Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 21 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 219 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A functional hotel as a stop on your way through Mtl I was pleasantly surprised by the size of the room (perhaps, it was an Executive room) with 2 TV sets so that myself and my husband could watch different channels of interest to us. The area is rather desolate, you have to either drive or use the shuttle to/from the airport. 13 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A/c broken Nice property and convenient to airport; downtown not too far via car either. Breakfast was lacking. Too many people, too little food and too few staff to keep it re-stocked with basics. A/C didn't work properly. Told front desk and they said it would be looked at. Returned several hours later to a warm room. When I told them again, they called the engineer who said he had looked at it (although nobody bothered to tell us that). I said it still wasn't working and they told me they would send someone up ... never came. I just keep bumping the thermostat up and then back down and the ac would kick on for a bit to cool things temporarily. Nice woodlike floors in rooms 13 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel NICE , CLEAN HOTEL AND GREAT LOCATION TO AIRPORT W/ SHUTTLE SERVICE. GREAT PRICE FOR THE QUALITY PROVIDED. WOULD STAY AGAIN ON NEXT TRIP TO MONTREAL. 11 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Terrific and helpful staff who spoke English and French. Gave us good directions and dinner suggestions. Comfortable room and bed, great internet and satellite TV. Parking was convenient and secure in the protected compound. 10 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Staff Everything was great except the bed was a little softer than I like, and the air conditioner kept going on and off all night making it difficult to sleep and get comfortable. The darkness in the room needed some work. 10 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Montreal stay THe room was ok. It had fake-wood floors throughout so the room was loudand not installed completely, the pull out mattress was horrible (confort). The room was very modern looking. Bathroom was fine. the staff was excellent but did not manage the breakfast crowd well with enough food ....food was fine but not enough. staff was very nice at the front desk. TAXES are pathetic in Montreal and should be mentioned since it amounts to such a large portion of the overall bill. 09 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great bed and shower The management and the shuttle driver were great and very helpful. My only issue is that there is no one to help lug a lot of luggage. The manager kindly kept all my luggage in a locked room near the check in desk. Breakfast had a variety of foods. Newspaper was available in the lobby. The shuttle left on time. Would stay there again. Very convenient to the airport 05 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pillows I always sleep wonderfully. Having a bistro is an added plus. They have also added wine for sale at certain times in the lobby.The hotel staff was courteous but one could see that at times they were stressed due to the volume of people arriving. They were very polite with demanding customers from observation. I missed having the water ball display on in the front lobby when coming in. I find it soothing for customers and staff alike. i would like to see the food for breakfast hotter and more variety. Maybe added staff would help. 04 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice Great place to stay in Montreal. Modern, convenient and friendly place to stay. 03 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Bathroom cleanliness was questionable but the room itself was neat and comfortable. 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value for Money I stayed there for two days and was satisfied with everything from the cleanliness of the rooms to the breakfast. The only CON I have is for the restaurant in the hotel. We went there for dinner one night and the food we got was not cooked well. The justification from the hostess was even more hilarious, but the cook did attempt to serve better food. So we ended up not ordering main course because we wanted a "worry" free drive back to home. I am not taking it as a serious crime since they are young. Other than this minor issue, the stay was a delight! 27 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK for an overnight stop Stayed at this hotel after a long flight and arrived late evening. Only food reception could suggest was a delivery service and even the photos on the leaflet made the food look poor. We didn't eat. The breakfast the following morning was just about acceptable. The room was reasonable although splash marks on the walls. Acceptable for one night only 25 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyed our stay The Hotel was clean and staff friendly .Enjoyed our stay very much and would stay here again. 19 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Didn't have requested room available I had reserved a 2 beds hotel room at least 3 months previous to our booking date of 14 June but unfortunately when we arrived from a VERY long trip from overseas we were given a King-bed one with a pull-out couch which wasn't quite acceptable since the other person in the room was also a female and didn't want to share same bed - So one of us had to sleep on the pull-out couch which wasn't comfortable. The staff was quite apologetic and offered to void our parking fees for a 2-wk period which help somehow to reduce our disappointment. I don't understand how that can happen - Was told that a family had decided to stay an extra-night. Shouldn't they have been told that their room was already booked for that night and that THEY should have had to move? 19 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by worked out well for group of 50 attending hockey tournament worked out well for group of 50 attending local hockey tournament 19 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 overall stay Overall cleanliness was very good. Staff were very helpful. Breakfast had lot of choices to select. Only outside parking available. Easy access to major roads. Lobby was very relaxing and welcoming. 18 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and updated motel As a frequent traveler a good nights rest is very important ,,, Room clean, be comfortable and staff friendly 10 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay Excellent Hotel overall. The Room, Bed, and Pillows are better than most. Very comfortable. One of the best night sleeps I have had in a hotel, travelling for business, in a few years. The fitness center could use some care, some of the equipment was working properly. The shower could be improved by having a place to put your personal items in the shower. Other than the soap dish there was nothing. 09 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great...no surprises. For a mid level Hotel, I gave it 5 Stars. Overall Hotel was nicer than I expected and breakfast was tasty. Not a single complaint or criticism. Great value. I read some comments from people that had issues with noise from traffic etc. This Hotel is in a busy location, so one can expect traffic. I closed my window at night and did not here a thing. 06 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, convenient Pros: 1. Convenient to highway 2. Staff very friendly. Stuff were also able to fix a problem upon our arrival. 3. Room is well prepared: the sofa bed is also prepared! This exceeds our expectation as we did not experience in other hotels:) 4. Overall excellent hotel Cons: 1. Breakfast does not offer vegetables 2. No restaurant nearby, need to drive. (Does not bother me much though as I have a car) 3. Some light fixtures appear not working properly. 03 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall ok with this hotel I was staying in this hotel with my family on may 18th. We are happy about our stay. We want to come back again for Relaxing soon. We Have no complain about this hotel. For the price we paid, we got more. Overall me and my family happy. 28 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Unhappy about the breakfast service. Not enough choices, and not enough staff covering during the time. Plus, unhappy about being charged about parking. The bed mattress and pillows were extremely comfortable. The room was clean. 27 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overnight stay The hotel was very comfortable and staff very friendly. The food in the Bristro was excellent and the staff very attentive. Nice to be able to relax in such an atmosphere after a long day of travel. Noise level was low so talking across the table was easy. Would stay there again when in Montreal. Thank you! 27 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Class Excellent porperty for conducting business meetings. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. Staff excellent and helpful. Needs better meal options (breakfast 26 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SMT I had a relaxing time in this hotel. Staff sere attentive to my needs and hotel appearance was pleasant. 25 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Montreal Airport The hotel was OK. We were only there because we had an early flight the next day. The shuttle drivers were very courteous. The front desk staff could have been friendlier. The room was average. The bathroom could have been cleaned a little better than it was. All in all it was OK. I am not sure if I would stay there again though. 21 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff , good quality for reasonable cost Booked five rooms for overnight stay. Four of five rooms were very clean and comfortable One was below standard in comparison to cleanliness of others. Front desk staff was very helpful in assisting all of us upon arrival. Special thanks to Stephanie above and beyond usual in customer service skills.. Landrigan Family 19 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality look and feel. We enjoyed our stay overnight while waiting our flight the next morning. We were able to check in early on the spot without a reservation. The room was very comfortable for 2 adults and a teen. Huge, spotless bathroom, comfy beds, common areas clean and well maintained and very friendly staff! Free shuttle to airport quick and convenient. 19 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Was greeted promptly and courteously. Room was updated adn large, with a wonderful bed and bathroom. 12 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel near the airport Great room! Ask for a suite with balcony. Good breakfast, very nice Lobby and swimming pool. 06 May 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>