Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 02 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 581 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff We would like to compliment Eliecer who accommodated us in every way possible. He was friendly and cheerful and made our stay a delight. Everyone really put an effort into making our time there enjoyable. August 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location but dirty streets outside hotel Location was very good but breakfast eating area very small; suggest different seating arrangement so don't feel as we were on top of each other. I noticed other guest had the same complaint. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simple and Cosy. Straight in and out accommodation, simple and nice. Value and room rate considerations are utmost importance for any individual, either on business or leisure. Complimentary breakfast and coffee all-day offering are 1 key consideration that HI offered and very appreciative when I check-in. Great moments, even, it is ONLY a day trip. Thank you. HI August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel in NYC A wonderful hotel in the heart of NYC, very close to Times Square and Rockefeller Center. Staff was polite and kept the lobby clean. Restock the coffee and tea area often. The rooms were clean and I would recommend asking for a higher floor to avoid noise from the busy streets of NYC. I would definitely come back again. August 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Location Two blocks from Times Square and Friendlt Staff; but smallest rooms I've stayed in, few amenities and tiring rooms. But this is New york. August 24, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel not operated by IHG and it shows Shared feedback on facebook (IHG) also, no body has contacted me or taken feedback. the hotel has not no manager available. Breakfast is not even upto health standard. They do not have even disposable plastic plates at breakfast. You are asked to eat food out of cereal bowl. The housekeeping is bad, even a pen is not replaced in your room. On another day, the hotel was out of half and half. Fruits in breakfast are available only for first hour or two. After that it is empty August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and great service It was a very compact room but very modern and comfortable. The location was great for seeing the sites and catching the subway. We felt safe! August 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 7 night stay Be aware that even if you request a Double Bed Room, you might not get it. We arrived with 4 people for 7 nights and were stuck in a very tiny room with 1 King Bed. The front desk people were very rude and condescending. They did bring a roll away to the room (20 per night) and had to remove other furniture in order to get it in there. There was no room to walk around the beds, only a tiny path in front of the beds. The maintenance staff and people who brought items to our room were very friendly and courteous. The street the motel is on is a little sketchy. :) However, the motel in our opinion was in a perfect spot for our trip. It was very close to all of the things we wanted to do. It is a huge plus to have free internet and breakfast in the morning. The breakfast is pretty standard for holiday inn express. Yes, the breakfast area is small - but we always had a place to sit. August 13, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T11:22:50.899-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_581, tr_581
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCFF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>