•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 21 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 599 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel but watch out for the highway construction This hotel was very clean and comfortable, the staff were very responsive, the shuttle driver did a great job. I recommend it except watch out for the highway work, unfortunately when I was there, the highway crews started breaking concrete with a large tractor-driven hammer starting at midnight. The low-frequency hammering noise managed to go right through the double-pane glass windows. Terrible night for sleeping. That said, the staff did everything they could to accommodate me, so I can't complain about this hotel, otherwise it would be 5 stars. 17 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for our short stay We needed a place to spend the night to catch a vacation flight the next morning. We were very pleased with our overnight stay here, there shuttle service to the airport, and the secure parking area we left our vehicle for the week. 17 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service A big thank you to Brandy and the morning staff. I was in the security line at O'Hare leaving on a family vacation when I realized I had left my laptop at the hotel. I was extremely pleased with how fast they found it and got it to me on their next shuttle. Really saved the day! Great job!. 16 April 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Front desk made bad room choices We stayed at the HIE in Rosemont for two nights. The first night was a disaster. We were first put on the 8th floor. It seemed nice until the music was so loud from the wedding and dancing the was right above us that we asked for a room change. We told the front desk we wanted more quiet for my two year old and husband who are light sleepers. From there we were moved to the 5th floor in between rooms of loud, teenage high school boys. After security came to their door twice, I went down to the front desk in my pajamas around midnight and demanded yet another room change. We were then sent to the 6th floor where we ended up for the rest of the trip. Breakfast was good but they should use both sides of the buffet to put food as the line got long with having multiple large groups staying in the hotel wanting to eat at the same time. 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by IHG Chicago ORD - Very Nice Nicest Holiday Inn Express I've stayed in so far. Big, clean, comfortable - near the airport and major roads. Highly recommend. 15 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great property, but a crabby shuttle driver. great property but crabby shuttle driver. Desk staff very helpful. Did not have time to use any amenities. 15 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The room was clean and the staff was very kind. Breakfast was your typical continental breakfast with some reallly good cinnamon buns. 14 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 First Night of My Business Trip to San Luis Potosi, Mexico The O'Hare Holiday Inn and Suites at 6600 North Mannheim proved to be as reliably good as it has always been. I like everything about this hotel, but in my view what makes it stand out from the many other Hoiday Inns I have used over the years is the great deal offered for long term parking. Public parking at O'Hare has become nearly prohibitively expensive, and this hotel is truly a great alternative. I can save literally hundreds of dollars if I use this facility for my long term travel needs. My wife and I stayed here at the start of our 40th anniversary trip to Alaska, and we were delighted with the low parking cost. The rooms are always great, and the staff is helpful and friendly. 13 April 2015
  • 2015-04-20T10:24:37.954-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_599, tr_599
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIRI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>