Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 25 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and great location We have stayed here before and keep coming back!! Hotel is in a great location and the staff is great! I would suggest this hotel to everyone! 28 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful location and comfort We had a great trip to NYC at Thanksgiving, and we especially enjoyed our first floor room. I don't know if we scored this by being platinum members, but it did look like waiting for the elevator might have been an issue otherwise. HIE breakfast is not my favorite, but the coffee at least was much better than I normally find at these hotels. The room itself was very up to date, and the bed was super comfortable. The staff was helpful and friendly. All in all, the location is great for seeing the midtown part of the city, with easy walks to Times Square and theaters, shopping, Central Park, and MOMA, and the subway is three blocks away. 28 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location I came for an interview and chose this hotel because of it's convenient central location; lots of great shopping just a short walk away! Drugstore across the street which was nice for replenishing toiletries, even if it was overpriced like everything else in NY. Lots of nearby food options and a Starbucks too. I crammed a lot of sightseeing into 2 days and the thought of using the subway or bus was too terrifying, but walking everywhere was very doable. My room was clean and I was very satisfied with the customer service at the front desk. Appreciated the gift bag for Priority Club members and free Wi-Fi. Breakfast was usually crowded but well stocked and every time I was there I saw them bringing out more food. Would stay here again! 27 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE TO STAY! We recently made a return trip to this Holiday Inn Express. There is nothing but great things to say! Very friendly staff upon check in, followed by a courtesy call to our room about a half hour later to make sure we were pleased with the accomodations. The breakfast area has been expanded from our last stay and now allows much more room for guests. The FREE breakfast has a great selection. This is a great hotel in a great location. Will definitely make a return trip and this may be the only hotel we stay at while visiting NYC! 27 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice find Comfortable hotel right near Times Square. Convenient location, nice staff. 24 November 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A Little Disappointing I love Holiday Inn but this hotel had rooms so small that my husband said he felt like he was on a cruise. He said you had to go outside to turn around. VERY small rooms. Our particular room smelled like cigarettes. We had planned to stay 3 nights but only stayed 1 and moved to another hotel in Manhattan. 15 November 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and friendly staff We had a great weekend in NYC with our family. Hotel was clean, well located to midtown, and had a wondful included breakfast! 14 November 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Location could do with a re-furbishment This hotel is in a Fantastic location just off 5th Avenue and 5 minutes walk to times square. The hotel is a bit dated and could do with a re-make, but is very clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful. There are computers connected to the internet and a printer to use for free. You also get free wi-fi in the hotel. Breakfast area is a bit small and cramped and the choices of breakfast are not suitable to everybody, as english not american we found breakfast unsuitable for us. 14 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 45th Street HIX My wife and I stayed there on a recent long week end visit to NYC. We found the hotel to be very clean and well run. The staff was very friendly and courteous and the location was excellent for shopping and the theater. 12 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last minute overnight Very accommodating...quick turnaround trip and they were helpful in every way 11 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Hotel in a Hurricane I stayed in this hotel during Hurricane Sandy when I was evacuated from my apartment. The entire staff was wonderful from beginning to end. They were friendly, helpful, calming, and just plain amazing the entire visit. Even though there were some shortages of supplies due to the storm, they always kept everything as well stocked as possible, made sure everyone had enough supplies, and made the shortages as minimal as possible. The room itself was small, but very well designed and organized. Everything was spotlessly clean, and the bathroom looked like it had just been remodeled. There were plenty of outlets, the hotel even supplied a small fridge for my room, and the room itself was quiet and blocked a lot of the outside noise. The room did get a bit dry at night due to the high heater from the heater, but it was easily fixed by cracking the window open a bit for a mixture of fresh air and inside heat. I look forward to staying at this location again. It's perfectly set right off of 5th ave and within walking distance of the shops on 5th and the shows on Broadway. I give this place my highest recommendation. You can't go wrong here! 08 November 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location but Kinda Pricey for a Small Room The hotel was conveniently located near many attractions, such as Times Square. The room was not very large, but clean and comfortable. The bed was very comfortable, but the pillows were a little soft. Breakfast each day was tasty. Sometimes had long waits to use the computer in the Business Center. Hallways were very quiet. Staff was very friendly and helpful. This room was the most expensive room that I have ever rented in my life. Maybe it was reasonable for this market (NYC), but it cost me $100 more than a similar room in Brooklyn that I had stayed for 3 days before. Can't say that I would never come back, but I would certainly shop around for a better deal. 08 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff! With the recent devasation and given the fact that the phone lines were down at the hotel, I was unsure whether the hotel was available...let alone still standing. I cancelled to be on the safe side so I wouldn't be charged. When we arrived the hotel was bussiling...and booked! Dennis at the front desk worked with his GM and the agents on the 800 line (becasue I was using reward points) to make sure I had a place to stay. It took over an hour to reserve the room and Dennis was very attentive the entire time. Offering us breakfast and coffee while we waited. Overall, I'm very happy with the staff above everything. Thank you DENNIS and the GM for all your help!!! 07 November 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good comfort in a small space I enjoyed the service level of the staff at this hotel. Rooms are relatively small compared to other Holiday Inn Express Hotels. Breakfast activity is very busy. Good value for being in the heart of NYC. Just blocks from Grand Central, Times Square, and 5th Ave. I was able to see a lot in a short walking distance. 03 November 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel This was a great hotel to stay at in NYC. Rooms were spacious, great location, very friendly staff. My one complaint is that we were stuck in NYC during Hurricane Sandy, and they were unwilling to give us some sort of discount to help alleviate the burden of the unexpected cost of additional hotel night stays. We would have even stay an additional night, but they were going to increase the rate again on our last day, so we had to use a hotel discount website to find a reasonable deal at the last minute. 03 November 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Slacking in Housekeeping Hotel was all superb. Only Glitches were - distracted Housekeeping as there were days when coffee maker was not cleaned/ used coffee bags not replaced/ partially used toiletries taken away and no new toiletries given / bed not properly made - the limousine service to Hotel came with a mostly stressed out driver who was in a rush to meet another appointment. Drove so badly, both my kids got very sick. Took us 1 1/2H to get to JFK as he did not take Highway. At the airport, he simply left our 9 pieces of luggages on the road by the kerb as he said he had no time and had to rush elsewhere. Highly recommend to avoid Hotel limousine. I will take cab next time 29 October 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Location of the hotel is good. Room was very small which made it very inconvenient 26 October 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel If you want a clean room/bathroom with new furniture and carpet, everything in perfect condition and excellent location, this is the choice to select... this hotel has a great location, few blocks from Grand Central, Times Square and not to far from Central Park... Hotel is very well mantained, rooms are small but perfect for sleep well and relax. 25 October 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Tight quarters but great staff stayed in a two double bed room. Was tight for three of us. Breakfast area was crowded at certain times. Staff was nice and helpful. Breakfast attendant was especially nice! 22 October 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location with friendly staff Staff were friendly and helpful. Good location - able to get to subway easily and quick access to major parts of the city. 22 October 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Variety Of Breakfast Choices Variety Of Breakfast Choices, more fruits, cereal, etc 22 October 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and great staff This is in such a convenient location in NYC. We walked to TImes Square, shopping, restaurants, etc. The room was small, but standard for NYC. The room was quiet and very clean. Breakfast was adequate and the staff was very helpful. We definitely recommend this hotel. 21 October 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location I had read some negative comments, especially if "reward nights" were being used. I used reward nights and was upgraded to a suite. The only issue I had was the room not being ready by 3PM (stored luggage and gave me some pts), but then was able to do a late checkout the next day which was really useful (heading to a cruise). The staff was very helpful on food, transportation, etc. Food was a little lacking, but that probably has to do more with the space available. The one thing that is easily worth the value is the location. It is in an awesome location, close to 5th ave, close to good restaurants, close to subway, etc, etc. 20 October 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable This facility is clean and comfortable. The service and breakfast were good. The only complaint was the TV remote (needed new batteries, but not figured out or replaced until 3rd day of a 4 day stay, despite our contacts 2 times previously). Not a great problem, but an uncomfortable one, we even left the TV on one night so it would work the next morning, until the batteries were changed. I suggest perhaps checking or replacing the batteries routinely. Without this battery incident, I would have rated all excellent. 13 October 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NY Visit Nice location close to 5th avenue and Central Park 12 October 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great Holiday stay Great service, nice friendly staff, Maria, Brandon, Randy etc. etc Bed good, location good, etc 12 October 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location & Comfort Came into the City for a 2 night mid week getaway to relax and see a show. We found the room to be extremely clean and comfortable. Breakfast selections were great and the staff exceptionally attentive. First stay at this hotel but most certainly will not be our last. 11 October 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Hotel Everything from check in to check out was perfect! We enjoyed our stay and will definately stay here again when we return to New York City. 09 October 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for business Great location for business, everything is just a short walk from the hotel. If you like to work out when traveling, there's a great gym across the street NYSC, you can get a free three day pass if you fill out their guest card and listen to their sales talk for a few minutes. If you need to check emails, you're better off doing that at the Starbucks down the street, their wifi is light years faster than the hotel's wifi which disconnects constantly and is very slow. Rooms are smaller than usual but it's New York where everything is smaller and more expensive. Not much room but if you are on business you won't spend much time in the hotel anyways and it's very safe at night. 09 October 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Suggestion for ALL HIE hotels .... First, the staff is outstanding and very responsive - love staying here every year! One suggestion for not only this hotel, but ALL HIE ... update toasters and toasters should allow for at least 6-8 slices. Poeple line up and wait unnecessarily for toasting bread. Also, try to have enough staff to keep replenishing food that runs out. 05 October 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>