Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 277 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

277reviews

  • 5 Stars
    159
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    17

Good Stay

By

20 July 2016

club

Comfortabe bed, great pillows. Had a room away from the highway so nice and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review about our hotel. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and you found our pillows and bed very comfortable. We look forward to assist you again when you come back to the area in the future. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

NJ visit

By

12 July 2016

Stayed here for 5 day visit and was pleased with room and facility. Pretty tough entrance to hotel off the Hwy 17 Speedway, but manageable!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel. We are very sorry to hear that you found our hotel entrace being difficult due to is off route 17 noth. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to assist you again in the future when you come back to the area. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Solid Hotel

By

06 July 2016

club

Excellent hotel for our overnight stay. Solid, not alot of frills but we were very happy with our short stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to assist you again when you are back to the area in the future. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel for Money

By

30 June 2016

platinumelite

Good Hotel for the Money and very nice staff. Breakfast standard Holiday Inn Express fare but good enough.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you liked our breakfast too. We look forward to assist you again when you are back to the area in the future. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Great service and facilities for the Cost

By

29 June 2016

club

This facility is clean and well maintained.
The staff is helpful and attentive. We have stayed here on several occasions and have always been more than satisfied with all aspects of our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear that you keep enjoying your stay with us every time you stay with us. We look forward to keep assist you when you come back and stay with us again. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Don't use "All Star Taxi" recommended by hotel staff.

By

27 June 2016

club

This hotel is exactly what it purports to be. A clean, comfortable, very adequate non luxury hotel for a decent price in a convenient location.
My only problem was that the taxi arranged to take me to the airport was not a good experience. The driver set his rate based on how much he felt he could con you for, and he dropped me off illegally at the departures gate so I had to find the arrivals gate while dragging my luggage. He asked my age, income, mortgage and pension payments before handing me an inflated bill. DON'T use this service!! I made a formal complaint and hopefully they will employ a better service in future.
The room had a super fridge, but no microwave.
The staff was extraordinary and made me feel at home, except for recommending this awful limo service.
Eat at the Suburban Diner nearby for a fabulous meal.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about your stay with us. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with. At the same time we are very sorry to hear about your taxi ride to the airport. We already took care of this situation and spoke with the taxi driver. We hope that this incident with the taxi driver will not stop you to stay again with us when you are back to the area in the future. Thank you so much for your feedback. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

我喜欢酒店的安静与早餐

By

22 June 2016

我由于商务出差而订的酒店,每次我总是订IHG的酒店,一是酒店的标准是有目共睹的,是国际化的连锁酒店,是商务人士的最爱,二是会员卡可以积分,这是额外的赠与,也是喜欢的

Posted byHotelStaff
25 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to assist again when you come back to the area in the future. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Satay

By

22 June 2016

club

Very good hotel experience, staff was friendly and courteous . Quiet , up to date rooms. Enjoyable stay !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review about our hotel. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to keep assisting you when you come back to the area again. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

20 June 2016

Had a nice stay in Paramus, the room was nice and bed was comfortable. Staff was friendly. I enjoyed their breakfast each morning and would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to assist you again when you come back to our hotel. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with Great Serviced

By

16 June 2016

Best place to stay while visiting New Jersey. Location is great

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to assist you again when you come back and stay at our hotel. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

16 June 2016

Really enjoyed my stay. Property and rooms look updated. The staff was very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to assist you again when you are back to the area in the future. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

08 June 2016

Affordable. Great breakfasts, nice room. Staff was extremely nice and helpful. I bit difficult to access hotel from highway, but otherwise great

Posted byHotelStaff
12 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to assist you again when you are back to the area in the future. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less