Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 25 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 269 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and quiet Had a nice stay in Paramus, the room was nice and bed was comfortable. Staff was friendly. I enjoyed their breakfast each morning and would stay again. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel with Great Serviced Best place to stay while visiting New Jersey. Location is great June 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay Really enjoyed my stay. Property and rooms look updated. The staff was very friendly June 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Affordable. Great breakfasts, nice room. Staff was extremely nice and helpful. I bit difficult to access hotel from highway, but otherwise great June 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Solid Choice in Paramus Needed to stay for a swim meet nearby, and this was my choice since I am an IHG member. It was not the most updated and new HIE I have stayed in, but it was clean and well lit. The front desk was helpful and offered me a list of local restaurants that delivered to the hotel. The bed was very comfortable, my room was quiet and the temperature stayed a consistent 74 degrees (at my setting). This hotel is also right across the street from the IKEA, and very close to the Bergen town center and other restaurants and shopping. Only negative is that this is RIGHT off route 17 so turning right into the parking lot traffic can be a little daunting, but I got used to it. All in all, I was pleased with my choice and would stay there again if I am back in Paramus. June 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good Stay Overall a good stay. Clean ,quiet room. helpful staff, especially Amulya. Excellent breakfast. June 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Holiday Inn Express My stay at Holiday Inn Express Paramus was good. I didn't have any issues with the room/facilities/etc. It met my expectations of the Holiday Inn Express hotels. My only complaint, which really wasn't a big deal, was that the breakfast was a bit sub par. The pastries were fine but the hot food left me a bit disappointed. Overall, I enjoyed my stay here though and would definitely recommend it. June 6, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nothing exceptional The location of this hotel was good. Restaurants and shopping malls nearby. But the AC was very noisy, I couldn't get to sleep for the whole night. The breakfast was bad with very little varieties to choose from. I wouldn't recommend to stay at this hotel again. June 1, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:29:25.763-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_269, tr_269
  • loc_en_US, sid_PAMCT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>