Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 19 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 20 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Do not recommend Terrible and dangerous location, and poorly trained housekeeping staff. Housekeeping would wake us up and knock on the door every morning at 8 am. The only time we asked for something (an extra towel) it took 45 minutes. Most importantly, the area is quite rundown and dangerous. As a Platinum member, I am extremely disappointed IHG even owns such a property. 12 September 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by pathetic made booking online when arrived they did not honour the booking after many attempts to resolve issue still would not honour booking .would highly recommend to stay as far as possible away from them and holiday inn in general .competitors there have been no issues with and have travelled quite extensively never a problem elsewhere 10 September 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Labor weekend in SF I have to say the staff was really nice, and the lobby was beautiful, and gave me the impression, the room was going to be as nice as the lobby. Wrong. It was just an average room, and I received an upgrade! I can't imagine how a regular room would look like. The plastics cups were completely a turn off, and the AC going on and off all night, kept us awake. I tried to open the window, and turn off the AC , but the outside noise, kept us also awake. So, at the end, we could not sleep properly on those 3 nights. I think the room is overprice, but the location is very good. As a priority member since 1989, I was disappointed. I won't go back 09 September 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent ! I enjoyed all accomodations however the service in the cocktail lounge is HORRIBLE..........My last 2 stays I could not get service as the bartender was too busy talking & washing glassware.....After 10 minutes we left. 01 September 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CONVENIENCE...CONVENIENCE...CONVENIENCE Only suggestion is to request in advace for a refrigerator in the room if needed. Overall experience at this location was "SUPERB!" 29 August 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel in crummy surroundings. The hotel itself was fine - what you would expect from this class of establishment - cleanliness, comfortable room, attentive staff etc. We were however surprised - if not dismayed, by the surrounding street life. Having read reviews of other San Francisco hotels whose customers spoke of being afraid to go out on the street at night, we deliberately spent more on what we imagined was a hotel in a safe, respectable area. The immediate surroundings were full of homeless down and outs pushing their possessions in supermarket carts, or pulling them in "wheely" suitcases. Many of these were obviously mentally deranged - shouting to imaginary companions - or to all the world, and some begged or were mildly aggressive. We suffered no real difficulties, but this atmosphere spoilt our stay. We were surprised by such a "Third World" aspect of San Francisco only a stone's throw from City Hall! 24 August 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great room I stayed on my reward points had a great room and the area of town its not nob hill . but close to many entertainment venues will stay again. 06 August 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotelbewertung Das Holiday-Inn entsprach unseren Vorstellung.Es bietet ein guites Preis-Leistungsverhaeltnis.Zimmer sauber,Badezimmer claen,Das Personal freundlich u.hilfsbereit.Priv.Parken schraeg visavis u.guenstig.Oeffentliche Vekehrsmittel in unmittelbarar Naehe,ca.100 mtr.Lediglich das Stadtviertel beherbergt viele Obdachlose.Aber harmlos ,es stoert halt den Gesamteindruck. 20 July 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect spot to see San Fran Could only stay two nights, as a stop over with the kids (3 and 6), but the location, comfort and service made it so worthwhile. Comfortable room with loads of room for 4, awesome breakfasts and attentive staff - who could ask for more. Highly recommended. 16 July 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Service from Front Desk to Housekeeping Great Service from Front Desk to Housekeeping. Only complained was noise since you had construction but it wasn't a big deal. Still great hotel! 11 July 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor value for the cost of accomodation Room was small , staff was indifferent. Was unsatisfied with accommodations; first time that I have been disappointed with a holiday inn. 10 July 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday experience in SFO The check-in staff did a good job to ensure our comfort & convenience during our family holiday by allocating all 3 rooms on the same floor & next to each other. Well done & keep up the good service ! 10 July 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best location and staff! This is the only hotel I book when I stay in SFO. Unbeatable location SOMA @ 8th, the first stop on Market St on BART from SFO International Airport. Some of the front desk staff has been with this hotel since my first booking back in 1999 when I joined Priority Club Rewards after they gave me an application. It's good to see familiar faces on staff each time I arrive and I appreciate their dedication and professionalism and attention. 10 July 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and location This was my third stay at this establishment and again I was pleased with the stay. The refurbishment to the hotel has implroved the look of the lobby and the comfort of the room is great. The location is also a bonus. 10 July 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Here is my honest review I've received a review request email from "Priority Club Rewards" on June 9, 2012 for the hotel I check out on March 8, 2012. How can I accurately write a review on a place I visited only once 4 months ago? This is a joke... My review is based on very vague memory I have of the place, which isn't much at all. The place as I recall is very old, sub-par place with rough neighbors. 10 July 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very good stay I would recommend this hotel to others: it was a very relaxed stay, good service and facilities were fine 10 July 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Good Stay Comfortable and Friendly, I already have my next trip booked there. 10 July 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by hotel is very small. hotel does not offer food. hotel does not offer complimentry happy hour.rather does not have bar.p same remark as stated in review title.breakfast is also not lavish and very items. not good 27 June 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7