Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 02 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 349 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Downtown Albany The property was ok, the rooms a little dated and my room had the odor of an old smoking room. Shower pressure was fantastic July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location in downtown I used to stay in Hotels nearby freeway exit. The location of this hotel is in down town and very easy to access shops and restaurants. I will consider to book hotel in downtown in my next trip. July 29, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Does not match Holiday Inn expextations AC did not work. Changed rooms, but still the same issue. July 27, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very Disapointed Probably one of the worst stays at this hotel that I have ever had. Some of the staff was very rude. Didn't seem to want help you out at all. When I told them that my AC in the room wasn't working that well. Didn't seem to really care. Probably be my last time staying their. Never acknowledged me that I was a Platinum IHG member. July 27, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Carpets This is the second time I have been required to stay at this hotel and I will not stay here again. Upon entering I was overcome with the smell of chlorine from the pool, which is right next to the lobby. The desk clerk, while friendly, was slow and when the line kept growing, no one else came to help check in the guests. When I went up to my room, I had to leave immediately because again there was a VERY strong presence of chlorine. I was given another room that did not smell; however, the air conditioning did not work well and did not cool off the room even though I set the thermostat to 68 degrees (at least that's what I thought I did#. The carpets in both rooms and the hallways are filthy; #I do not believe that I am exaggerating here). The breakfast did provide a few choices and the woman refilling the food was very friendly. When we were checking out, which should have been extremely easy, we found out that the paperwork had not been done correctly the night before, so we had to wait while a manager was called to sort it all out. This hotel needs a good cleaning! July 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous Staff...Room was just okay From the shuttle driver...to the front desk team everyone seemed courteous. The room seemed clean but had a few ants crawling around. The immediate area surrounding the hotel seemed rough. The restaurant I chose that delivered to the hotel had excellent food. July 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location,location, location The location of this hotel is excellent because it is easy to walk to Jack's Oyster House and other local points of interest. There is also a day time shuttle, which is valuable because the area seems almost vertical at times. The hotel looks gloomy from the street, but is fine inside. I did not have any concerns about safety in the parking lot or inside the hotel. The room was comfortable. I did not use the pool this time because there were so many people using it, but have in the past. It is a nice indoor pool and pool room. The only meal I have taken at the hotel is breakfast, which is now about 5 mornings. The selection is not wide and there is nothing special about it. I have been to other Holiday Inn Express hotels that do a much better job with breakfast. I think the selection and quality of the food could be a lot better for the price and considering that other hotels manage to offer a better breakfast. July 21, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T12:40:30.605-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_349, tr_349
  • loc_en_US, sid_ALBBA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>