Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 21 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 266 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient for conference center Location is very convenient if you have business at the nearby Conference Center. Shuttle service to 24 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Internet Internet connection is never very good. Had visitors with me from China who stated the connection in China was better. Charge a dollar more per room per night and put in a good system since a large number of the guests are business people and depend on the internet to conduct business. 12 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by End of Vactation made easy Your personnel, both evening and very early AM were tremendous. They understood stress and made our very brief stay enjoyable and gave us the ability to unwind. The wake up calls, coffee in the lobby, and shuttle made the first leg of the return home palletable. 09 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 A Little Disappointing My wife and I usually love Holiday Inn Expresses. At the end of a long day of travel, the staff is usually warm and accommodating, the room is clean an comfortable, and we can simply relax. However, we did not feel that way at this particular site. This was the last night of a wonderful vacation before flying home from SF to New Orleans the following morning. When we arrived, the lady at the front desk (Melissa or Melanie?) advised us we could not use our AAA discount because we did not reserve the room online ahead of time. When we balked, she suggested that we could use the computer at the concierge station to reserve the room with the discount. We were exhausted, but agreed to play the game. However, the computer would not give us access. When we returned to the front desk, we were advised to try a different server which we tried, but again to no avail. None of the three employees at the front desk (none of whom were busy) offered to help us despite our obvious difficulties. After about a half-hour of trying, the lady at the front desk gave us a look as to say "I just need to get rid of these people" and begrudgingly entered the discount at the desk - something she could have done from the "get-go". When I asked why the policy here at this Holiday Inn were so different from our other experiences, she said that this was a franchise and, as such, did not have to conform to a company policy. After charging us additional money for a parking spot (again, a different policy), we received our room key. The room was nice and comfortable, but the hassle at the check-in unfortunately put a bad taste in our mouths at the end of an otherwise wonderful vacation. As a business owner myself, I would strongly suggest reconsidering policy and inservicing employees with respect to customer courtesy and respect! Although I am a Holiday Inn fan, I would not recommend this particular franchise location. There are numerous other options in the immediate vicinity! 01 June 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Overall just go with someone ales The price you are paying and quality you receive is not even close. Please keep in mind this hotel was rated as 3 stars. They need to repaint the out said, they had a wedding in the morning and no one emptied out side trash bins for two days trash was overflowing and it smelled. Lobe looked clean and the staff was very nice, but I had to wait for 3 hours to be checked in. Bed sheets need to be changed same quality as motels. Bathrooms are tiny and not well-lit. Overall, please keep in mind when you are booking a 3 star hotel just go with someone ales the price is to expansive for what they offer. 30 May 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Outdated and poor I have stayed at this IHG many times last year and into this year, but my last visit was not good. The room was not as clean as the past. The sheets had long black hairs. The sink was draining very slow. The AC was stuck on 65 degrees. I tried to turn it to heat, but that did not work. I called for maintenance at 9PM they could not fix. I allow them to try the next day when i was working. When I returned to the room the AC still was not fix, but i did have a floor heater. WOW! I called maintenance again and they again could not fix the room. I was moved to another room, after i had to ask a 2nd time. 27 May 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty floors and torn drapes Very poor value for your dollar. The drapes were torn, the floors were dirty, especially in the bathroom, and the towel racks were hanging on by a thread. If I hadn't been in town for business with back-to-back meetings, I would most certainly have checked out and slept in my car- at least the car was clean! 21 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I attended a meeting here for 3 days The staff was amazing! The Banquet Managers were amazing. The hotel shuttle was prompt. The food was terrific. The meeting rooms were great. We stayed for 3 days and the only complaint was the internet access which they worked on in the meeting room. The room was clean and fresh. 12 May 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor HI Hairy beds make for a bad experience. The first room I check in had more hair on the pillows and sheets than I could clean off. Given a new room and still had to clean hairs fro bed. Rooms average, so not good value for the price paid. I love IHG and most of the properties, but will never stay at this one again. 10 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Excellent staff and great hotel. Nice rooms, comfortable lobby and friendly staff. For the value, if you're in San Francisco I recommend you stay here and commute to other parts of the city. 22 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cold food The staff was er helpful for directions, but the food at the bar was not at all good for the price. I ordered my meal, finished a $7 20 glass of miller lite when out and had a smoke came in and was still waiting. came out semi cold and was not worth the $9 I paid for. I guess if i was a regular there i might have recived better tretment. Dont get me started about the parking rate that sneeks up on you when you pull in. 11 April 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room was not very clean I was not happy with room. Refrigerator had to be replaced and the floor in the bathroom by sink looked like it had not been vacuumed in a long time. Bed linens looked very old and dingy. I was waken with noise in between the two towers by drunks outside that lasted about 1.5 hours. had to call front desk to get them to be quiet. Coming in from work and could not find a parking space because convention center next door took all the parking spaces, but yet we are charged 9.95 a night for parking. I did not have a pleasant experience. 31 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant staff. Poor bedding. Thx for h2o and cookies. Late check in after long flight with early flight in am. Staff was efficient and polite. Very happy to receive two bottled waters and cookies on check in. Nice touch. Room was nicely decorated. Bed ok. Pillows horrible and tiny. sheets needed to be 'put to bed'. They were not crisp and clean, but worn and pilling. Made it difficult to get much needed rest. Please focus more on bed comfort. It would have made all the difference in this review. Feels like there is no effort/$ put in the hotel due to their high demand and occupancy rates due to their location. 30 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfactory We chose this hotel because of the proximity to SF airport and because there was a shuttle. The front desk staff was very helpful and probably the best part of our stay. The bed was comfortable, but the air conditioner created a draft over it all night. The bathroom was cramped and dingy, but there was lots of hot water. The carpeting could have used a bit more vacuuming. We had dinner in the restaurant, and it was satisfactory. We waited a long time for the shuttle at the airport. There is no pool. Overall, it was a satisfactory stay, but we were glad it was for one night. 30 March 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad for business travelers The hotel was clean and average comfort that you would expect. However, if you are traveling for business, don't stay here. I stayed here with a large group of business associates. The internet was completely unusable. Since there were so many of us, we were spread out all over the hotel and no matter who or when we tried to us the internet, it was simply unusable. One more thing that I was shocked to find was that in the bathroom the toilet paper dispenser was actually on that you expect in a truck stop. It had the little spring clamps on the side that made the toilet paper rip every two sheets. I have traveled for 10 years now and have never seen this in a hotel. To make it worse, it was not even good toilet paper. Charge me an extra buck a week and let me use as much toilet paper as I need, Even at an extra buck a week, you will still make money! 25 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel close to the SFO airport I had a great experience with the check in process at the front desk. The person that was helping me made sure I had everything taken care of, got same rate for two nights as I extended my stay from 1 to 2 nights. Upon arriving at my floor, the hotel room was clean and comfortable. I noticed the bathroom light was flickering slightly when I turned it on. (Turns out it was on it's last legs and finally went out during the second afternoon of my stay. I called for repairs and was not done until that same night. Could be because I was not in the room when the repair man showed up?) Overall a good stay and would stay there again. 21 March 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Half Good, Half Bad... Room was clean, property was nice, bed was comfortable. The temperature control in the room was terrible. It got really hot and even setting it to cool took hours to cool the room down. This was in middle of March too when it's not that hot out. The internet was intermittent too, and I made sure to verify that it was not my computer causing the issues and the issue was coming from the hotels server end. Overall it wasn't great, it wasn't bad. Probably would not stay here again though. 18 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room The room was comfortable. I liked that you had to have a key to enter the room areas. Made me feel safe and I could relax. The room was clean and and the bed wonderful after a long day of work it was great to just fall into it. The food was okay it took a little to long in my opinion to get to the table but my waiter made sure my glass was always full. I did enjoy the Rugby a wonderful surprise to have playing on the big screen. 13 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service My daughter had an early morning flight. I booked her in at this hotel so she didn't have to drive to the airport early in the morning. When I dropped her off at the hotel the night before, I checked out the security of the building and the shuttle service. Both checked out good for this protective father. My daughter said she enjoyed her stay. She made it to the airport well rested and on time. 10 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and front desk personnel From the moment I arrived at the hotel via airport shuttle until I left 3 days later ever moment of my stay was well beyond my wildest dreams. Great staff and wonderful spirit. 28 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed with a Good View I was stuck in San Francisco overnight, so I decided to stay here at the Holiday Inn hotel near the San Francisco Airport. The hotel was quite impressive, very clean in the lobby, and the attached restaurant. The staff was friendly and courteous and the shuttle driver to and from the airport was very nice. I loved the room with a big couch to lay on as well as some funky chair thing which I actually found incredibly comfortable. I would definitely stay here again. 25 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Airport Hotel Near SFO Stayed here for one night coming into San Francisco on a late flight. The airport shuttle runs roughly twice an hour. It was extremely convenient for me as I happened to arrive at just the right time. Both check-in and check-out were extremely fast. Overall, it's a great location for an overnight airport stay. 18 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great room...not so great service hebrooms at the South San Francisco Conference Center Holiday Inn are fantastic the beds are comfortable the amenities are wonderful and the cleanliness was fantastic that is where it ended... the front desk service was slow ,rude and unacceptable. The restaurant staff was slightly better and seems to be improving with the presence of the manager however there needs to be some serious staff re considerations training and possibly firings. My and bill was and still is incorrect when I asked about it at the front desk I was given the runaround to the point where I said I would have my credit card company dispute it the answer to that was "that's fine.." 09 February 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a typical Holiday Inn I actually thought I was at a Red Roof Inn or a Days Inn. My room was very cold, the heat didn't work, the WIFI didn't work and the interior of hallways were very old, needed repair immediately. Not a happy visit. Also, I was charged parking when I didn't have a car!! 09 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay! I'd recommend this anytime. It was convenient for us, attending conference at next door South San Francisco Conference Center. 05 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience I hesitated staying here due to other reviews panning the service. I had a good experience. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. The shuttle to and from the airport was convenient. Houlihan's was nice having in the lobby. Good food and service there as well. 02 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by family visit The hotel was awesome but we did not like having to pay for parking. There seemed to be enough parking for the guest. Maybe you should receive free parking when buying something at the lounge. We spent enough there to cover the cost of parking. 02 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A hotel stay is just a hotel stay right? Wrong. When checking into hotels for a scheduled stay you look for a quick check in and for your time to be valued and respected. That's what you get when checking into the Holiday Inn South San Francisco airport. After my arrival of a 7 day stay, an issued came up where I had to contact the GM for assistances. Not only was my issue corrected but the GM made sure to call me to discuss and made sure I was happy with the corrections made. When I'm in the San Fran area on business, my options are plenty in the area. I will continue to stay at the Holiday Inn South airport location Lee.S 01 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, but old building The location of the hotel to SFO with readily available shuttle is nice, as is the Houlihans restaurant on site. However, my wireless internet connectivity was extremely limited. I received almost no signal on any of my devices in the room and didn’t have an Ethernet plug to connect my laptop to as a backup. This was a big letdown. Additionally, the heating/cooling system in my room was out of control. The system took seemingly an hour to react to my input on the thermostat. Then it would rocket in either direction, blowing air past the cutoff temperature until I forced it in the other direction. The hotel itself had some nice design touches, but everything about it felt old. The lobby, hallway, elevator, everything was aged. Decent price point, but I’d take the HIX 2 blocks down the road 10/10. 31 January 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Do not stay in this hotel!!!! We recently spent a week in the San Francisco area, and this was by far the worst hotel that we stayed in. There is a Holiday Inn Crowne Plaza about two miles away - YOU SHOULD STAY AT THAT HOTEL INSTEAD OF THIS ONE! The front desk staff is rude and unhelpful. Also, their wireless internet DOES NOT WORK, so anyone under the age of say 70 will be perturbed when they find this out. Also, they charge for parking, and even the coffee in the lobby costs $ 2. We spent 3 days at the Crowne Plaza nearby - it was cheaper, they did not charge for parking, we had access to a lounge area with free coffee, fruit, snacks, and free water bottles. The staff was also wonderful at the Crowne Plaza. I highly recommend the Crowne Plaza (same chain), and HIGHLY DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL. 11 January 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>