasant voice ask me if I needed help. I went up to the reception desk and explained my predicament. I had an appointment at Johns Hopkins Hospital early in the afternoon for pre-admission screening. I wondered if I could store my bag at the hotel prior to check-in. Shyanne and Sonika did not hesitate to offer me an early check-in. As a Priority Club Member I was also given a small bag of drinks and snacks. They also told me that the restaurant was open for breakfast. I thanked them for the information; but I said I could not eat any food, I was on a liquid diet in preparation for cancer surgery early in the morning. They then told me they would set up a wake-up call for me for 4 the next morning and order a cab to take me to Johns Hopkins. And by the way, the Holiday Inn would give me a free voucher for the cab fee. I was also given some extra bottles of fruit drinks and a get Well card . Thank You Shyanne , Sonika, and the rest of the Holiday Inn staff team. What an awesome reception. It put a smile on my face. I'm looking forward to my next stay; hopefully without visiting Johns Hopkins. Richard P.S. My surgery went well and I am now home recovering. 08 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Great hotel and location we stayed there for the Indy car race. The room service prices were way too much. So we ate at inner harbour and fells point. The hotel was spotless and our room was massive. The sink was located outside of the bathroom as was the mirrors and coffee maker. Which I thought was weird but I liked it it worked out wrll. Next year we will stay there you can't go wrong with this hotel plus each room has a mini fridge which can hold 2 gallon containers plus other items as well and each room also has a microwave. 07 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Graet Staff Great location for us to stay for grand prix Nice staff very friendly walking distance to lots of places 05 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Staff I was there as a Volunteer for the Baltimore Grand Prix, and really enjoyed my stay. Hotel Staff from check in, Bellman, Bar Tender, Waitress and Room Service were very pleasant and helpful. Have never before been reminded that the Gratuity was already added to the Room Service Ticket and there was No Service Charge. Great Place! Minor issues of note were no diagram of how to get in, or out of the hotel were posted during construction but there was enough staff ready to help. Also found it strange no diagram of where the Hotel Amenities could be found in the Hotel Room would have been helpful. Plan to stay there again next year. 04 September 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Never again Came to Baltimore for my wife's 30th birthday party with a group of friends. Didn't check into our rooms until after nine at night. The rooms were nice and clean. Come to find out the next morning that we ha to pay $25 per vehicle to park for 12 hrs!! On top of that I was charged around $7 because we used the hotel phone to order a pizza from right down the street, and they charged it as a long distance phone call!!! You would think after spending over $420 to stay somewhere you could park for free! What a joke!!! 03 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by simple repairs May stay was very nice. I was in town with the CFI convention. All of the staff I had contact with were extremely friendly, courteous, and very helpful. The room service food was very good and was delivered on time, nice and hot. The only area I was not completely happy with was the room. The carpet was wrinkled and the shower/toilet area was a little dated. But I believe once the renovation are done, it will be a 5 star hotel. 30 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Under Construction When I booked the hotel I spoke with someone at the front desk and they never mentioned the hotel would be under construction during our visit. It was quite a bit inconvenient as there was NO FRONT ENTRANCE and we had to use the underground garage door. They also did not have any signs telling you where to enter, we had to ask people on the street. The room was clean enough but I had to call to have the desk chair replaced as it was totally stained with only God knows what (and had crumbs on it). We also had a door fall off of our dresser. The staff took care of both issues very quickly and nicely. The pool area was very nice and we enjoyed it. It was located in the basement so you need to take along with you any drinks you may want as there is nothing nearby to make a purchase. The gift shop/coffee shop was extremely overpriced. Also, there is a $25 per day parking fee that was not very clear on the website. I did see it before I checked in but not before I booked the room. I was told by the front desk when I called that a shuttle was available to take us to attractions that were out of walking distance. When we checked in and I inquired about the shuttle, I was told it was a city bus that was a few blocks away. NOT HAPPY WITH THAT. Maybe when I called a new hire was working the front desk. I would recommend this hotel to friends when the construction is complete, I would suggest they call around first to see if it is the cheapest in the area. I wouldn't pay a premium to stay there. 30 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by food and beverage We had a bad experience with the server in the lounge. She was rude, not pleasant, and it took over ten minutes to be recognized, let alone being asked for our order. We left without ordering. However, when checking out the next day your desk staff was pleasant, very courteous, and very professional; and, credited us a dinner on our bill for our poor experience in the lounge. It certainly softened a not so pleasant experience the night before. As a result we would stay with you again. 30 August 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff, problem with comfort All the staff was very responsive and friendly. However, our air conditioner did not work from 11pm until 7am, and that made for a pretty miserable night. The staff was apologetic and reduced our room rate by half, which I appreciated. The breakfast buffet was ok, but certainly not worth $13. We parked in the "garage", and did not feel as if our vehicle was safe. We saw at least one disheveled person wandering out of there who was most definitely not a guest. We will stay elsewhere in the future. 29 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Best stay ever at a hotel!! Very helpful and personable! 28 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you! Great service, everyone was super nice! Dawn at the front desk went out of her way to help us with parking and our room! Will definitely be back again! 28 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay We booked a room for Friday night to watch the Orioles and decided to stay Saturday night to watch them play Saturday. They got us a room Saturday morning for that night with no problem! They provided us with excellent service and care. I have never experienced such good customer service at a hotel. We are always going to stay here when we plan on watching the Orioles! 27 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable had a great stay there ,,,nice location ,,,,,,,just wondered why I only got 2 dollars off parking ,,,seeing I am a rewards club member ,,,, 27 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 star service We love this hotel! ALL of the staff in this hotel do everything possible to make your stay a great one. Upon checking into our room we were dissatisfied with the room we were given but not to the point we would have complained. The front desk staff called the room (their regular service!) to see if everything was to our satisfaction. When I told them I was disappointed (room was a little "tired", no big deal), two staff came to our room immediately, took us to look at two other rooms and moved us into a room that had recently been updated. These two gentlemen went above & beyond to help us! New room, more goodie bags (a nice touch they do for all guests at check-in), & a discount on parking for our trouble. Later when the next manager came on duty he called to check on us and apologized for the disruption & informed us he was giving us bonus IHG rewards for our trouble & free breakfast. This was unnecessary as we were so well taken care of by the previous staff but much appreciated. We are not the only guests being treated with such consideration. You can look around & see all of the staff from housekeeping to front desk to diningroom to managers, talking/smiling/helping guests. We will definitely be back & will recommend this hotel to everyone travelling to Baltimore! 26 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great! Had an awesome experience at the hotel. The guy that checked us in recommended the pub next door and gave us 2 free pint coupons. He told us directions to the Ravens game too. After going to the pub, we brought the food to the room and went to the game. On the way back, the liquor store was across the street and very convenient. The lady down in the store in the lobby gave us a couple plates and we were ate and drink upstairs. Woke up and ate wonderful blue berry pancakes and the breakfast burrito. Took a walk to inner harbor and got back in time to only pay $25 for the day. Perfect location and perfect time. 26 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! This hotel has a great location for being able to walk to most any event. It is in walking distance of Camden Yards and the Inner Harbor. The staff here is excellent!! 26 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place!!! Great Experience in Baltimore!!! My family and I arrived at 3:00 pm, but we checked in without any question at all about being early. The staff and everyone we met at the hotel were wonderful, welcoming and very friendly. We walked to Camden Yards in a matter of minutes and enjoyed an Orioles game that evening. The museum is tremendous and we spent about an hour and a half there before the game. The walk back to the hotel was pleasant. The next day we went to the Inner Harbor and enjoyed the National Aquarium and lunch at the Hard Rock Cafe. Both were fabulous. The Aquarium is terrific and we took a good 4 to 5 hours to really enjoy everything well. We capped the afternoon off with a visit to Fort McHenry, which we all also really enjoyed and appreciated very much. The Holiday Inn was an integral part of our wonderful stay and experience in Baltimore. Thanks very much to all!!! We're all looking forward to staying there again!!! 23 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Vacation I read all of the past reviews before I picked the Holiday Inn in Inner Harbor. Most of the reviews were right on the money. It was a great location to stay in for both the Ravens Football game and Orioles Baseball games. Very close within walking distance. Even though the Hotel was under renovations, it did not interfere one bit with our stay. I highly recommend this hotel if your going to the ball games. 20 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good I am a business traveler in a hotel weekly I have stayed at HDI Inner Harbor twice .Both times staff went out of way to help they were friendly and attentive.I will stay again . 19 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice for an older property Even though its an older property, and undergoing renovations, it is a very nice property. I enjoyed my stay immensely and would do so again if the need arises. The staff were very friendly and courteous. Was a little surprising to pay $25 for parking, I know it was a public multiuser parking facility, but perhaps they could negotiate a better rate for hotel guests. 18 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by poor food prep I had complimentary breakfast all we but after the first morning I did not go back. Sausage was cold and hard, potatoes were also cold. Attendant was a little too attentive parking card was a hassle 17 August 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 19 next>>