Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 24 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 220 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Member Services The staff was very efficient and provided great assistance to me regarding getting me to my appointments, and arranging transportation to the airport. 18 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn in Brookline was better than expected. The hotel was more comfortable and close to the train stop than what I had thought. Also the photo of the entrance on the internet is deceiving --- it looks much better than they depict. 16 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by PAYING FOR BUFFET BKFAST AFTER I WAS TOLD FOR FREE MORE THAN ONCE PAYING FOR BUFFET BKFAST AFTER I WAS TOLD FOR FREE MORE THAN ONCE 15 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We were very pleased with our stay at your property. The room and beds were comfortable. Our hospital discount would have been nice to have included a continental breakfast of some sort. We appreciated the helpfulness of your staff in transportation and in finding restaurants. 12 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great stay for ball game! - go sox! I was a little nervous walking from the hotel to Fenway - DON'T BE! it is a nice 15 minute walk with three kids. Even after the game at 11:00 at night is was still well lit and seemed safe. At the hotel, the bathroom was OK and the room was warm 74 - even with the thermostat set at 68, but other than that - it fit the bill - Sox game, crash with the kids and head home the next day! 11 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for a Sox Game Weekend Close to Fenway, 10 minutes on the T to the park, nice rooms and courteous staff. Our second stay as a family of 5 with young children. 10 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay My husband and I have stayed at this Holiday Inn a dozen times, at least. It is always clean, and always quiet at night. Our last stay was over the 4th of July. It rained for two days straight. The lobby was NEVER wet. They had a major wedding going on at the same time so the hotel was full and yet everything was done correctly and nothing slipped thru the cracks.. Breakfast was perfect as always. Very attentive wait staff. 08 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend with reservations This was my second time staying that this hotel. Both times have been for vacation. The location is great (right across the street from the St Pauls stop of the T), and is walkable to some very good restaurants. Not having a fridge in the room is a drawback, but we actually were able to get one this time. That was wonderful!! Having stayed in both the Tower and the regular part of the hotel, I prefer the Tower, it is a bit quieter, rooms a little nicer, wireless seemed to work better, and the possibly of an exterior window is a bonus (had that the first visit). If you do not have an exterior window, the rooms can be quite dark. My only complaint is that our AC was not working. We were there for 4 nights, we only had working AC for 1. Normally this may not be a big deal, but it was in the middle of a heatwave (about 100 degrees with heat index) and the room did not have an exterior window. Our first room was consistently around 80-85 degrees, too warm and stuffy to sleep comfortably. Once we brought it to the staffs attention they were all over it. When they could not resolve the issue, we were moved to a new room. The working AC was glorious, for the 1 night it lasted. On our last night the AC unit completely died in the new room. Again, once we alerted the staff, they addressed the issue. The AC was reset, but only worked for about 1 hour. We ended up having a fan brought to our room to get us through the night. We really like this location. The staff was lovely to work with. The non-working AC was our only complaint about our whole trip, unfortunately it was a huge pain. 07 July 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>