Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 24 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 205 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by worked out well for group of 50 attending hockey tournament worked out well for group of 50 attending local hockey tournament 19 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 overall stay Overall cleanliness was very good. Staff were very helpful. Breakfast had lot of choices to select. Only outside parking available. Easy access to major roads. Lobby was very relaxing and welcoming. 18 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and updated motel As a frequent traveler a good nights rest is very important ,,, Room clean, be comfortable and staff friendly 10 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay Excellent Hotel overall. The Room, Bed, and Pillows are better than most. Very comfortable. One of the best night sleeps I have had in a hotel, travelling for business, in a few years. The fitness center could use some care, some of the equipment was working properly. The shower could be improved by having a place to put your personal items in the shower. Other than the soap dish there was nothing. 09 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great...no surprises. For a mid level Hotel, I gave it 5 Stars. Overall Hotel was nicer than I expected and breakfast was tasty. Not a single complaint or criticism. Great value. I read some comments from people that had issues with noise from traffic etc. This Hotel is in a busy location, so one can expect traffic. I closed my window at night and did not here a thing. 06 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, convenient Pros: 1. Convenient to highway 2. Staff very friendly. Stuff were also able to fix a problem upon our arrival. 3. Room is well prepared: the sofa bed is also prepared! This exceeds our expectation as we did not experience in other hotels:) 4. Overall excellent hotel Cons: 1. Breakfast does not offer vegetables 2. No restaurant nearby, need to drive. (Does not bother me much though as I have a car) 3. Some light fixtures appear not working properly. 03 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall ok with this hotel I was staying in this hotel with my family on may 18th. We are happy about our stay. We want to come back again for Relaxing soon. We Have no complain about this hotel. For the price we paid, we got more. Overall me and my family happy. 28 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Unhappy about the breakfast service. Not enough choices, and not enough staff covering during the time. Plus, unhappy about being charged about parking. The bed mattress and pillows were extremely comfortable. The room was clean. 27 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overnight stay The hotel was very comfortable and staff very friendly. The food in the Bristro was excellent and the staff very attentive. Nice to be able to relax in such an atmosphere after a long day of travel. Noise level was low so talking across the table was easy. Would stay there again when in Montreal. Thank you! 27 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Class Excellent porperty for conducting business meetings. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. Staff excellent and helpful. Needs better meal options (breakfast 26 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SMT I had a relaxing time in this hotel. Staff sere attentive to my needs and hotel appearance was pleasant. 25 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Montreal Airport The hotel was OK. We were only there because we had an early flight the next day. The shuttle drivers were very courteous. The front desk staff could have been friendlier. The room was average. The bathroom could have been cleaned a little better than it was. All in all it was OK. I am not sure if I would stay there again though. 21 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff , good quality for reasonable cost Booked five rooms for overnight stay. Four of five rooms were very clean and comfortable One was below standard in comparison to cleanliness of others. Front desk staff was very helpful in assisting all of us upon arrival. Special thanks to Stephanie above and beyond usual in customer service skills.. Landrigan Family 19 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality look and feel. We enjoyed our stay overnight while waiting our flight the next morning. We were able to check in early on the spot without a reservation. The room was very comfortable for 2 adults and a teen. Huge, spotless bathroom, comfy beds, common areas clean and well maintained and very friendly staff! Free shuttle to airport quick and convenient. 19 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Was greeted promptly and courteously. Room was updated adn large, with a wonderful bed and bathroom. 12 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel near the airport Great room! Ask for a suite with balcony. Good breakfast, very nice Lobby and swimming pool. 06 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Overall Stay Overall good stay, room was very good, staff were excellent. 05 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room and Cautious staff The hotel was clean and the reception staff especially (Al) made my experience worthwhile. However, I wish to suggest that there be more hands to supply food as the mornings appear to be very busy - getting ready to catch morning flights and /or to attend other business engagements. My room was noisy because of its proximity to highway and airport. The idea of charging for parking separately should be looked into. Overall, it is worth what was paid for. Keep doing what you are known to do best. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and will definitely stay here again IF this standard is sustained. Good job guys and Kudos to the management. 04 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒服,服务很好 前台服务周到,很细心,外面虽然离机场很近,但没有听到很大的噪音,床品很舒服,睡觉很香,洗浴不错,以后还要来这住宿!!!!!! 04 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favourite Montreal hotel We always try to stay at this hotel when in the area and take the junior suite with shower. The room is large and thoughtfully laid out, unlike most hotel rooms which rarely differ in design. The hotel is spotlessly clean. Staff are friendly and fluently bilingual. Excellent value for the money. If we had to make any small suggestions for improvement, they would be (a) more toiletries in the bathroom (enough for one person but not for two) and (b) eliminate the powdered eggs at breakfast (food choices are limited; what's available is pretty limited and so-so quality but the food is not really a selling point for this hotel). Overall, our preferred home base in Montreal! 28 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Everything was near perfect. The room was clean, and customer service was excellent. I stay at this hotel and the Holiday Inn in Pointe Claire at least 4 times a year and I've never had a problem worth mentioning. 27 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by well equipped quiet finest hotel High ceilings fine lobby and smooth check in already relaxed me even before I got in to room. This well equipped hotel is one of finest ones with feather pillows and hard wood flooring. I would recommend to any one this hotel with Super clean and luxury rooms. 26 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Lobby, Complimentary Breakfast and Cautious Staff: A Plus I was here with my family for long weekend getaway. This hotel was clean and the cautious staff made my stay worthwhile. It may be necessary to point out that the wood floors and room was very cold for spring season and made my sleep not so pleasurable. A bit noisy as it is close to highway and airport. I Suggest - Parking should be free for guests and IF to pay should be part of the whole cost or package. The kitchen needs more hands especially when there is more guests for breakfast. Overall, I strongly recommend this hotel as it is almost equal value for what is paid for. I will definitely go back here as long as this standard is sustained. Kudos to the management and Keep giving the good service you are known for. 26 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle service On my return, I had to wait at least 20 minutes for the shuttle service to arrive, as i saw other hotels arrive to 2 times more than from this hotel. perhaps it was just an isolated incident, as the airport is not that far from this hotel. 15 April 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely room Room was lovely and clean, exceeding expectations. Sleep was not great although the bed was very comfortable due to highway noise. 10 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! This is our second time coming back to Holiday Inn Express Montreal Airport we really like this hotel... The Price is always Right!! The cleanliness is top of the line. The rooms are a great size This hotel has a balcony! :) -It is very hard to find hotels around that have balconies. The only thing that was disappointing was: the restaurant bistro is very over priced and not so great food (we recommend to order/delivery). The staff is usually always very friendly. Upon check in we experienced a staff who maybe had a bad day, wouldn’t look at us when he was speaking to us or we would ask how far something was or how to get there and he would just give us a pretty cold answer. (That was a little disappointing) but over all the staff are very helpful... the breakfast is great for being complimentary we enjoyed it. The pool is nice they also have a hot tub and sauna open until 10pm. The only real downfall to our stay was the pull out couch was very very uncomfortable to sleep on it was almost like sleeping right on top of a whole bunch of coils. The bed is super comfortable... so yes I would recommend this hotel and Im sure we will be back in the future and this time we will bring an extra blanket to sleep on for the pull out couch and order in/delivery. 09 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything is great We have changed hotel for yours and we have been very impressed with the service and quality of everything. If there is something we call and it gets fixed immedialty. We recommend this hotel for all stays long or short. 07 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Everything was just fine, comfy bed, breakfast was satisfactory, everything from cereal, yogurt, breads, hot items and juices. Shuttle service to airport was excellent. 03 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service and Rooms I am so impressed with your front desk personnel, they are exceptional. They treated guests to every need with a smile and such care. Very impressed. The rooms where very clean and comfortable. This hotel will be highly recommended by my family. Thank you for the great stay. 26 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Alles ok Soweit alles gepasst. Kann ich jederzeit empfehlen. Ich werde dort wieder absteigen. Danke 24 March 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>