Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 26 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Regular visits to Elstee I do enjoy stopping at the Holiday Inn the reception staff now know me and acknowledge me on arrival, i alwyas ask for the same room (153) because of the location, its also in a good location i will be using the Holiday Inn probably for the next 3years. 22 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Once again a pleasant experience We have been staying at this hotel since it was built. We come to London every six weeks or so to see our children and grandchildren. The hotel is equidistant to our two families of children. The staff at the hotel know as by name and greet us and treat us as family. 16 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Fantastic hotel with easy travel around the area. Staff very helpful . Only thing they could not help me with was a charger for my phone. 15 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good enough Love free shuttle service to train station since its a little far to walk. 12 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Unimaginative breakfast otherwise nice hotel & staff Maybe the price was higher than expected but the hotel is very nice and the service from the staff very good. We already knew from previous reviews that dinner / evening meals were not well received so we eat elsewhere. Unfortunately the breakfast at the hotel was poor. Lacking in variety, quality and presentation. At these prices 3 small pieces of cold meat wrapped in cling film is not very appealing. I paid one-third the price for far better. It would not take much in the way of cost to improve the breakfast at the hotel, just some positive imagination and organisation. Also of all the language choices Welsh was not included !! 07 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing stay :( Sadly I have to say this is the worst Holiday Inn I have stayed at :( The bedroom had torn wall paper on the wall, the curtain wasn't hung properly due to a broken hook and the bed was the most uncomfortable i have slept in for a very long time. A very tired worn out room... I have stayed at Holiday Inns for a number of years now and always book them by choice as I have always had a very good experience, lovely rooms, comfortable beds, etc. This was so poor....... 03 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It's ok! Always seem short changed at this hotel. It is unusually expensive for outer london albeit the facilities are good. The rooms tend to be small, and you never get any little extras as you do from other hotels for being a platinum member (eg water and choccie bar). Also half the time, they have no bonus point vouchers (or can't be bothered!) It's ok just not one to rush to! 01 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dont Bother Ddi not have a very happy stay but still gave OK ratings. IHG asked me to review hotel. I did. IHG refused to publish the review. Sent me a link which tells me so but do not tell me why & link to update my review does not work. How do you get good scores. Do not publish bad ones. Not good enough. My advice is dont bother. 01 July 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>