•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 May 2015)
(e.g. 26 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 274 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Upon check in Joanna was so helpful, she seemed to be learning but was so eager to assist us in our every need. We were constantly greeted by the staff as we wondered through out the hotel. Breakfast was great the manager was very pro-active in meeting and greeting everyone in the dining area. This experience was beyond our expectations. Thank You Holiday Inn Express May 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Problem with after service This hotel is generally good. The pillows were a problem. Our problem occured when we arrived home and realized that we had left some clothing hanging in the closet. The front desk told us to call housekeeping, where we could only leave a message and they did not return the call. We called again and were told that the room would be looked at. No one got back to us. This must happen frequently in hotels, yet no one was willing to take responsibility for the problem and inform us. Other hotels have found things left in the room and just mailed them to the home address without a phone call having been made. I think this is sloppy on the part of a hotel chain that includes some pretty upper end hotels. It left us feeling sour about the experience. May 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Never accept a room near the elevator We did. Not too smart. Nice place to visit, but needs some help.. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel, friendly staff My wife and I visit New York about once a year and decided to stay in Brooklyn. I had read some old reviews of the Holiday Inn Express that were negative so I was a little skeptical. I am not sure where these came from. I found the hotel to be very clean and modern. Rooms in New York are typically small, yet ours contained a refrigerator, microwave, arm chair, desk and king sized bed. The bed and pillows were very comfortable and I slept soundly. The bathroom was clean with a variety of extras including hair dryer, shampoo, conditioner, etc. The hotel is conveniently located 1/2 block from the Union Street R-line metro station. The hotel is about a 10-15 min walk to the Barclays Center and the Brooklyn Museum. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They helped us learn to navigate the subway system. The staff at breakfast were very attentive and provided us with bottled water. Overall we had an excellent experience. I couldn't ask for more. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wish we had found this years ago! We travel to NYC area every year to visit family. I've looked for HIEs but only found the ones in Manhattan, which are more expensive. This location was perfect for us to see the family and Manhattan. All of the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The room was the largest hotel room we've ever had in the NYC area. We'll be back next year. May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and good location to Subway Overall experience in this hotel was satisfactory. Location is excellent and only a few minutes away from the subway, which allows easy access to downtown Manhattan. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Services The staff very friendly, helpful. The Manager Naommi very friendly. The lady in the breakfast area very helpful, nice. All the Staff was great. I recommend this hotel,clean,comfortable beds etc. The location great, train subway very close. The only is the parking price I think is to high... Great!!!! May 13, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Little bit high priced for overall room and services Fair value for money for New York location Close to subway station easy connection to Manhattan. Small room, fair cleanliness of the room. Dust behind and under the beds and in the corners of the room. Standard breakfast buffet, with not to many healthy alternatives as plane yogurt. But likes the pancake machine. Were with 4 persons but only received two towels. May 12, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T13:52:13.226-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_274, tr_274
  • loc_en_US, sid_BXYLN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>