Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 07 Oct 2015)
(e.g. 08 Oct 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 1223 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Kensington Holiday Inn Forum Work Stay As per another advisory site: - An impressively sized Hotel in Kensington, for which I was staying to attend a conference for work. Desk check-in was straightforward, and the staff, as always are well trained in customer service. They didn't have my IHG membership details. The restaurant was standard, however, they did make me wait a considerable amount of time, and although they did try and give me some bread by way of an apology, the waiter didn't make that clear and told me he was giving me the bread I had ordered (I had actually ordered a lamb skewer). Still, when the miscommunication was sorted out, I did appreciate the effort. Room was nice and comfortable, but on the sixth floor there is still a lot of noise from the road, which was unfortunate. Luckily, I had had a very long and hard day, so did sleep well. Overall, the Hotel did well, and was exactly as advertised, and as such I did enjoy the stay. I didn't have a chance to try any of the other facilities, but wouldn't be averse to another visit when not working. Room Tip: Take a room on a high floor to cancel out the road noise October 4, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service at a average hotel Great service at a average hotel, bedrooms are not isolated properly October 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy break I and my son had a lovely time at the holiday inn there was nothing too much trouble for the friendly staff to do for us the food was top class and I would recommend this hotel to anyone October 1, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very small rooms (my rating would be 2-3 stars not 4) Generally I am not a fan of Holiday Inn hotels, although i do favor Intercontinental hotels which is part of the same chain. Unfortunately, have made the decision to stay in this hotel based on location and price, which i really regret. If i was travelling alone, i would have decided to not stay in the hotel and alternatively stay in any other neighboring hotel, but since i was with the family, doing so wasn't practical so we decided to stay. The rooms are extremely small, the smallest i have ever stayed in more than 80 cities i have visited. The room is small, the doors, the corridor and if you have a baby stroller, you have a challenge to pass through the door till you reach the open area of the bedroom. The beds were cheap, the mattress, pillows (soft and medium) were not comfortable and the sheets were so rough. Not a hotel i would stay in the future. October 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location. Helpful staff We originally agreed to have a special room adapted for disabled people. We understand that the hotel was busy but both of us are fit and very active if over 21. We were told that the room was big YES with a big bed, a definite no. After looking at this large room and sitting together on the bed we realised that the bed was smaller than our bed at home and was a small double not even full size. This is probably to allow a wheelchair user to access both sides of the bed. Return to desk and asked to be moved to another room with a double bed as we had requested on our booking form. We did find the traffic noise an issue at night. The soundproofing is inadequate which we have not encountered in other Holiday Inns. Breakfast was ok. I liked the ability to have an omelette freshly good but my husband thought the bread was not good and the toaster was ineffective. I didn't think that the rewards club was particularly useful in this case October 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great ocation Hotel is located in a great location close to shops and transportation. We were in London only overnight and were able to take the Hop-on Hop-Off bus a block from the Hotel and see wuite a bit of London in our short stay. We also were able to visit Harrods which is a short walk from the Hotel. Starbucks coffee bar is located in Lobby and there are a couple of dining options. September 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Some practical things to add in the room We stayed at the suite no.1021 8 days. We have several suggestions: 1. to add a few hangers on the doors- in the bathroom, in the bedroom. There is no place to hang coats. no place to hang cloths in the bathroom. 2. There is not enough room between the bed and the cupboard, it's very difficult to go to bed, or to take out clothing. We suggest to move the table towards the window,and the bed in order to leave place between the bed and the cupboard. 3. The main mirror is behind the door in the bedroom. Since the door is always open, it took me 2 days to find it. I was wondering why there is no big mirror in the suite. 4. A very high bed for old people. Once you get on it, it's comfortable but you have to climb very high. 5. The executive lounge opens for food and beer at 18/00. We suggest to open at 17/00. 6. The staff is very cooperative, attentive, and helpful. September 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast, relaxed atmosphere and good service. Great breakfast, relaxed atmosphere (space) and good service. September 30, 2015
  • 2015-10-05T13:01:00.441-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1223, tr_1223
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONHI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 42 next>>