Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 23 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 134 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置略偏,设施挺新 约中午12店抵店,因为还未到入住时间,所以准备先确认下预定,寄存行李后先去办事。因为行李中有电脑、相机,负责行李寄存的酒店服务员建议我们先咨询前台。 询问了前台服务员,告知我,正好有一个标间可以先开给我,将行李寄存在房间里,就没有问题了。当时很开心,于是立即办理了入住手续。 前台没有主动给会员的饮料券,之后通过电话询问后,补送了。 之后很晚再回到酒店,洗漱完毕坐上床,后备碰到了墙上的画。觉得有点奇怪,于是观察了一下这个标间(408房间),原来是大床房临时换了床改成了标间。虽然说区别不是特别大,但是觉得服务员应该事先告知一下房间的情况,让我有机会考虑是否入住这个房间。 来去匆匆,在酒店逗留时间不长,没有机会感受到其他更多细节。 06 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 第一次住这个品牌 第一次住这个品牌,感觉不错,服务什么的都还可以,免费会员饮料品种有点儿少,要是交通再方便一点儿就好了 26 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable room and hotel. I stayed at this hotel for a week while visiting my daughter, who was working at the university nearby. It was a very nice experience. The staff was helpful, the room was clean, the bed was comfortable and it was an overall great experience! Also, the breakfast was excellent, with both Chinese and American selections. It was a pretty easy 10 minute walk to the subway and the staff was helpful in getting us a cab when needed and communicating with the cab drivers to get us where we wanted to go. I would stay here again. 22 July 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad customer experience When I arrive in hotel, no room available to me, I have to wait for 1 hr, even I have to wait the receptionist for 20 mins. When I live in the room, the TV is broken. 11 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience The hotel is a new hotel, near by Tsinghua university and summer palace. The hotel has a indian restaurant, provide traditional indian food. We can see the indian chef cooking through the open kitchen, it's very interesting. The hotel also provide free shuttle to tsing hua and subway in the morning. It's really useful and helpful. The hotel is valuable to stay. 22 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice hotel Great hotel lobby, very well decorated. They had no superior rooms upon my arrival, so i was upgraded to deluxe for free. The room was very nice, food and services were also quite good. 10 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable I stayed 6 days in April 2013. Great service, great rooms, the hotel is new. You need some patience talking with some of the staff in the English language, eventually they will understand you. Recommend it very much 04 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 clean, comfortable but bad location bad location, hard to get taxi, no shops around, very dusty outside. clean inside, helpful staff, comfortable bed, late check out for members, good food in the lobby. 29 April 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Inconsistent commitment and services Stayed in this hotel for total 4 weeks. First week, was told my room was without breakfast. Second week, same price, was told can have breakfast. Third week, was told that I need to upgrade my room in order to have breakfast. Fouth week, was told that although upgrade my room, I still can not have breakfast. This is very bad experience and I will never select this hotel again. 20 April 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff training & attitude a bit disappointing Check-in OK, room good. Lounge service OK, evening snacks ran out very quickly. However, when checking out at Executive Lounge, the employee in charge was unable to cancel the deposit from my credit card. After 15 minutes or so, she initiated a new payment and instructed me to visit the main front desk for deposit issue, telling that the duty manager has been informed. At the front desk (lobby), the duty manager was not present, or at least was not identified. The employee attending to matter claimed it’d take 3-7 days to settle the deposit, and she’d need to send a fax to my bank, telling that I have a foreign (non-Chinese) VISA card. However, the card in question is issued by China Merchant’s Bank, which she did not even check!! After I told her that, the deposit was cancelled successfully. I asked for the reason on why the issue took a long time, and the answer was “maybe the person in Executive Lounge didn’t know how to do it”. In addition to that, the service (not checking the card to do the right actions, overall attitude) the from the person in question at the lobby front desk was not acceptable. The whole check-out –process took nearly a half an hour, which is not acceptable either. Overall, I found the particular experience very unsatisfactory, showing obvious shortcomings in hotel staff’s training and skills, which I'd certainly hope the hotel looks into. 16 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful staff and a nice hotel The hotel is newly furbished. And the staff were extremely helpful. It is located in Haidian District, and there are shuttle bus services available to the nearest subway station. It is slightly far away from the city centre. I will definitely come back next time when I travel to Beijing. 07 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I would have given an all excellent review but for the breakfast. Being a Westerner, I would have liked to have had hot food. The food in China (not just at this hotel) is not generally hot. Fried eggs were pre-cooked but they did cook fresh if asked. The sausages were of the hot-dog variety and the bacon was mainly rind and little meat. The beans were cold. Don't get me wrong, the above paragraph is just a minor complaint as the hotel itself is great. 05 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic experience We whole family came back China for Chinese New Year. There were a lot of happiness memories of the hotel in the past two weeks. Every day the staff helped us to get taxi. Every day we had the traditional Chinese breakfast buffet. We received tones of help from every department staff. There were so many people we need to thank. 17 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sevice was great Have stayed here several times and enjoyed it each time. Staff recognize us and we enjoy the high level of service and quality rooms.. 07 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! I stayed at this hotel while attending a Conference in a University nearby and I was gladly surprised by the hotel. I chose it for its location but I found much more. The staff was always very helpful, the room was impecable, the pool nice and warm, breakfast had a nice mix of chinese and western options, the indian restaurant spot on. I´d totally stay there again and I recommend it to anyone looking for a place to stay in the area. If you are interested more in the sightseeing maybe it´s a bit far from where the main attractions are. 02 February 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay in Beijing I have multiple stays in this hotel. Service is excellent. Location is a bit away from transportations and main roads which makes it more relaxed. 01 February 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 总体可以但是位置不太好的假日酒店 酒店位置不是特别好,交通不便,其他还不错。我入住的是行政楼层房间,现在是淡季,人不是 特别多,所以显得很清静。 23 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I had redeemed one night using Priority Club reward points and booked another two nights, staying 3 nights in total. When asked, the hotel staff promptly arranged for me to stay in the same room for 3 nights. I needed to go for a business meeting downtown on Monday morning, and the concierge staff were also very helpful in giving me guidance. As my departure time was early, they also suggested that the taxi should be booked in advance. Indeed when I went down at 7 am on Mon morning, the taxi was ready. I have peace of mind whenever I stay at Holiday Inn Haidian, thank you! 19 January 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 糟糕的入住(1月10-12日) 本不想写,但是到1月12日早上,发现酒店居然没有按照说好的预订出租车时愤怒了。 1月10日入住、1月12日离店,很神奇的各种事都集中碰上了,太巧了: 1、没有欢迎水果。没事,忍了; 2、没有工作日报纸。没事,顶多不看,忍了; 3、1月11日没有离店,晚上返回,居然我的物品没有了。。。没有了?包括衣服、剃须刀、连接线、护手霜。在确认没有被偷之后,我打了酒店电话,值班经理(一位女经理)查清楚了,说是酒店的系统搞错了,认为我住的房间11日已经离店,所以打扫的就把我的东西都拿走了。可是当天白天我没有接到任何电话告知有遗漏东西在酒店(好吧,这个是附加服务,酒店没有义务这样做,那就算了。不过,如果有这样的提醒服务,岂不是更好?)。值班经理道歉有了,可就觉得这事怪异,住店十几年了,还是头一次碰到这种事。当日值班经理还关心询问了12日何时离店,并答应预订出租车。 4、1月12日离店我需要去赶较早飞机,一到门口一问,没有你要的出租车。。。没有?刹那崩溃了。要知道这个酒店门口是很难打到车的啊。 我愤怒了,不是我的运气近来太差,就是酒店的管理出了问题了。我个人认为我近来运气不差啊,唯一就是不该在北京PM2.5爆表的时候来,仅此而已啊。 14 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good, but location is not good enough Everything but the location and transportation is good. 09 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI Review Great hotel convenient location to the work location. The staff was helpful in heating food even at midnight. They spoke good English and were thoroughly professional. Their gym is open till 11pm which is great. The restaurant has India food, which is a big plus!! Will visit again 18 December 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by location is bad, always congested Couldn't get a taxi at rush hours. Very difficult to get a taxi in non-rush hours. Have to walk for 15mins to subway Line13 - which is always crammed in rush hours! The hotel should provide shuttle bus to nearby areas! Right now they only have shuttle bus to the nearby subway, but it is not good enough! 13 December 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good experience Pros: The hotel put me in a very good room. The room had all the facilities needed to do business and relax as well. The housekeeping staff deserves a special mention as they did a very good job. The front office staff, Simon (Manager) is a true rockstar, he understood my needs even before I started to mention and addressed every one of them in the highest professional standards. Evan, another front office staff is very professional and addressed all my issues in a professional manner. Pawan is back with a bang, as usual, he excelled in understanding the needs of customer and addressing them in a professional manner. The staff in the lounge were very professional and helped to address all the needs. CONS: The choice of the selection in the menu at the Indian restaurant is pathetic and horrible. It is the first Indian restaurant where I did not see any bread in the menu. The breakfast buffet is another thing that needs a lot of improvement in terms of the cooks who stand at the grill and the choice of selection. 05 December 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 地角一般,设施不错 地角一般,设施不错的酒店。公司有协议价,去客户那里方便。早上打车比较难。黑车比较多,上次等了快一个小时,40多辆黑车! 30 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience This is the best four star hotel that I ever lived in . 27 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn haidian My wife and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Haidian October 28-November 2,2012. Overall the hotel exceeded our expectations.Staff was very pleasant and helpful despite the language barrier.We don't speak or understand Mandarin. We are in our early 60's so the walk to the Metro station was a bit far but turned out to be benificial for us to get in our daily exercise.Also you could get a taxi if you want. Would stay again and highly recommend to others the Holiday Inn Haidian. 06 November 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Hotel to stay in Beijing Great hotel to stay in Beijing. Service is good, rooms are great. Complimentary internet for Priority members. One thing could be improved is that they provide a shuttle/pickup service to & from the airport. Also maybe inform customers about the shuttle service from the hotel to Wudaokou station upon check-in because we do not know about the shuttle service until the last day where we approach the concierge service to book a taxi to the airport and saw a sign about the shuttle service. On the whole we had a great stay at the hotel. Would recommend and return to the hotel for future travels to Beijing. 03 November 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Disappointing I travel to Beijing 2-3 times per year for business; I thought I would try the Holiday Inn because in examining the map, it was (distance wise) close to where most of my meetings would take place. However, the property is isolated and in the middle of one of the most congested areas in Beijing. So many cars and bikes crossing the intersections that walking around the property was dangerous- the only way to travel is by car/taxi, adding to the congestion. Sometimes it took more than 20 minutes to get past the block where the hotel is located. The food selection is limited- I generally don't have problems finding food as a vegetarian in China but there were maybe 4 items that I could eat. Also, I had an incident where I requested breakfast (by filling out a card that hung on the door the night before) and at 7am when the meal didn't arrive, I opened the door and the card was still hanging on the door. While I understand that these things can happen, what I was most irritated by was: (1) it took multiple phone calls to get someone's attention that my order was missed; (2) after multiple calls when no one was getting back to me (more than 30 minutes of time), finally talking with someone about breakfast and explaining that now I was in a hurry because I had to leave the hotel for a meeting very soon, the staff person told me what I could and couldn't order and that they would TRY to get it to me quickly but I should know that the chef was "very busy", (3) when the food finally arrived- about 5 minutes before I needed to leave- it was cold (not edible and therefore left uneaten), (4) they made me sign the room service form to pay for the meal (even though I complained about the numerous problems), (5) and, to add insult to injury, the catering manager sent me a note to apologize that began "Dear Guest..." and the note was written on a torn piece of an 8x10 piece of blank paper (and they knew I was an Executive Level Priority Club Member in their rewards program). So, while I will continue to stay at Priority Club properties when I travel, this location will NOT be one of them. 28 October 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A hotel near to Tsinghua University Holiday Inn Beijing Haidian is right the neighbor of Tsinghua University, which I just spend a few minutes walk from the hotel. Also, this hotel is close to our office. Due to such convenience, I stay at this hotel each time when I travel to Beijing (before the opening of Holiday Inn Beijing Haidian, I stayed at Crowne Plaza Zhongguancun). The first impression to me is the cleanliness of the room and the knowledgeable staff. The special service on 26/F to the elite PriorityClub members - excellent and you may want to try too! 26 October 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worthwhile stay I arrived quite late in the night due to air delay and I was rather tired. But I've been told that my room has been upgraded to executive room and received warm greetings from the client service manager and front desk staff. All other staff in the hotel were also quite polite and are willing to answer the questions I have. I have also had a pleasant dinning experience in the lounge and invited one of my friends to enjoy some coffe and snacks, which was well received by the lounge manager! The location is really close to some major Universities, such as Tsinghua. So really convenient if you plan to go to these schools. 17 October 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>