Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 21 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pool and kids Selected the Inn because of the Pool and were not disappointed. Kids loved it, Pool hours were great too. Was a nice one night family get away. Breakfast was ok, a little picked through by the time we got there. We would stay here again for sure. 04 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Everything Excellent and up to mark. Keep it up :) 31 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely appointed hotel This hotel has modern furnishings and finishes. The gym is decent and so is the pool. The only thing that was really disappointing was that instead of a hot tub, there is some lame kiddy pool. I have never seen anything like that except outdoors at a property in Hawaii. Despite that, I would stay at this place again. 29 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Service It has been a great experience to stay at O'Hare Holiday Inn Express. It makes my plans to travel easier and comfortable. Just few minutes from O'Hare International airport. 26 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Hotel This was the second year in a row my family and I stayed here (18 of us) to attend an event at the Allstate Arena. You really can walk from the hotel but I would not do it as just one person. This is the only hotel this close to the arena that has an indoor pool which all the great grandchildren love. The staff was very friendly and very accommodating with early check in and late check out. Breakfast wasn't the greatest but hey, it was plenty and it was free. I would recommend this hotel any time. 17 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by H-I stay Good room, good food, good bed, good staff, great location 11 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Will do in pinch During a "Polar Vortex" my flight out of Champaign was cancelled, so I was able to rebook out of Chicago, so I choose to stay here and utilize the park and fly. When I tried to park my car, I discovered that the spots that were unoccupied were drifted over. When I went to the front desk to inquire about someone cleaning out the parking lot, I was handed a shovel. Granted the air temperature was -15 with windchill around -45, but I would have thought the property would have had a small tractor or something for the parking lot. Once inside my room, I couldn't get warm, again notice the temperatures above. I finally got the thermostat up to 78 and had two blankets on and was finally warm. The next morning, I discovered ice on the inside of the windows and frost all over the window sill. I was only on the second floor and had a tree partially blocking my window, so I can only imagine what it was like on the upper floors. I would suggest they look at upgrading the windows and at least purchase a small bobcat tractor for snow removal. It is Chicago after all. 11 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location My son & granddaughter stayed there in order to attend a concert at Allstate Arena. They live in downstate Illinois. They were pleasantly surprised to find it was a 5 min. walk to arena. They said it was a big room and a great hotel. 07 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay This hotel was one of the better ones I have stayed at. The staff was very nice and fast. The breakfast was very good and warm which it is not like that at every hotel. Would definitely recommend everyone to stay at this particular holiday Inn to stay at. 06 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful and friendly We found the hotel clean, comfortable and the staff was great. We checked out on Thursday and found out that we could not leave because our plane flight was canceled. We were able to get right back into another room. The shuttle to and from the airport was most helpful, since we had to use it so often! The pool was clean and I was able to use it three times since we had the extended stay. All the staff, from the front desk, though the rest of the staff were courteous and efficient. 05 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value I was inspired to stay here due to proximity of the All State Arena, and so happy that I did. My accommodations were comfortable and the staff was so pleasant. Would like to send a special "thank you" to Britanny, as she was so sweet and helpful when I needed help with directions to the Woodfield Mall. The added bonus of a delicious warm breakfast, made this stay an exceptional value for me. I highly recommend staying here, and in the future would make this location a repeat visit. Well done, and thank you! 25 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff We have stayed at this property twice. Really enjoyed the workout area and the swimming area they were excellent. The breakfast is nice as with no complaints and the parking is free. The only setback was we were there a few days before Christmas and Chicago O'Hare traffic was horrible and there is a concert hall just behind the hotel which caused a serious traffic jam it took us nearly an hour to get into the hotel off the exit. 24 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Everything about this property is spot on excellent! My wife and I had an awful drive into Chicago , with bad weather and car problems. Upon check in the ladies at the front desk not only gave us names of reliable towing and repair shops locally, but called the 30 minute shuttle back to take me to rent a car. The front desk also arranged for the morning crew to give the towing company my keys, and to top it off they gave us a suite upgrade to make us feel better. Our suite was hot and we couldn't cool it off, and after one call maintenance was there in 2 minutes and took care of the problem. Comfortable beds, better than average breakfast, including coffee, muffins, fresh fruit and yogurt for folks that had to depart prior to the 6:00 hot breakfast - all the service details were met and our expectations exceeded, at at a fair price. I booked two more trips to this hotel not only for the superb service and attention, but the shuttle can get you to O'Hare departures in less than 5 minutes. Not only is the hotel close to the airport, but we could drive to downtown Chicago in a short time, and since parking is included, as opposed to the downtown location, this is an all round perfect deal. Can anyone guess we had a good time? 24 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable It was a good trip and your hospitality was just an addition to an already good day. thanks 24 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very good hotel Just as good as any Holiday Inns I have stayed--clean rooms,nice staff,good service,good facilities. I will choose to stay here next time I go to Chicago. Anyway,since it's close to the highway,it's a little bit noisy even the windows are closed. 23 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, lots of rooms my stay was only short but well done on this hotel providing the service it does in such a busy space near the airport. the only thing i didn't like about the hotel was there was no exhaust fan in the bathroom, not good for steamy showers, or post-airline food toilet experiences. 23 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Facility needs some work Clean facility and room, no serious complaints. Location to O'hare means lots of traffic. Wallpaper peeling off the bathroom walls and joints opening up in the corners of the bathroom scream for a little attention. 16 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by After wedding We were guests of wedding celebration. We really liked this property. Had a great time during our stay. Wedding reception in penthouse area was beautiful. It is centrally located by O'Hare, Casino and shopping mall. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was very helpful and friendly. They have pool, workout area and breakfast. It was a good bang for my bucks. Thanks! 14 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Adam and the staff I have NOT been to a better Hotel whereas management not only made sure that any and every request was met; then always followed up to see if there was anything else that would make my stay as comfortable and pleasant as possible. 12 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Building structurre The floors did not seem level in several parts of the building. Example: Fitness Room, Room 224, Hallway second floor near room 2224. Appears that the property was centrall a/c several years ago and then converted to PTACS in the rooms. There is too much energy wastage in Room 224. You can feel cold air draft coming from surroundin PTAC and the window seals. This made the PTAC stay on all the time. 12 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Check in to this hotel and was greeted with a smile. Got to spin the wheel and received a high five...kind of funny. Provided me with a great upgrade and had a nice time. Room was a bit dated but overall clean and comfortable. The only thing I wish this hotel had was a in house restaurant or bar. The restaurant next door provided the room service and the food was good and hot when delivered. There shuttle in the morning was on time. The breakfast was not bad either. I'll be back next time I have to fly out. Thank you to the staff for the job well done. 12 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great price for such beautiful hotel. Had a lovely experience here with beautiful surroundings at a great price and as an extra bonus our room was upgraded to a suite which was luxurious! Would not hesitate to stay here again and next time I will bring my bathing suit to enjoy the whirlpool and pool. 10 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall very good... Only two glitches I was promised a king, but got two queens...no big deal Far more serious is that access to the internet was impossible and after spending nearly an hour trying to gain access I gave up. Someone came to the room to try to help but was puzzled by the problem too. Anyhow, my MiFi will never be left home again. 07 December 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad service My room did not have towels. I tried to call down to the front desk from my room but the line multiple times but it was always busy. When I called from my cell phone at 11:30 pm, they answered and told me they would send up towels. A half hour later, I called the front desk (again from my cell phone) and they said they would send the towels right up. 20 minutes later at 12:20 am, I finally got towels. Also, in the morning at breakfast, all the skim milk in the refrigerator was out of date. On the bright side, this hotel has a nice gym. 06 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Wife and I stayed at Holiday Inn Express and what a wonderful stay we had. We were going to see Elton John at the All State Arena and decided to stay here. It was hassle free from check in to check out staff was so nice and the free breakfast was not to miss. I found my Hotel for any future concerts we attend. Thank you for a job well done. Dave T 05 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by my stay I am only going to point out the negatives. There are no handicapped parking spots close to the entrance.There is only ONE handicapped spot and it has a 15 minute time limit. Your television service is non existant!!THere is ONE local channel available.You shouldnt even have a TV in your rooms I was UPGRADED to a mini suite and there was no snack or beveridge bar, You are loosing a LOT of money !! My sliding glass closet door was out of the track.Don't your people inspect a room during cleaning?? 03 December 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Is Lucky Spin for real? Upon my check in at this hotel on Oct 24, 2013, the Reception invited me, as a Rewards Club member to take part in the Lucky Spin. I did and won a Bonus Point of 5,000. The front desk told me that the points shall be transferred to my account 'overnight'. I checked my account a week later and it wasn't there. I followed up with a phone call and the front desk advised "it would take 5 weeks to transfer the points".... Well, it is now more than 5 weeks since my stay and the hotel unfortunately fails to keep up its word. Truly disappointing. 01 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean comfortable good value good price, good location, shuttle on time, clean, convenient nothing bad to say 29 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good value Room was clean and comfy, breakfast was very good and having an indoor pool was top of the requirements for our grandson. Location was excellent as it's close to the airport and the convention center. 27 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Good option close Ohare Airport I am very satisfied from quick check out service, they send my receipt at my room, Very good experience 26 November 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>